Complaints 6999

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com

ShopClues.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 4441 4888
+91 12 4466 9777

ShopClues.com Website

ShopClues.com Head Office Address

Building No. 112, Sector – 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
122 001

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 23

bagvesamita
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Shopclues.com complaint

Address:Jogeshwari (east) 400060

Http://shopcluse.luckywinerdraw.com

I have received whatsapp message from above site that I have won a 1st price of Rs. 14, 80, 000/-

message is:

"Dear customer, congratulation, you have product order from shopclues (pvt.ltd) out in shopcluse (pvt.ltd) company, your name to open lucky contest Mahindra XUV500 car 2nd option-cash 1480000.00 before registration charges pay to Rs. 6500 only the TR...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Raj1223

Winner of mahindra xuv car

I received a message - "dear customer. congratulations, you have product order from SHOP-CLUS(PVT.LTD) contest 2020 out in COMPANY. Your name to open luccky contest MAHINDRA XUV 500, CAR cost Rs 1485000.00. For more information contact on http://shopclus.luckywinner.org.in"helpline no [protected], [protected]."

As per my opinion, this is a fake message. Please clarify....
Jamal Uddin1975

Used , defective broken product

Address:Clues Network Pvt. Ltd. Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, 122001, Haryana, India

Order id[protected] delivery date Fri, 06 Nov 2020 return complaint date Fri, 06 Nov 2020
Return Ticket ID: 10840212
Philips HR1351/C
250-Watt Hand Blender with Chopping Attachment (White), used defective and broken product has been sent to me. And there is no option to talk with ShopClues toll free customer care number .ShopClues customer care number has only one way talking....
sita yadav

Lucky draw contest won

I recived a call and a message from BP-Gdluck saying i have won mahindra xuv-500 . i can either take cash or car but will have to pay advance for the gifts.
They sent me their adhar card saying it is genuine.
kindly check...
christo jackson

No Delivery of the Product

I paid online for my product on 26/10/2020. ShopClues said that they would deliver my product on 30/10/2020. But then they postponed it to 3/11/2020. But it's 5/11/2020 today and the product is not yet delivered. ShopClues is not informing the proper details, when I would receive my product. Im afraid that ShopClues is cheating me and I would loose my money. Other e-commerce sites like amazon are delivering perfectly, but ShopClues is so...
Rajesh Roban

Bass Deal

I have order Sony headset in Bass Deal with COD, today i have received the product after making the payment when i opened the box i found its Duplicate Product sent to me. I have paid Rs 1599...
I make online purchased money money is deducted frm bank account, but worse app didn't put my product in ordering place..and worse customer service..

Debarati Das
Register mail id-
[protected]@gmail.com...
Chintu Chirag

Mini wireless Bluetooth speaker

Address:Jalalpur Khurd jind

Mujhe mini wireless Bluetooth speaker nhi chaiya mujhe s10 Bluetooth speaker chaiya hai isi liya ya Mera return karva do please ya Marchant ka dvara rejected kar diya gya hai help and return my product...
Saibaba Katikam
from Suriapet, Telangana

Lucky coupon of Rs.12, 60, 000/

Address:HYDERABAD

Sir I have received call from person named Dayashanker Mishra contact no [protected], [protected], [protected] says that you have won a lucky draw from ShopClues that is Tata safari. Later he said i need to pay 3540₹ registration charge. I paid 3540₹ After that he asked to pay 12600₹ GST charge in this account no [protected] SBI Jagamara branch I paid 5540₹ . Then he said your task is under process. After that he Asked me to are again...
Saibaba Katikam
from Suriapet, Telangana

Lucky coupon of Rs.12, 60, 000/-

Sir ur executive Dayashankar Mishra is cheating us saying that u have gained lucky coupon of Rs.12, 60, 000/-.he told us to deposit 3500/- in shopclues a/c to get ur prize amount. We deposited. Again we told us to deposit rs.12600 regarding bank charges. We told is it not possible with us. He told deposit rs.6300 against same a/c left over at he will arrange. Again we deposited 2000. Now again he tells that more rs 7000 to deposit.we told...
Sumit Anwekar

Replacement iteam not delivered

Address:Shanti homes 6 A sector kolar road, Sarvdham colony near Hanuman Mandir

Order I'd[protected]
Tiitan pawer bank
Iteam is delivered but otg cable not working & replacement iteam but not delivered so pls new pawer bank delivered as soon as
My no [protected]
Name Sumit anwekar...
P SARUMATHI IV - D

Product not delivered, but I paid as prepaid.

My name is PALANI KUMAR S from Tamilnadu. I ordered a pant for my son for Rs563 through SBI Net Banking on 19th October 2020 in Shopclues.The order placed successfully and they (Shopclues app) said the expected and promised delivery date is 29th October 2020.But till now they did not deliver and I call customer service number [protected] many time, there is only IVRS voice only, no executive answer me. I am very very...
Abhijeet Meena

Size issue

Address:C3a Bal nagar Jaipur

Sir size issue h
Mere ko koi jawab ni aaya h...

Issue not resolved

I ordered 12 lip crayons & i got only 8 & what was shown in the image its totally different from what I get.so I want to return the whole product & want the refund as its been 12 days already & still nit received any resolution till date from Shopclues & I am writing the query back to back after one days still my problem is not solved. The order Details is mentioned in the image below & the product I received....
ganesana

Shopclue car office cheating

Shopclues manager talked with me and told that i won a mahindra XUV 500.

They proposed a option for availing a amount of 1280000 or car and moreover she introduced her name as preethi and her cell no is +[protected].
she sent me all of those prize details to my WhatsApp no from the mentioned number and she told me that the offer is valid only for a day only I.e 29/10/2020.

I don't believe in this so...
Guest Guest

Lucky Draw won Mahindra xuv 500 car (Price-14, 80, 000/-)

I got a call from the Shopclues manager who talked to me and told me about the lucky draw and he says that I won a Mahindra XUV 500 in some lucky draw. I feel this a fraud, Shopclues should investigate and quickly let us know. ASAP I just want to ask that is there any such lottery's in shop clues or it is a fraud.

I will be registering a police complaint with cyber cell if required (against Shopclues) for...
DARK Deepak

Not Refund delays

Address:1/87 3rd St Eswaran nager

Shopclues cancelled my oder. Refund not money...
Ipsita ipi

Payment problem

Address:Qr.no. E/7-G Railvihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar

My order id[protected],[protected]

Order is not recieved. At first payment debited from my bank account but there it shows payment failed. Then i raised a issue after few days they mailed me that your payment is successful by prepaid . But while receiving the order c courier service told that the payment is due and it is COD. But my payment is debited from my bank account through Google pay by prepaid. Till now I didn't receive...
Tridip Chowdhury
from Haldia, West Bengal

Deffiency in service

Address:www.shopcluse.com

Order id[protected] me tridip Chowdhury ordered product from shopcluse 18 oct & delivery date was 25th oct but till today not delivered when i complaint shopcluse no response from their site so look this matter seriously very 3rd class service eresponcible company...
Rashmi Pankaj Saxena

Not taking return of wrong products

As I have ordered for the curtain amount of 489 and ShopClues provided the curtain of 389 of poor qualit and not taking the return as decided by their merchant. Even though I have sent them the pics too .I have tried their customers care executive several times but did not got any response from them.they never connect the call to cc and no other option of approaching them.....