Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 331

Niranjan41@

money did not refund

Address:5E/1 malviya road ,george town, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

My name is niranjan kumar and i had transfered money through amazon pay upi. Amount had been debited from my account and didn't received by pritam verma amazone sent this transection id is[protected]and told me to fill charge dispute formbut state bank of india doesn't have such policy. Sbi account no. Is [protected]. So please kindly respond to thos complaint it's very urgent...
Rakesh Kanodia

harassment against non payment of sbi credit card

Address:700055

My sbi credit card no. [protected] is overdue and the bank is harassing us for payment. Due to some financial issues i m not able to make the payment but will be paying the same in a week. But the credit card people are harassing me like anything and threatening me. Is this the way to behave with a customer. My contact no. [protected]. There is some financial crisis due to which i was not able to payment but i assured them that they minimum...
ap@2606

transaction cancelled but refund not credited

Hello...
I received mail from amazon about the conformation of refund of rs. 369 but still not credited in my sbi bank account. I called amezon pay customer service center but they said it was successfully credited by us but still don't showing in my bank account. Please solve this issue asap.

Transaction date :02 august 2019
Bank reference id:[protected]...
jAdiwood channel
from Agartala, Tripura

refund by amazon not credited in my account

Address:Amazon

Refund initiated by amazon on 3rd august 2019 of rs 74999 is not credited in my account though i'm giving reference number in[protected], sbi customer care cell is not helping at all and when contacted amazon customer care cell they said they already initiated refund and it's the bank responsibility to resolve the issue by tracking down the refund process....
Subash N Subi
from Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

simply save credit card false billing

Interaction id - 1-[protected] sbi simply save credit card false billing
May bill = 240 rs

June=30569+1049 (Indigo ticket)
So, total debit =31618.
And there is refund from make my trip 4563rs.
So total need to pay on june bill=27055 rs

July=1353 (Min due of 27055)
Annual fee 499
So,[protected]Min due payment)=25702+499

I need to pay only july bill=26201rs only..br...
RajuDevarai

amount automatically deducted

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies. Its really horrible. Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unecessarily the amount is debited which we dont know....
sinhakrshantanu

sbi : lien amount 99, 999.00 with 0.00 as account balance.

My sbi account statement shows lien amount of 99, 999.00 while my account balance is showing 0.00/-.

I don't know what happened and how it happened. I transferred few amounts on the same account but it still showing that my account balance is 0.00.

I'm unable to resolve this problem through my home branch as i'm out of station. Thus, unable to go to home branch.

Please, help me out...
Hasannasi
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

customer service and website very down

I have previously had an account in co operative society and canara bank, eventhough there i did not face any issues like customer service and online banking issues... Sbi is one of the worst banking experience i got... Staffs working (Some not all) is very irresponsible and get angry if we raise any questions regarding doubts about transactions and all... Even the manager reply answers very rudely (It is a lady).. I dont know her name......
utkarsh arpan

bank manager is not giving me education loan

Address:maldahiya, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

I m utkarsh arpan. I live in varanasi. I m student of electronics engineering second year and we want to take education lone for give my education fee but bank maneger is doing roughly behave and use abusing word. He is not giving me education lone but i m eligible for takeing education lone.

Bank maneger is doing bad behavior and he is not giving me lone. When he willl not give me lone. I will not able to do continue my study....
Hello everyone
I am just wondering how are the criminals getting information about customers of sbi without their knowledge. Yesterday (14th august 2019) from one # criminal saying that he is calling from head office of sbi gurgaon, mob no:[protected]. I remember the same guy called me around six months back, which clearly means that whatever complaints we raise to sbi customer care doesn't get attended to and the reason for the...
Aryama Mandal

othpg xxxxxx google*proxima beta g.co/helpp

13 fraud transactions using my sbi debit card (OTHPG GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp) on 5th August 2019. Total amount deducted INR 6, 637 without my knowledge and permission . It was made without any OTP and debit card pin transaction. Kindly check what has happened and please REFUND the amount at the earliest in case if any other other information is required please reach me out....
Amar jumar

cash transfer

Address:91, 851135

Mere account se glat dhang se peise trancefer kar waa liya gya hai online dewit card se... Date 13/08/2019, time:-10:45 am me.
Plz hlep
me, I request me sir plz help
Sir maine ek order book kiya tha 09/08/19 ko flip cart pe, uske Baad ek number se call aaya 13/08/19 ko ki aap ka oder Aa Gaya hai ekart se..aapko online pement karni pedegi, to sir mujhe se ek aap download karwayw gaya jiska name...
DebMCardIssue
from Kanakapura, Karnataka

harassment after sbi blocked my fbb sbi styleup credit card

After being repeatedly insisted by irritating SBI agents at FBB, Westend Mall, Pune, I was compelled to take the FBB SBI Styleup Card. I was using it normally and paying the bills within due date until they blocked my card on 25th June 2019. My transaction got declined by the card and I received an SMS stating that they have detected fraudulent transaction and the card was being temporarily blocked.
Trxn. of Rs.3, 385.64 on your SBI...
Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 769014

With reference to the sbi sb a/c no. [protected] and loan a/c no.[protected], there was a pre-approved pl offered by yono-sbi. Concern is my last/final emi date for auto debit was on 10.08.2019 and on that day my saving account balance became zero, which the last emi amount + remaining amount in account is total debited. But it is not showing in my mini statement and also the loan outstanding amount still showing the outstanding...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Atish05061994

amount deducted continuous my account

Address:AT DARWHA YAVATMAL 445001, Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445001

I have been taken consumer durable loan from l first and bajaj finance.
I have been foreclose the both loan accounts by paying full amount as they requested for closed.
After that continuously amount deducting from my account by showing that charges received rs 295 since half year.
When i went to take the details.
So the finance companies are saying we are not deducting and they replies bank deducting the charges....
manoj241081

refused to open - account at branch

Address:411036

I have my saving account with sbi mundhwa branch.
I want to open my wife’s saving account in the same branch.
But the bank manager refused to open the account. He is very arrogant and manners less.

Government is forcing people to open the bank account and sbi is refusing to open the account.

I have fixed deposit of rs.400000 in the save branch, still manager is not interested to talk, guess what...
Durga Prasad IDP
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

joint account and karta account

Address:Mandapeta 533308, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533340

It has multiple names with bank account... Please clear multiple names and create savings account... It has upi (Unified payment interface) transactions are not possible.. Please raise the issue... Solve the problem immediately.. It has joint account shows me but only savings account with me please raise the issue... Main complaint is (Bank account is linked to multiple account holders or you may not have a valid account at this bank)......
sankitsingh
from Bilari, Uttar Pradesh

amazon initiated refund but bank not reflect it to my account

Amazon initiated refund for me but bank does reflect it to my account and amazon given me a return reference number[protected] and says to me that they initiated money but still now bank having my money and my my name is siddharth kumar and account is of state bank of india branch baruki, bijnor 246701 i need help regarding this and i also gave you refuy reference number...
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

On 27.06.19 my acocount debited 5000 rs ref. No. Othpg[protected] and on same date again debited my account with 5000 rs ref. No.[protected]. I did not use my card for this transiction and also i did not share my card details with any one. So you are requested to help me and take action on sbi, i an sure they people are making fools and debited our account.. Pls di the need full
Account number :-[protected]
Name:- Om Prakashbr...
Indrajit boruah
from Silapathar, Assam

behaviour of sbi employee

Address:sonari, Sivasagar, Assam, 785690

Sir, I am a customer of state bank of India, sonari branch bearing ISFC code SBIN0007998. But one of a lady officer who sits in a cash counter behaves very bad to the customer. Today I have requested her to check my available balance to make a cheque payment to a person, the lady became angry and said loudly that it is not her duty and the SBI has restricted to check customer balance though it may be bounced the check.

You...