Complaints 1404

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax

Shadowfax Website

Shadowfax Head Office Address

1st floor, Appek Building, 93/A, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 6

bharath5963
Jul 10, 2023
Apr 23, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2024

Kindly Deliver My Order Quickly Tomorrow Itself without further Delays

Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself As I Need My Order Urgently.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent....
Vikas9144
Jul 9, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

I'd got inactive please check

Address:Delhi

Please activate my I'd. I started working with shadowfax on 5th July but I don't know why they inactivated my I'd
I'm vikas from Delhi Lajpat nagar, my I'd is showing inactive even I haven't did anything wrong
Please activate my I'd otherwise return my ₹699 rupees
Very bad experience in shadowfax...
Vikas9144
Jul 9, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

I'd got inactive

Address:Delhi

Please activate my I'd. I'm vikas I started working in shadowfax on 5th July and on 6th July my I'd got inactive even I'm delevering on time. I'm not scammer or els
I I created account with cost of ₹699
Please resolve my issue.
Otherwise return my money
This is very bad experience with shadowfax if possible please check activate my I'd. I want to work with you
Vikas...
bharath5963
Jun 26, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

Reschedule My Order And Deliver The Package Today Itself as I was Unavailable Today Morning

Sir, Kindly Re-Shedule My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me Today Evening as i was Unavailable Today Morning.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Today Evening Itself Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent....
bharath5963
Jun 24, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

Please Deliver My Package TODAY Itself as it is Urgent

Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself As I Need My Order Urgently.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent....
prasad palwankar
Jun 21, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

Sf469750555pul

Website:tracker.shadowfax.in/#/track/5B7F8C88F9E7C9883EAAB5BBA8D965A8/Fwd

I HAVEN'T RECEIEVE MY ORDER THOUGH IT SHOWS IT REACHES EVEN AFTER 3 DAYS PASSED

THEY STATED THAT :-Monday, 19 Jun

07:37 AM Shipment is received at Shadow fax's Ahmedabad AMD_Makarba facility

BUT UNFORTUNATELY NO DELIEVERY BOY COMES TO DELIEVER TODAY DATE IS[protected]...
muskan557
Jun 18, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

Product not received till now

Its already been 4 days since I haven't received my product but in app its showing your product has been delivered and delivery agent is also not answering the call....
bharath5963
Jun 13, 2023
May 1, 2024
This thread was updated on May 1, 2024

Kindly Reschedule the Delivery of My Order To Today Evening as I was Unavailable Today Morning

Sir, Kindly Re-Shedule My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me Today Evening as i was Unavailable Today Morning.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Today Evening Itself Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent....
rqp
from Thane, Maharashtra
Jun 1, 2023
May 1, 2024
This thread was updated on May 1, 2024

Fraud Delivery Boy in Shadowfax Courier Company.

Address:Katrap, Near Mc Donald, Shri Heights Building, Shop No 2, Badlapur, Tal - Ambernath, Dist - Thane.

I ordered a dress combo from meesho.
I didn't get my order SF[protected]FPL delivered but delivery agent has shown status of my products as delivered. So, I have not been given my products or not my payment refund, So please my refund amount 975/- on urgent.

Delivery boy name - Pramod Ghadge
Delivery boy mobile no - [protected] & [protected]
Shadowfax courier address - Katrap, Near Mc Donald, Shri Heights Building,...
rqp
from Thane, Maharashtra
May 29, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

I am complaining about Delivery boy

Address:Ambernath East, Pin 421501

I was ordered a dress combo from meesho.
I didn't get my order SF[protected]FPL delivered but delivery agent has shown status of my products as delivered.

Delivery boy name - Pramod Ghadge
Delivery boy mobile no -
[protected] &[protected]...
Nilesh117
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
May 28, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

Product not delivered by the delivery boy but I receive a delivered sms

Address:pokharaira, saraiya, muzaffarpur, bihar

The delivery boy call me for delivery otp and when i say that when you come to me and give me my product then i will tell you the otp but he say when you share otp then i will deliver this but still i dont get the product....
Manesh D Bajaj
May 20, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

Products picked up from seller but not delivered to buyer

AWB SF[protected]PIC... shipment was picked up on the 15th May 2023 from the seller but not delivered to the buyer and the status of the order is showing order cancelled. The seller claims he has not received the product. The parcel is worth 11k to 12k....
deepa.g
May 20, 2023
Jun 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2023

Product not picked up and marked as cancelled by client

I have a return parcel of Meesho.

Retrun traking id dtd 13.05.2023: R[protected]FPL

Shadowfax assigned for pick up but executive not coming for pick up and saying no. your team us cancelling my request by mentioning wrong reason that customer wants to cancel.

till date parcel not picked up.

now return window closed on meesho. because of your useless logistic services, i have lost...
11 Comments
X
xmfl
May 18, 2023
May 27, 2023
This thread was updated on May 27, 2023

R489093533aji

I have returned product with tracking ID R[protected]AJI on shadowfax on march 29, but ajio reshipped me product with tracking IDR[protected]FPL from shadowfax, when I tracked this on shadowfax it asked for OTP with registered no.79XXXXXXX6, my registered no. is83XXXXXXX2, bcz of this I haven't recieved refund I have recieved someone else's product, please check where is my product also check qR[protected]FPL who's product is this provide...
sreelakshmivishnu
May 16, 2023
May 27, 2023
This thread was updated on May 27, 2023

Update not available... Not delivering the product

No update available where the product is ? Showing in transit ...delivery date was 15th...but customer not received it...please deliver the courier

Customer name - Abhilash
Tracking id - SF[protected]AEP...
Keerthana18
May 15, 2023
May 18, 2023
This thread was updated on May 18, 2023

Delivery partner scammed me.Order status incorrectly updated

My order number is SF58847602FPL.
It's a cash on delivery order. Delivery partner scammed me. After delivering the product to me, he updated the status as order canceled. I want to return the product but I'm unable to do so as the status is updated as canceled. His contact number is [protected]. If I call him again and ask him to change the status as delivered also, he is not responding back.
Take action against him and change...
Bharadwaj0007
May 11, 2023
May 16, 2023
This thread was updated on May 16, 2023

Getting extra distance for every order and long distance orders are assigning.

Hai, my name is Bharadwaj and I'm a rider of shadowfax from hyderabad, I have this type of service not responding to riders late response, and getting extra distance for every order, always long distance orders no updates worst service I have ever seen please update the app and don't give extra distance.

Literally, for every order we are getting extra distance and very long distance orders 😡😡😡

My mail...
manushi1234
May 10, 2023
May 14, 2023
This thread was updated on May 14, 2023

Deliver The Package Quickly without any further Delays

Sir, My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL Has not yet Delivered to me, So I Request You to Kindly Speed Up My Package and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible .. Since it is really Urgent....
Rinita G
May 1, 2023
May 3, 2023
This thread was updated on May 3, 2023

Rude behaviour of delivery boy

I ordered a dress from meesho.It says that it'll be delivered in 4 may. Today is 1 may. I'm out of town for my exam.Delivery boy called me.I couldn't pick up the phone because I was in exam hall.Later I called him back.He started showing me mood.I kept my calm.I told him to cancel the order because I was not in my town.He told me not to order again and cursed me.I would not order from meesho again and tell everyone to do so.You guys don't...
LekshmiSree91
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Apr 29, 2023
May 2, 2023
This thread was updated on May 2, 2023

Shadowfax delivery partner rudeness

Delivery partner is intentionally delaying the product delivery. Even though the product is out for delivery, he won't deliver it. While calling he is saying that he can't deliver your product.Very rude and arrogant delivery partner Sreekumar N.([protected])
Why are you keeping such employees....