Trai — Reliance cdma phone suddenly stopped without any adjustment and compensation

Address:226006

I am holding a reliance cdma phone for the past six years recently i had to purchase a new cdma set as there were certain issues with the old phone i had to pay rs 2500/- for this set now suddenly reliance has stopped suddenly cdma phones and they are refusing to compensate for the set and asking for 2000/- more for gsm new set kindly take note of this problem and take a needful action to stop this arrogance on their part
Shailja lal
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Shailja,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
Dear Shailja,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information