Last updated Oct 7, 2023
Complaints 135

File a complaint to VGN Projects Estates

Having problems with VGN Projects Estates?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VGN Projects Estates customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

VGN Projects Estates

VGN Projects Estates Phone Numbers

+91 44 4343 9999
+91 44 4343 9966
+91 44 4343 9900
+91 44 4343 9988

VGN Projects Estates Website

VGN Projects Estates Head Office Address

No.153, Wallace Garden, 2nd Street, Nungambakkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

VGN Projects Estates reviews & complaints page 2

ravinda
Jun 24, 2022

VGN Mayfield Park builders

VGN Mayfield Park has quite good plot options. So, it will be a great option for buyers to buy within their budget....
suren5207
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
May 3, 2022

Stray Dogs Menace

Address:CHENNAI

Stray dogs menace near Gerugambakkam. It is becoming very difficult while entering VGN Krona. Since many street dogs barking and chasing general public. Once we enter in to VGN Krona no issues. we have already complained corporation to catch stray dogs from the main road but no action initiated so far....
Jesus22
May 1, 2022
May 3, 2022
This thread was updated on May 3, 2022

Noisy construction work at night

Address:Chennai

Noisy construction such as demolition and piling using heavy equipment are being carried at a plot in Giri Road T Nagar Chennai.
Work goes on beyond 11pm and starts at 5.45 am everyday....
jothianu
Apr 23, 2022

VGN Mayfield Park

I am planning to buy a plot from VGN Mayfield Park because it offers great connectivity....
Uday Sankar C
Mar 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delay in handing over

My name is Uday Sankar C. I have booked a flat in VGN Stafford (B-301). I was told that the handover will happen by end of Jan 2022 which eventually didn't happen. To be very honest, I have never chased my CRM on updates as I had trust in company.
Present scenario: I was shared a schedule that by April 15th project will be completed but I don't see tiles laid or painting done. I have opted VGN for the interiors as well. I spoke with...
Aish_11
Mar 28, 2022
Mar 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2022

Delay in handing over | Irresponsible and unprofessional customer service

Address:VGN Temple Town, Thiruverkadu

I booked my apartment in 2017, it was committed to me that handover will be done in 18 months, but it’s been more than 5 years now, my apartment was not handed over till date. When I reach out to my customer care manager who was assigned to me, she was so arrogant in giving responses and I wasn’t given any concrete date on when my property will be handed over. 95% of the payment was already made, it is so frustrating to see that they...
Pratiksha Tambe
Jan 29, 2022
Mar 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2022

For BC money refund

I am the Pratiksha Tambe here invest in the vgn BC and last maturity date 21 January...
ramkumarss5731
Dec 31, 2021

VGN Stafford - Apartments for sale

Very premium kind of apartments. Spacious, hussle free parking lots. Walking paths. Security and safety measures. Swimming pool, gym, supermarkets are added advantages....
Ramakrishnanh
Nov 14, 2021

Seepage in walls in VGN STafford R1 402

Address:R1 402 VGN Stafford

I am the owner of R1 402 in VGN Stafford registered in May 2019. This complaint is regarding servere seepage in walls in my flat after the recent rains making it unlivable for us.
Last year also we experienced this and brought to the attending of the officials concerned at the site then. But no fruitful response was received and we sufferred badly.
Now again the problem has only worsened this year. I am attaching...
DINESH KUMAR L
May 26, 2021
This thread was updated on May 26, 2021

Permanent EB not provided yet

I purchase a flat at VGN Temple town, Sivan koil road in 2019 . During sales it was stated that permanent EB will be given by Mar 2020. Further down the line again it was committed by VGN to provide EB permanent by Mar 2021.
Now days, months are running nothing has happened till now April 2021.
Due to the present temporary connection most of my electronic are lost due to power fluctutation .

Also none of the amenities...
Sadhana Iyer
May 18, 2021

Cheque not cleared

Had deposited cheque given by VGN jewellers dtd 15/05/21 but it's not cleared. Please revert. This is our hard earned money. V G Nair, Murali and Leena all these VGN gang is a big robbers....
vickyvn0101

Corporate Office

I would like to thank VGN for providing me with valuable service. I am really impressed with their quality of work. Great job!...
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu

Betrayed...gave advance but not provided land

Address:Ambattur telephone exchange

I have booked an plot in vgn Victoria extension by paying an advance in check of 2.5 lacs...vgn said land is under approval process and u can register once u get the approval and the waiting period is 2 months.but after when they got the approval thay had just said that they allotted for somebody else without my knowledge...but still my check is with them......
Sarath_K

VGN Property Developers cancellation and refund delay

My name is Sarath Kumar & I have booked a plot (No. 67) in VGN Mayfield park at Tambaram. I have paid an initial advance of Rs.2.50, lakhs through cheque in the month of June '19. Due to medical/financial problems I have cancelled and given the cancellation letter on June '19 (i.e., within 12 days of booking).

When I reached out to the sales team (Mr. Suresh Babu, Sumalatha & Naveen Singh) they said, from the date of cancellation...
virenshekh

VGN Notting Hill

VGN Notting Hill is our first home. We booked the apartment a week ago. The process was delayed a bit due to covid, but the overall service was excellent. Its worth my time and investment. The amenities, quality & pricing seems promising and the emerging location is very good....
sujatamandal

VGN Corporate Office

I can certainly say that the service provided by VGN is amazing, though it got delayed a bit due to the current covid situation. But the wait was worth it. I'd definitely recommend it to all my friends. I am truly happy with their guidance and customer support....
wallaja

VGN Temple Town Apartment

It's such a pleasure to live in VGN Temple Town. Me and my family are totally enjoying each and every second spent here! My experience with VGN was great from day 1. I would like to suggest VGN Temple Town to all those who want to live in a great apartment....
subbu Mech

Bad customer service

I bought a flat in VGN Royale and the registration has been done on Dec 7th and your sales person and customer care person informed that within 15 days from the registration they will be handing over the flat. Till now its been more than 20 days. When I called the customer care person and sales person ignoring my calls and not responding to me. This is the worst ever customer service experience I had. Even now I don't think so you'll be looking...
sakapriya
Apr 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2022

Vgn thiruverkadu-advance amount non refundable

Hi this is sakthivadivel siva Shanmugam...we booked a flat in vgn thiuverkadu by giving 6.2 lakhs as advance on march 1st 2020...due to my financial issues we cancelled the booking on 21 june 2020...but now they said they will charge 5% o total unit cost as cancellation charge...we didn't sign any single document regarding our booking...the amount mentioned is our advance amount...they didn't respond to our mail and calls..we want our money...
ramkumar mani

Property tax

I purchased a plot from vgn properties (Vgn cosmopolis) and registered during july 2017, however now i received a property tax payment notification which indicates that tax to be paid from 2014 for my property.
Iam owning the property only from july 2017 and how can i be responsible for paying the tax from 2014...