Complaints 1407

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 10

Harpreet preety
Jan 3, 2023
Jan 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2023

Meesho pe update delivered par customer ko courier nhi mila

Address:Neelkanth village -Mahasona, Post office -chhanoiya, sandila near station hardoi Uttar Pradesh 241204 contact no -7379650236

I am Harpreet Kaur meesho reseller my contact no is [protected] Maine meesho se 2 suits ka order Kiya tha payment online ki thi meesho pe fake remarks daal kiya apne k 30 ko delivery ho gya courier par mere customer ko courier nhi mila...
Farhanakhan7
Jan 2, 2023
Jan 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2023

Pick up was done and later in tracking status is shown as QC failed to pickup

I ordered meesho product but i received completely different product so requested for exchange. On 31 dec shadowfax executive came for pickup and took product with him. Later in evening I received notification return cancelled and status on shadowfax was showing as Pick up is QC Failed. Tracking number is R[protected]FPL.
I have attached screenshot of status. Kindly look into this matter and resolve ASAP. Thank you....
Farhanakhan7
Dec 31, 2022
Jan 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 4, 2023

Pick up was done and later in tracking status is shown as QC was changed to fail

I ordered a product from meesho but I received completely wrong product so I requested for exchange. Today shadow executive came to my place and picked up the product. But the current shadow status is showing as Pick up is QC Failed. My tracking number is R[protected]FPL.It is my humble request either update the status or give me a call back. Thank you...
Nazim husain
Dec 27, 2022
Jan 4, 2023

Order not receiving

I am Nazim Raza Husain from Nagpur maharashtra.my rider id is 2514467.order not receiving.and also in offer day not receiving orders.akaal padh gya hai jaise.this is happening since 1 month....
Sumit gupta 1
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 27, 2022
Jan 4, 2023

Non receive amount and no assistance from customer care

Address:DLF, Dilshad plaza, delhi NCR

[27/12, 19:58] Tarun Aggarwal: Good evening sir,
It's sumit Gupta, my rider id is 2681627, today around 12:30, I have been assigned an order from Apollo 24*7 vaishali sec 5, I reached the destination and Fl id and otp were shared between us. I commuted from shalimar garden and the amount of this delivery was ₹49.00 after sometime the shopkeeper confided that he is short of medicine..I tried to cancel this order from my end but failed....
thepal
from DELHI, Delhi
Dec 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2022

I want to delete my account

Please delete my ID link with [protected]...
Anu3113
Dec 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2022

Lost the package

At first delayed the delivery then they lost the package. If can't handle delivery why to run courier service....
Shantanu290829
from Hajipur, Punjab
Dec 21, 2022
Jan 4, 2023

Deliver delayed 10 day

My ordered product is shipped near me but it not delivered to me too delay please deliver my product fastly tracking id SF[protected]PUM...
Shashank Diwan
Dec 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2022

Fake order from Meesho

i received a call that I have an order from Meeshow and need to pay for delivery.

a delivery boy from Shadow Fax company come to my home and took the 800 Payment but the order was never done from our side.

it looks like a scam where people are using Meeshow & ShadowFAx.

Delivery Boy contact number is :- +91 [protected], when I called him again he said complain wherever...
Dec 17, 2022
Dec 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2022

Incorrect status -order pickedup-status not updated

Delivery boy picked up two products and not updated the status. I have clicked pictures of him receiving both products....
Dec 17, 2022

Incorrect status

Delivery boy has done return pickup. Status not changed. Refund amount pending....
pagal ho kya
from Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 15, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pick up on hold

Address:7/10/177 ram raj sadan devkali dhani ram ka purwa

I placed a return request from meesho app on 10th December..Sub Order ID[protected]_1
The next day I got a message from shadowfax that our delivery executive will pickup your order but as he didn't at the end of the day I got a message that we couldn't reach you..next day I got a same message but again he didn't picked up..i got this message three times..now they stopped sending me messages for my pickup..this is not the first time...
rk462814
from delhi, Delhi
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2022

Missing product in customer return ( giving empty packet of customer return)

Address:delhi

Today[protected] I declined my customer return because my product was not in the packet, the packet was empty. And when I told the courier boy to give me the POD, I would mark it reject, so he cancelled the return. I have his photo and video and photo of POD. This is the second time I have been scammed by shadowfax.
shadow fax awb no. R[protected]FPL (SF[protected]R)
rider name: RITIK BHARTI
name of the courier boy that...
chickenfactory17
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2022

Same issue

Address:Aerocity block c house no 2829 mohali

See once again same has happed still the same guy didnt call me for any return and directly cancel the puma shipment
What the hell is going on with shadowfax i think you have to close this stupid courier service where your delivery partner makes you fool all the time and put you in loss this is your delivery partner CONTACT no who never give a call and directly cancel all the shipments [protected] he is ### kindly check the screenshot...
Sarthak2002
Dec 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 13, 2022

Delay in services

Address:1st floor, Appek Building, 93/A, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095 [email protected]

One of my parcels(R[protected]TDN)were supposed to pickup by shadowfax courier but till now they aren't assigned for customer pickup I have to complain to Shadowfax every time for my every pickup and then my pick up happens...everytime it gets on resheduled even though I don't get any call also they ask money for pickups I had also gone to Shadowfax PratapNagar and talked to Hub Incharge (HI) But he is also not taking any action against the...
chickenfactory17
Dec 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2022

Worst delivery partner return not picked up

Address:Aerocity blovk c house no 2829 mohali

Hi good evening team as I put a request to pick up the puma return in puma application, and it is assigned to Shadowfax, but after so many attempt your delivery partner didn't come to pick up the return and whenever he came, he said he never picked up the puma return and make it close by saying that return is canceled by the customer and this is happening from last one month. I'm continuously trying to get in touch with Shadowfax, but I am...
mohitseth.ms
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 5, 2022
Dec 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2022

Eating Huge loads of commission from the hard earned money of delivery partners

I'm a Registered delivery partner in shadowfax technologies when I have joined they didn't inform me about any charges which are going to be deducted after on boarding but when I on-boarded and started earning after a week they deducted amount of ₹500 from my total earnings of that week and then paid me less payout. Even after complaining and generating ticket they are telling me that these are on boarding charges which they didn't inform...
Vishal126
Nov 20, 2022
Nov 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2022

My id is inactive please reactivate

My id was inactive yesterday due to MDND as I take order from store sudden my phone was switched off then I didn't deliver those order and come to home because I don't know where to deliver those order please activate my id
My id :- 2678137...
PRATHAM PAL
Nov 19, 2022
Nov 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 25, 2022

My RTO product marked delivered but not received at my doorstep

I am a seller on meesho i have an RTO return from shadowfax but it shows the products was delivered with OTP can’t send you POD but “I didn’t received the product” i told to delivery boy he saying this is not my headache the last time the product is in rewari here the tracking id i got from meesho (SF[protected]FPL ) please resolve this. This will cost me complete loss of my product and further i can stop using the services form shadowfax.br...
Akash Biswaas
Nov 18, 2022
Nov 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 19, 2022

Account being deactivated

Address:Naktala

Respected Sir/Madam I would like to inform you that my account has been terminated without any valid reason and that i have completed the order with due respect please kindly reactivate my account .. My I'd is 2539530...