Shopit4me.com — Fraud regarding car contest

From Hem Chandra Pant

The products which I have received from Shopit4me for the complaint #357495 are as follows:-

1. Product details:
(a) Combo Offer: Reebok Sunglasses, Pre Look Wrist Watch, Blackberry White Curve Mobile 9220, Pen Drive 8Gb & Scratch Card.
(b) Acer Laptop
(c) Panasonic LCD 32”
(d) Samsung S Duos

2. Date of purchase: I cannot provide you the Exact Date as I have not kept the vouchers for the name, but I am enclosing the mail which they have given me for the offer and the products which they are providing.

3. List of products received so far: The products which I have received are:
(a) Reebok Sunglasses
(b) Pre Look Wrist Watch
(c) Blackberry White Curve Mobile 9220
(d) Pen Drive 8Gb
(e) Acer Laptop
(f) Panasonic LCD 32”
(a) Samsung S Duos
(e) Four Scratch Cards: (scanned copy enclosed)
(f) 20 (Twenty) Pieces of Diamond. Along with a Compact Disk. The disk contains presentation of Zia Jwellery. The scan copy of the cover of the compact Disk and the presentation also attached herewith.

(g) My Residence Address/City: Mr. Hem Chandra Pant, C/o PANT CYBER CAFE, NEAR PLAZA BUILDING, ASSAM RIFLE BAZAR, HAPPY VALLEY, SHILLONG – 793007, EAST KHASI HILLS, MEGHALAYA.

Moreover they told me that I will be getting a certificate for the Diamonds and I can use that certificate and can sell the diamonds to their franchise jewellery shop. But for that also they told me for a payment of Rs 50, 000/-. One of their representatives Mr. Rahul who was calling me for more than 5 to 10 times a day in the month of March, April, and May, but now where he has gone god knows. I have also attached the copy of mails which I got from shopit4me.
Kindly do the needful and take me out from a huge loss. Due to this I am really suffering with a heavy financial crisis and cannot concentrate in any other works.

Hem Chandra Pant
Shopit4me.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

They cheated in the name of BMW and nano contest and also not given any product against the amount

Shopit4me.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Shopit4me.com Address
    New Friends Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Shopit4me.com contact information