Street Dogs — Street dogs complaints

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I am ankur kanungo staying at sudama nagar, sector 'e', ist row behind nanima ki dhramshala, indore. I want to inform u that in my street there are many street dogs roaming around everywhere nd barking so loud that we are facing so much problem because of all of them. The dogs run's behind every another bike nd car, even if whenever my street members pass through the street they run towards us nd try to bite us. There are so problems due to the dogs. So,
I kindly request you to fix my street dogs complaint as soon as possible.

Street dogs — B1/ 42 Sewak Park New Delhi 59

There are 8 to 10 street dogs in our lane causing dirtyness, running back passerby & children all the time. Kindly do the needful.Small dogs are taking shelters in garages & making dirtyness all over. They will run over by passing cars vehicles in the lane. We shall be thankful if these dogs be removed from here. Today one of eight [censored]es has been run over by car. All neighbours are facing problems due to their causing dirtyness.
Residents of B1 Sewak park Dwarka more New Delhi 110059

Indore
    Madhya Pradesh