Complaints 116

File a complaint to Twinkle Group

Having problems with Twinkle Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Twinkle Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Twinkle Group

Twinkle Group Phone Numbers

+91 25 1645 2107
+91 25 2525 6251
+91 93 7346 8458

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 99 2136 3780
+91 92 7255 8977

Twinkle Group Website

Twinkle Group Head Office Address

214-215, Block E, Lalitha Towers, Jetalpur Road
Vadodara
Vadodara District
Gujarat

Twinkle Group reviews & complaints page 3

Ashish Sankhe
Dec 14, 2021

Please Refund my Money

Address:Palghar

My Name is ashish I have invested around 2Lack in 2012. But still My money is not comes in my bank account. So I Need very urgently for my mother health treatment.. I have lost my job also this year in covid-19 pendamic. So I request to please check this issue as soon as possible....
Vanraj balaji dalvi
Dec 5, 2021

Twinkle policy

Address:Jogeshwari weat

My self vanraj balaji dalvi my age is 60, I have invested 1 lakh rs as a future saving but this fraudsters looted the money and now company is closed, I was doing labor work but due to covid19 pandemic situation currently i have lost my job lots of problems I am facing, request you to help me to get my paid amount refund....
Priyanka Gawade
Nov 30, 2021

Refund of my investment

Address:Mumbai

Please refund my investment as I am waiting since 10 years...
Akash Polekar
Nov 25, 2021

Claim regards

Address:virar mumbai

When i can get my refund as i am waiting from last ten years....
Tejaswini Bhingarde
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Nov 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 20, 2021

I'm complaining about invested money refund

My name is Tejaswini Bhangare and I invested my all earning in the in Twinkle & Citrus Check Inns and need refund as soon as possible.....
Sita_Shingate
from Satara, Maharashtra
Nov 9, 2021

I invested my all earning and need refund

Address:At post Mardhe Khalchi aali, Satara

My name is Sita Shingate and I invested my all earning in the Citrus Check Inns and need refund as my husband is passed away, I am with two kids, its very hard to survive. please someone help for refund.

Please call me : [protected]...
Address:Nargol, sanjan road, India

My moneyis about 1lack up so refund my money...
devi umesh pawar
Sep 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2021

Twinkle star club ltd.

Address:bonkode shivaji nagar room no 0444/4 patel chawl khairne

Devi umesh pawr
mob:[protected]
bank ac no:[protected]
IFSC code;UBIN0911615...
MRBharate
from Shirwal, Maharashtra
Sep 11, 2021

Refund of amount

I ve invested amount in Royal Twinkle Star Club. My wife also invested in this company. Due to Old age we are not able to follow up this company status. My certificate no is EOM[protected] and my wife Kamchanmala M Bharate, s certificate no. ERM[protected]. We are submitting this complaint with help of our son. Plz help us...
Pawan174
Aug 26, 2021

I have not received any money

Address:Kalyan

I have invested money on 2009 and my due date was 2015 Bt till now i have not received any money please see to it and revert my money as soon as possible...
ankitladva
Jul 27, 2021

Payment did not get

My dad invest in this group 3 lakh rupees, we did not get principal amount as well as interest, kindly resolve this we need money badly!...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
waichal
Jul 17, 2021

Repayment of my investment

Address:ANAND WAICHAL PUNE

I didn;t get my invested money yetmueu...
Kiran Sabanis
Jul 1, 2021

Did Not get Refund

Address:Flat No 34, Laxmi Terraces, Near Girija Shankar Vihar, Karve Nagar

I have invested Rs. 25, 000/- on 25-Nov-2011 through Certificate Number CCD[protected].
Maturity was on 25-Nov-2016. I did not get Maturity amount as committed Rs. 42, 500/-.
I have been chasing my investor adviser but did not get any firm response but only interim promises.

Please look in to the matter and effect the refund immediately.

I am a retired person and funds are needed badly
Harikadam52
Jun 22, 2021

Holiday Certificate Entitlement Cost Reimbursement

Address:Wadala, Mumbai

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have taken two holiday entitlement certificates for which i am seeking reimbursement.

Certificates are as below.
1. Certificate No. ESM[protected]
2. Certificate no. LPY[protected]
3. Certificate No. E5Y[protected]
Brach name : Malshiras

Total certificates caot is around 2 lakes.
Kindly look into this.

Hari...
Harikadam52
Jun 22, 2021

Holiday entitlement certificate cost reimbursement

Address:Ambekar Marg, wadala, Mumbai

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have taken two holiday entitlement certificates for which i am seeking reimbursement.

Certificates are as below.
1. Certificate No. ESM[protected]
2. Certificate no. LPY[protected]
3. Certificate No. E5Y[protected]
Brach name : Malshiras

Total certificates cost is around 2 lakes.
Kindly look into this.

Hari...
H.S.Machhi
Jun 19, 2021

I have money

Address:Umbergaon Town Machhiwad , 396170

Please sir ... I most requested you. I have lost my 80, 000/- rs please help me out to find it sir....
Atmia Education
Jun 15, 2021

Money not received

I have lost my 3 lakh rs please help me out to find it...
dattamt
Jun 13, 2021

Non Refund of my investment

Address:mumbai

Cert. no. ESM[protected]
Cert. date - 28/02/2012
Enrollment no. EP01204837
Enrollment date- 28/02/2012
Maturity date - 28/02/2017
Maturity Amount - 55, 000

Sir, Ihave invested monthly 1000 for three years
this amount value me more bt even after 4 years maturity
i am not getting it. plz do the needful...
Swati Kamuni

Amount not received

Address:Wadala

I have invested 50000 but three to four years I have not received one single penny from this company .....
riders crew

When got my money back

Address:16-19, shilpin centre, 1 st floor, 40,G. D. Ambekar marg, wadala, mumbai -31 Tel. No. 66191000 fax no. 02224174926

My mom 40000 rs invest in 2012 to 2017. 5 years complete plan and last 4 years i will try to my money back but they not give me positive response. Humble request to you .Please suggest me and please return back my money. Your agent not resolve my problem....