Sony India — Sony India - sony xperia Z1 issue (total Sony Team unless)

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Team, below mentioned is my Problem still not resloved. please kindly reslove as soon as possible. Dear Mukesh, yesterday i have received call from Sony service centre that i have received a recycled Mobile for My Sony xperia Z1. It doesn't look good as my mobile. I am unable to accept it for my mobile. Kindly arrange a new Mobile or please resolve my handset problem. Service Id : W[protected] Regards, Rasheed [protected] [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: RASHEED SK Date: Tue, May 19, 2015 at 5:09 PM Subject: Re: Sony Xperia Contact Center, Service Request: 1-[protected] To: questions.[protected]@support.sonymobile.com Cc: sonyindia.[protected]@ap.sony.com, [protected]@ap.sony.com, Global.[protected]@sonymobile.com Mr.Mukesh, as per our telephonic conversation, I have resubmitted my mobile on your Sony service centre at Nellore location. Kindly replace my mobile with new one if the problem is not solved. ticket id : [protected] IMEI No. [protected] Regards Rasheed [protected] On Sat, May 16, 2015 at 11:55 AM, wrote: Sony Mobile SupportSign upSoftware Update Dear Mr. Shaikh, Greetings from Sony Xperia support. We value the importance of your concern. In response to your query, we would like to inform you that we are arranging a call back for you in next 48 hours from our relevant department. Kindly allow us with some time. If you need any assistance or clarifications, please feel free to contact Sony Xperia Support at the Toll Free number[protected]Working Timings-9:00am to 9:00pm: Mon-Sun) alternately, you can email us at questions.[protected]@support.sonymobile.com For the latest news, information and product support please visit www.sonymobile.com/in & below mentioned links for additional support: Thank you for contacting Sony Xperia Support. Always looking to serve you better. Kind Regards, Harshit Soni Sony Xperia Customer Services REUSE REDUCE RECYCLE: Sony strives to achieve a zero environmental footprint throughout the lifecycle of our products and business activities. Please follow this link to know about recycling of your electronic products: http://www.sony.co.in/article/503906/section/environment Contact Us | Legal Copyright © 2012 Sony Mobile Communications AB. All rights reserved Sony Mobile - Make Believe [THREAD ID:1-8R930Q0] -----Original Message----- From: [protected]@gmail.com Sent: 5/15/2015 05:35:53 PM To: questions.[protected]@support.sonymobile.com Subject: phone Question to support From: Subject: phone Question to support Phone model: sony xperia Z1 IMEI: [protected] Message: hai team, this is Rasheed i am from Nellore(AP) iam purched sony xperia z1 on jan'15, present my phone is The ear speaker noises are coming again and phone is hanging a lot time i am not satisfaction on your sony product service center Job No. W[protected] Ticket ID [protected] IMEI No. [protected] Additional information: First Name: Rasheed Last Name: shaik e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com Phone number:[protected] City: nellore Postal code: 524002 --Recipient: questions.[protected]@support.sonymobile.com This mail is sent via contact form on Sony Mobile http://www.sonymobile.com/

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information