[Resolved]  Shop It Today — Money paid but not received my product or even my refund.

Address:Rayagada, Odisha, 765017

I paid Rs- 7750 in this Account against "Samsung Galaxy S6". On 21st sep, 2015. Pay To : Shop It Today India Pvt.Ltd. Account Details : [protected] Bank Name : SBI BANK IFS CODE : SBIN0010644 Branch : KARKARDOOMA-110092 But i have not received my product so i want my refund but they told me you need to wait for a month i wait for a month then when i call they told me one more month like that till yet i have not get my money refund, today i call them they told me with in 30th jan, 2016 your money will refund. How much time i need to wait for my own money. and no. which is provide on web site i.e [protected] no one receiving the call i call them 100 time but not a single time my call get ans. And from there end they are call from nos are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] but when you call back no. is not in service what is this? ...I am basically from rohini new delhi my father is a inspector in C.I.S.F now posted in delhi i will wait for my refund till 30th jan, 2016. I am waiting for it from 21st sep, 2015 after that i will file a FIR against Shop it today company against all this nos. bank account no. and to most of the customer care person like Anjali, Aditya & vinod such a fraud person... such a bull sit...Shop it today is a "Fraud Company". From Barmanand Choudhary Mobile no.-[protected] / [protected] Rayagada (Odisha).
Mar 3, 2016
To "Indian consumer complaints forum" my problem "Not Resolved" by Shop it today customer care. Shop it today is a fraud company cheating with lot of people in india. To “Indian consumer complaints forum” my problem not resolved by Shop it today. As Rahul from shop it today msg me and conformed me that my money will refund to me by 15th of feb, 2016 but today i.e on 10th feb, 2016 i got a call from him and he told me he is not gonna refund my money and said do what ever you want so i complaint against shop it today fraud company, Rahul, Anjali, Ravi, Vinod in Delhi Police station for detail you can contact to Sub Inspector of delhi police Mr.Sushil mobile – 08512097412, 9911213124, 8375993362 email id - [email protected] regarding my complaints Mr.Sushil help me a lot from his end i am going to delhi at the end of the month i will visit to shop it today fraud company in delhi karkardooma anand vihar along with police force to arrest them i have also seen owner house of shop it today in delhi i will visit there as well through Delhi police / Indian consumer forum. I got a friend name Mr.Rajesh mobile no-7735018558, 7735845389 and Mr. Mohamad Ali Mobile no - 9979882548 he also get cheated by shop it today for further detail about fraud you can contact him. For me Rs 7750 is not a big deal but i am doing so many thing file a complaint in delhi police against Rahul contact no – 01165250318 because i do not want any one to get cheated by them any more in india.Shop it today Delhi address: Saini Enclave, Karkardooma, Anand Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092 phone no - 092110 94709 no one receiving the call making fool to india people. I transfer Rs- 7750 in this Account against "Samsung Galaxy S6". On 21st sep, 2015. Pay To : Shop It Today India Pvt.Ltd. Account Details : 33753533981 Bank Name : SBI BANK IFS CODE : SBIN0010644 Branch : KARKARDOOMA-110092 But i have not received my product not my money get refund till yet i would like to request Indian consumer forum to take strict action against this fraud company as well as against rahul & Anjali from shop it today. Even i have belief that delhi police will definitely gonna do something against them. I am proving you some of the nos which are switch off now after they chit ted many customer i.e 01165250164, 01165450188, 01165250203, 8130719129, 0116540188, 09718460142, 9560632662, 09211094709, 01165250318, 01165250155, 01165250318, 01165250168, 7053899318, 01165421009, 9958626117, 01165250373, 9971100356, 01165160291, 9560069854, 01165450166. they are fraud they cheated many people, search in Indian consumer complaints list against shop it today many person where waiting for their money to get refund... Regard Barmanand Choudhary, Mobile-7752020921, Rayagada (Odisha).
Shop It Today customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 25, 2015
Shop It Today Customer Care's response
Dear Cosumer Complaint

As per client comment, Complaint has resolved. Please remove the complaint from your website as soon as possible

www.shopittoday.in

Thank you Shop it today customer care having very good service and support which i feel after when my conversation over with Mr. Rahul, i get a call from Miss Anjali who supported me a lot and told me your entire problem will be resolved not only anjali again i got a call from Mr. Anuj from accounts Dept. he take my bank account number and IFSC code and assure me my money will be refunded with in a week so, finally my problem solved let me wait for some more time hope i will get my money refund very soon. Heart full thank you to Mr. rahul, Miss Anjali & Mr. Anuj who told me my money will be refunded shortly with in a week ... I am very happy shop it today and "Merry Christmas" to all customer care executive of shop it today and in advance [protected]@ppy New year 2016...

Note- Please don't Call me on my nos.

Regard
Barmanand Choudhary

Shop it today is a fraud company cheating with lot of people in india.

To “Indian consumer complaints forum” my problem not resolved by Shop it today.

As Rahul from shop it today msg me and conformed me that my money will refund to me by 15th of feb, 2016 but today i.e on 10th feb, 2016 i got a call from him and he told me he is not gonna refund my money and said do what ever you want so i complaint against shop it today fraud company, Rahul, Anjali, Ravi, Vinod in Delhi Police station for detail you can contact to Sub Inspector of delhi police Mr.Sushil mobile – [protected], [protected], [protected] email id - [protected]@gmail.com regarding my complaints Mr.Sushil help me a lot from his end i am going to delhi at the end of the month i will visit to shop it today fraud company in delhi karkardooma anand vihar along with police force to arrest them i have also seen owner house of shop it today in delhi i will visit there as well through Delhi police / Indian consumer forum. I got a friend name Mr.Rajesh mobile no-[protected], [protected] and Mr. Mohamad Ali Mobile no - [protected] he also get cheated by shop it today for further detail about fraud you can contact him. For me Rs 7750 is not a big deal but i am doing so many thing file a complaint in delhi police against Rahul contact no – [protected] because i do not want any one to get cheated by them any more in india.Shop it today Delhi address: Saini Enclave, Karkardooma, Anand Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092 phone no[protected] no one receiving the call making fool to india people. I transfer Rs- 7750 in this Account against "Samsung Galaxy S6". On 21st sep, 2015. Pay To : Shop It Today India Pvt.Ltd. Account Details : [protected] Bank Name : SBI BANK IFS CODE : SBIN0010644 Branch : KARKARDOOMA-110092 But i have not received my product not my money get refund till yet i would like to request Indian consumer forum to take strict action against this fraud company as well as against rahul & Anjali from shop it today. Even i have belief that delhi police will definitely gonna do something against them. I am proving you some of the nos which are switch off now after they chit ted many customer i.e

[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].

they are fraud they cheated many people, search in Indian consumer complaints list against shop it today many person where waiting for their money to get refund...

Regard
Barmanand Choudhary
Mobile no – [protected] / [protected].

Mobile me masge batate he to mobile me towe r to he nai kya madsge bata te he or apko 12.5% me de na he to pahe le product bhe jo badme ham pemnet kare ge ap bologe vese pement kare ge check se bo lo ge to check and cash bolo ge to cash oe a/c pay bolo ge to A/c me be pay kare ge pahele hamari product bhe jo badme pement k liye bat karne hhm ali gav k mama nai he k apki compni me ch... ban jaye ge ha or dus re ko ban ne be nai de ge
Mr.Miten Prajapati,

Mobile me network nahi hai because when i click the pix from my new phone due to weather problem/ heavy rain there was no network for a short period of time i have msg in my phone inbox when ever you want i will show you. As you know i paid Rs-7750 for "Samsung Galaxy S6" but i had not received it, so i want my mobile or my refund ok Mr.Miten prajapati had you send me "Samsung Galaxy S6"? about which product you are asking for? got it & one more thing i will collect money from your office i.e Saini Enclave, Karkardooma, Anand Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092. i am gonna come to delhi very soon because my parents are in delhi so i need to come and then i will talk to you face to face along with Delhi Police ok so just be ready for it Mr. Miten prajapati ok...otherwise refund me as soon as possible...Really shop it today is a fraud company...I am not gonna leave you...it Choudhary ...just wait i am gonna visit your place with entire prove along with Delhi Police ok.

Miten prajapati contact me on [protected] then i will explain you what ever you want ok.

B.N.Choudhary.

Shop It Today
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Shop It Today Phone
    +91 92 1109 4709
    Shop It Today Address
    Shop No 112, Saini Enclave, Karkardooma, Anand Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Shop It Today contact information