Trai — airtel dth not providing channels as per their plan

Address:406-b indravihar airport road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462032

My AIRTEL DTH ID [protected]

We have selected my channels and submit the information to the digital TV site and I have receive a SMS for depositing the amount Rs.692 and the same has been deposited
Payment Summary
Your payment of Rs. 692.00 on 13-Jun-2019.
TRANSACTION REFERENCE[protected]
after five hour of deposit all the channels has been suspended, customer care said activation of channel is required at least 24 hrs otherwise you have to take our package, they reduce my two days and start their own package .Every day we have to make call to start our selected channel.But every time they said give preference list and if we add your channel then you have to additional amount.
Airtel services are not good they are making money from revised rule.Kindly take action and stop such type of practises

suprit Bose
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information