Complaints 940

File a complaint to UCO Bank

Having problems with UCO Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UCO Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

UCO Bank

UCO Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 0123
+91 79 2657 7660
+91 79 2657 6954

UCO Bank Website

UCO Bank Head Office Address

UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

UCO Bank reviews & complaints page 4

ashrafmohd212
Jan 1, 2022

Payment failed and amount debited but not credited back

Address:Adilabad UCO Bank

Hello sir, My name is Mohd Ashraf and my UCO Bank account no. is [protected]. I have made a payment of Rs 12000 through Phonepe on[protected] with UTR No.[protected] and I have made a payment of Rs 5000 through Googlepay on[protected] with UTR No.[protected] . Above two payments are failed but amount is deducted from my account and not credited back to my account. Please look into the matter and do the needful and credit the amount...
billu0906
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Dec 30, 2021

Transaction failed but amount debited till now

Address:Shivmandir, kadamtala, 734011

I have a uco bank ac with mobile no [protected] name BIPLAB MONDAL in shibmandir branch, siliguri, darjeeling, 734011

On 8 december 2021, i used my card for POS transaction of amount 5396. Transaction was failed but amoun got deducted and till now i have not got the refund after giving many application in the bank....
pronab Taro
Dec 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2021

Paytm

Address:Paytm

Date 26/12/2021
i was sending money seven thousand seven hundred eighteen rupees from Paytm app to my friend bank account transaction was fail but my money has deducted to my bank account UCO BANK so please refund my money immediately...
Nav_pahari
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
Dec 27, 2021

ATM did not dispense cash and error was transaction timed out.

ATM did not dispense cash and error was transaction timed out. I tried to withdraw 5000, 6000, 5000 all three times I received the error transaction timed out. It was PNB atm...
Mukulrtr
from Pundri, Haryana
Dec 27, 2021

Transaction failed money not received yet in account

I did two transactions yesterday using phone pe on 25 th December 2021 both transactions got failed and money got deducted but yet i did not get my money back please help me .
I attached screenshots of transactions below...
Rahul9348
Dec 16, 2021
Dec 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2021

My transaction

Address:I block Sangam vihar New Delhi

My refund from Amazon was processed on 13 sept but still not reflecting in my account almost 47 days done what kind of service o[censored]co bank are providing to their customer, my whole family is a part of your banking services from long time. please trace my refund transaction.
I was done the payment through my card.

My name is Meenakshi aggarwal
Registered mobile number: [protected]
Uco bank account number:...
Polyon
from Durgapur, West Bengal
Dec 12, 2021

Student Credit Card

Address:Dubrajpur, birbhum, West bengal, 731123

I, Polyon Mondal, student of Gargi Memorial Institute of Technology, currently pursuing B Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering, am writing this complaint in regards to the hassle I faced while trying to get verification of student credit card, after I got instructed by WBSCC to contact Uco Bank, Branch - Dubrajpur, IFSC Code : UCBA0000307, for the verification purpose. The manager of the mentioned branch of the Bank behaved rudely...
Abhisekh Chhetri
from Durgapur, West Bengal
Nov 27, 2021
Nov 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 28, 2021

Refund from Amazon not received

Address:Benachity, durgapur

I purchased mivi duo pods A25 from Amazon but it was damaged so I request for refund from Amazon. Amazon issued my refund at 19th November 2021. But the amount is still not reflecting in my account. I request for take action for good....
Rajesh9337817902
from Kendrapara, Odisha
Nov 10, 2021

Refund initiated by Amazon but not received still now

Address:At chhanchunia, pos thakurpatna

Sir/Madam
I ordered a product named 3M foaming car interior cleaner (Rs- 590) on 26 sep 2021 and I returned this product on Oct 1 and my refund has been initiated by Amazon India on same day I returned the product but still now I haven't received my money back. Refund reference number:[protected]
Please help me...
Surya Pratap Singh 7
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Nov 9, 2021
Jan 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund initiated by Amazon but bank didn't provide me yet

I ordered a product ( Reebok Classics Men's Slim Fit Track Pants ) on 24-Sep-2021, Order I'd is[protected] & amount is 2, 749.00 .
I returned it & Amazon processed the refund on[protected] & The reference number is[protected].
But I didn't receive my refund yet . I checked my statement & contact UCO bank customer care & also visit the home branch but they didn't give me any resolution.
Below I attached the...
Ajoy Bhar
Nov 9, 2021
Nov 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 9, 2021

Amazon refund my money but still not credit in my bank account

Address:Vivekananda Pally Seva Kendra Vivekananda Palli Road, Near Vivekanandapally association

Amazon refund my money but still not credit in my bank account.

RRN:TRLUC9WL0000KTOSVE0

Please amount rs1069 as soon as transfer my account....
Siddhartha Singh Dikhit
Nov 7, 2021

Refund Amount Not Credited in Account.

I made a payment of Rs. 1143 from UCO bank account debit card for one order on Amazon on 25th Oct 2021. I canceled the order on same day and I am being told by Amazon that the refund was completed from Amazon with reference id '30005412991298178457883' but the refund has yet not been credited in my account '[protected]'. I have tried customer care number of UCO bank but they never connect. Even mailing them didn't work...
thedreamproject1
Nov 3, 2021

Refund initiated but not received

I have placed an order for smytten on 31st october ..which o cancelled and havent received a refund yet ..
When i contacted smytten they said refund is dont from their side ..
So pls reflect refund in my account....
Kartiksharma10096
Nov 1, 2021
Nov 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2021

Refund initiated by Amazon but didn't receive

I ordered an item from amazon called (i phone 11 black) on 2 October[protected] RS was deducted from account order id[protected]
but order was cancelled by amazon for unknown reason amazon customer service saying that your money has refunded on 2 October already and you will get this at 5 to 10 days i go to bank at 5 oct.Thay say that your amount will be refunded within three days. And at 12 oct i went bank they say wait...
Gurjar 123
Nov 1, 2021

I'm complain about Payment not received.

I filled the form Norcet exam 30.10.2021 Saturday but when I wanted to deposit the fee, the server got down and Rs. 3000/- was deducted from my bank account. And I don't get money till now. So I request you to please take action urgently....
vivekanand jee
from Supaul, Bihar
Oct 30, 2021

Refund related issue

Address:supaul , 852131

Refund not reflected to my bank account
IFSC:UCBA0002293
A/C-[protected]
refund reference number[protected]
ammount-1499
date of incident[protected]
mobile number-[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Nishant kumar shukla
Oct 27, 2021

Refund initiated by amazon but still not received in account

My name is Nishant kumar shukla and I had ordered a product of RS.21199 xiaomi11 lite ne 5g phone in Amazon on 9 0ct0ber, 2021 & I returned this order on 15 0ctober 2021 due to personal reason. And on 15 0ct0ber 2021 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number 30005112821282143912869 and told me to fill charge dispute form but UCO Bank doesn't have such policy. So please kindly...
duspas00
from Amritsar, Punjab
Oct 26, 2021

Excess amount deducted from my accounts

Address:UCO Bank, court road, amritsar (punjab)

I am Dushyant Passan,
Bank name:- UCO bank
Account number:- [protected]
Account number:[protected]
Branch Name:- Civil lines, Amritsar (punjab)
IFSC code:-UCBA000319
Bank has been debited Rs. 1100 from my both current accounts vide account number [protected] name of M/s Asian Travel and account number [protected] name of Dushyant Passan on 29/03/2021 as Ledger Folio charges....
AyushPrakash
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 19, 2021
Nov 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 2, 2021

Regarding Refund Money On Amazon

My name is Ayush Prakash Gupta and I had ordered boAt Rockerz 450 pro of rs. 999 in Amazon on 02/10/2021. I cancelled the order and on 02/10/2021 Amazon initiated the amount to my Account but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this refund reference number(RRN)
[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but UCO Bank doesn't have such policy.
So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.
My...
VisheshKumar55
from Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 16, 2021

Refund not received till now

Address:146/B, Railway Colony, Guna, MP

Sir/Mam,
My refund of rs 1585 was credited by amazon on 2/10/2021 but the amount was not reflected in my bank account. I tried to call and even visited the branch but i didnt get any response neither my issue was solved. Till now i didn't receive my amount.
My account no is [protected]
RRN[protected]...