Last updated Sep 23, 2022
Complaints 55

File a complaint to SMC Global Securities

Having problems with SMC Global Securities?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SMC Global Securities customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SMC Global Securities

SMC Global Securities Phone Numbers

+91 11 3011 1000
+91 11 2575 4365

SMC Global Securities Website

SMC Global Securities Head Office Address

11/6B, Shanti Chamber, Pusa Road
New Delhi District

SMC Global Securities reviews & complaints page 2

Address:SMC Insurance Brokers PVT LTD, parsvnath Metro Mall, Pratap nagar Metro Station, Pratap Nagar, New Delhi 110007, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Smc global fraud me to sold 12 yr of Bharti Axa Elite Advantage Plan.
They offered me below along with policy.
5 lac medical policy for me and wife + Term Plan
10000 OPD limit per year.
Duplicate discharge summary can claim and get 60% of amount.
Because of insufficient fund, company offer 1year waveoff on EMI interest amount and Processing fee....
+38 photos
Narul

closure of account

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi all,

I have followed for more than 3 to 4 months in the past to close my account and also sent multiple mails for the same with all the required documents...

I have received the below sms on my mobile today... Plz make sure the account is closed.. Any money debited from my account will be subjected to consumer case.

Your dp ac 03740047 o/s dues is rs. 118 (Dr) as on 27/11/2019 is being processed...
priyanjali arora

fraud by staff of smc

I hereby inform you that i have been cheated by your company through a well planned gang of your staff. They have forged my signatures for the account and my funds have been siphoned off to your brokerage account. You are requested to reverse the amount immediately otherwise i will have no option but to lodge complaint against your company and its promoters and the persons involved for cheating me

Priyanjali...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Smc global executive name alok with contact number [protected] sold me the plan by telling that i have to pay 60000 for 12 years and after 12 years i will get 126000. Plan is of bharti axa. Just after taking money he is not picking call. He also promised me that i will get opd cover but nothing is mentioned.
Now they are telling i will get only 7 lakh after 12 years....
akumar_23

fraud on bharti axa policy

Address:Noida, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My name is ashok kumar and i have purchased a bharti axa life elite advantage plan (Uin: 130n060v03) from smc insurance on 15 february 2019 and my policy number is[protected] and i paid the premium of rs.52250/-.in this regard i want to say that bharti axa insurance agent sale me this policy by given fake information and now i came to know that this policy is useless and no benefits in this policy.
Insurance...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

SMC is a fraud and cheat company and people must be aware of this.

In December, I received a call from executive Ms. Ishani singh for a Bhart AXA Life ELITE ADVANTAGE PLAN policy and offered me following:

- Domestic/International tour voucher with 12 years membership for club.
- 12 years health insurance for two people (Insured & nominee).
- and withdrawal of total money without any penalty at 9.5%...
sanjayjain.123

original share certificate misplaced by the smc company or broker

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001

I have sent My original Share Certificate with the courier.
Courier received by Vishal Jain at H.O.
But he is saying no Share certificate received.

Please Find the SMC Acknowledgment receipt from my Sub Broker (Chennai).
he is saying he sent the courier to H.O.

Where is my Original Share Certificate ??
i have sent 3 Company Share certificate and smc Acknowledgment...
Gori Shanker Sahu

fraud company, cheating people in market.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Smc is fraud company. They are cheaters.

In july month got call from your executive miss. Ishani singh and she offered me below mention:

- international tour voucher with 20 years membership for club.
- 12 years health insurance for two people (Insured & nominee).
- life cover of of my parents (Insured & nominee).
- reversal of credit card charges in case of converting to emi option.br...
Ankit Daga

not closing of demat account

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

I basu deo daga has given a document to your agent for a account which smc has taken from amparpali the dp id 12019103 and client id 00637158 was that.
but your agent come here and said that you have to kyc for the account because the smc has taken the account from amarpali and else after a week your account will be closed . but the account has not be closed till . they have send me a charges dp charges which I coudn't want to be bear....
from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

interest on debit balance (delay payment charges)

Address:560047

This is the heading i get, i have excess funds into the trading account.
An extra amount was asked to have correspondence address change.
I don't who they are what they want, there is no obligation.

Extra amount could be put on availability or not given.

Cheque was taken on dec16 and they presented on dec29,
Seeing a possibility they play monoply...
chandadubh

money lost due to co's employees negligence & treachery

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

I am subhasish chanda one of your a/c holders, trading id ckc0452 i regret to inform you that i have incurred a huge loss because of your employee’s - mr. Omprakash - mistake & mr. Saurav’s deliberate effort to generate brokerage unduly. Generally i request to open itc future limit for intraday and on 26th july 2018 i had done the same thing. I did trade in the itc furture (July contract) for 4 to 5 times &...
Rockvems
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu

sip mutual fund

My self rohit kumar. I have been with smc global securities for 4 years. My customer id is ffm0212. I am investing in sip of sbi blue chip fund. Amount get deducted from my trading account with you on 5th of every month. 1000 rs is scheduled. Amount gets deducted but units are not alloted by sbi blue chip.
As per demat account statement fund is deducted. I am complaining smc and sbi also but even after a month this problem is not resolved....
K Vijay kumar mkm

in f&o

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603306

I opened a account through a sub broker i invested 300000+150000+56000 on 2017 various date broker handled with a fake mail which not gave but mobile number same. I informed to him but he told i am handler whatever you receive from phone you said yes as per his wish i did, my account statements not recieved september i directly call smc (Mnh0002) and got i get shocked it’s is zero. He told me he hedged in another account. But further details...
ramgee_1

deficiency of services

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Smc global securities is a fraudulent stockbroker with no ethics. They have consistently charged more brokerage than that was promised. Also trading on my account without consent and ridiculing customers with deliberate misinformed news. I was regularly trading in futures and options segment. My complaint is about a specific case related to reliance naval futures trading.in the month april i bought one lot of rnaval futures on april 7th 2018....
Biju Thomas Mathew
from Chittur, Kerala

online services

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686012

I am a customer of smc. My client id is lwp0170. From 19/06/2018 i could not log in to my account. Whenever i tried to log in, a dialogue box appears saying that "your account is locked due to repeated failures. Please contact the administrator". I have contacted the customer care and they told me to use 'forget password' option and unlock the account first and then reset, and then a message (Password) will be send to my registered mobile...
Vidyawati Dubey

settlement of a/c no lwd0026

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear customer care,
My self, vidyawati dubey having account id:lwd0026 with your smc global... I have open my account with smc global authroised broker mr vijay tiwari and smt nidhi tiwari. I have noticed in past that mr vijay tiwari and smt nidhi tiwari were purchasing of shares without my consent, purchasing of shares of value two to three times more of money available in my account inspite of repeated instruction to not to do this...
aneja kp

equity trading both cash and futures

This company is exploiting/cheating innocent investors by seducing them through their agents released in the market by offering super remunerative returns. The trading accounts of the investors are operated by the staff of the company causing them huge losses simply to benefit this company in the form of supernatural commissions. Namely mr. Vishal rajwanshi, rm, darya ganj branch (Mobile no. [protected]/[protected]) in collision with mr. Gaurav...
Gaurav Dads

Without information transaction done... By rm// baroda

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390009

I have Demat account LWB0066 with your company SMC baroda branch.
Since january 2017 I was unknown regarding the trading which was done on behalf of me. my acount was there since 2016 April.

RM aditi joshi was there who handles all the trasactions of mine.

I came to know that since 97 days my account was showing debit balance in your company.
But I was not known about...
jaytor01
from kolkata, West Bengal

The account not operated authoritatively

Address:743133

My account is currently closed. A/c dp id: in303655, dp client id 448341,
Client code: cwd0035. The problem is, the account not operated
Authoritatively and i didn't advised or known good features of
Ecurity and stock related, the account which is offline account and
I want stop that practice, that practice leaking information and harm
Consumer /customer money and may be money siphon to other account thati...
manastarai
from Vapi, Gujarat
Jan 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 6, 2023

Fraud by smc franchisee naveen jetley

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 290005

I opened a share market account at smc franchisee. before accounting opening and depositing money mr. naveen jaitley was pretending to be stock market expert and good man in front of me. he promised to maintain my portfolio yielding higher returns. guaranteed me of providing at least 10% monthly income return. i borrowed 2 lakhs rupees from my father and deposited the same. at first month he provided good return and asked to deposit more...