Last updated Oct 7, 2023
Complaints 135

File a complaint to VGN Projects Estates

Having problems with VGN Projects Estates?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VGN Projects Estates customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

VGN Projects Estates

VGN Projects Estates Phone Numbers

+91 44 4343 9999
+91 44 4343 9966
+91 44 4343 9900
+91 44 4343 9988

VGN Projects Estates Website

VGN Projects Estates Head Office Address

No.153, Wallace Garden, 2nd Street, Nungambakkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

VGN Projects Estates reviews & complaints page 5

Ashwath Karthik

street lights are not in proper condition!

Few months back, i bought a flat with vgn. The flat is superiorly built and it is luxurious. The amenities associated with the flat are great and is convenient for our day to day life. I must thank the team of vgn for giving us such a wonderful project, but one thing i face irritated is the blinking street lights. It is very much annoying, and if vgn takes steps to fix this problem, then it will be very helpful for us....
ksamsoft
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

maintenance cost issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600077

I purchased home on aug 2016, one year delay in handover. The did registration of falt on jan2018. Given possession on april 2018. Now they are saying to pay maintenance from dec2018. But they got maintenance for one year.
Please come and visit visit vgn temple town flats. No clean and no maintenance done. But now suddenly asking 4000 per month for the maintenance. It is like paying rent to vgn.. This customer care person also not...
Rajan Mukerji

irritated with improper road conditions!

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

The flats of VGN are very elegant and luxurious. It is perfectly located in the right destination and has all the special amenities. But the issue is that The condition of the road is very bad near the locality . Also, if it is a rainy season, then the roads are filled with water and we cannot use that route itself, during those days we have to take longer routes. I wish if VGN takes care of this issue and fixes the worse roads then it will...
Shivaaji K K

refund of booking amount

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600 054

I mailed to customer care and I cancelled due to not eligible loan from bank I could not go for the further process I have sent mail to cancel my booking at plot No 167 at SPRING FIELD PHASE II Avadi I have recd mail back saying that the booking is cancelled but I have not received the booking amount of Rs.50000/- I have not any agreement just book the plot Kindly do the needful and oblige
Shivajibr...
ravipchandran82

vgn melrose garden refund status

Hi, This is Ravi from Chennai. I have booked plot in VGN MELROSE garden in Tambaram. As the Initial advance, I was paid ~Rs.5 lakh through Cheque on March 2018. After verify the documents with my lawyer, there is a major legal problem in the document/plot. Then I had a discussion with the VGN Legal team to rectify the same and they are not able to resolve the legal issue. So I have cancelled the plot on April Month.

But still...
SajinKumar
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu

no proper traffic signal

I am working in an MNC located at Ambattur. I bought a new flat with VGN and moved into my new flat a few months back.The flat is very good both in the way of construction and the associated amenities. The location of the flat is also very beneficial. But the issue that there is no proper traffic signal in this area. So, VGN and owner’s association kindly take necessary steps....
Oom muruga

vgn dynasty

I have own flat at vgn dynasity the project is nicely designed and have all amenities necessary for a life. Overall it is a very good place live a happy and peaceful life.

But i have following 3 concern

1 mobile phone signal problems.

2 we have stray dogs in and arround our flats, it is very disturbing our routine life also doing dirty our flats (Like toilet & vomiting on every day and it's making...
rpg_suji

refund status

Address:600006

This is suresh from chennai,

I have booked plot in vgn melrose garden at tambaram. Initial advance was paid of rs.1 lakh through cheque.
After referring the property documents there is a legal problem in the plot, so i cancelled the plot. I paid cheque on the month of march'18.

But still they are not refunding the money, as per the vgn cancellation policy, 4 months from the date of cancellation. Now...
gopalkrish234na

water log problem

I bought a new flat with vgn and moved into the flat a few months back. The flat is built with all facilities that are needed for a common resident. I feel great pleasure in staying here. Our flat is very spacious and has excellent play zone for our kids, also we have the amazing amenities that make our stay more comfortable. But one small issue is that we experienced a water log near our residence and this is annoying. Please vgn, take steps...
Sharmila Aristotle

refund regarding

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

The worst customer care service.
I booked a plot in vgn brent park and the legal documents are not clear. So i cancelled the project. It's been more than 60 days as per company policy and no proper reply from them to refund the 1l paied.
The customer care person shabana is the most irresponsible person we can find. The conformation email from her about the project itself was wrong quoting some other plot number in other project....
Dharmalingam V
from Kayankulam, Kerala

regarding refund

I have booked a plot in VGN CROFTON GARDENS plot no 417 admeasuring Sq ft 566.00 and paid a booking advance of 1 lakh. Due to some personal reason I would like to cancel the booking of plot with reference to the sales order no :40006522 & Letter No : WEL[protected]

More than 10 times I mailed to customer care and many I contacted via this live chat only then there are replying me.

As per the agreement I have the...
Naren321

take action & solve the problem for bio-degradable waste

I own a residential flat in vgn stafford ambattur. Such a great place to live. But the only problem is many people just throw away the garbage on their move. Over the time it accumulates and walking here becomes difficult. Many kids play on the street and this worries us. Vgn please take necessary steps regarding this issue. Apart from this issue, vgn stafford is mindblowing....
styleg

roads really worse near vgn stafford thirumalai vasan nagar

Last week my car had got stuck into the ditches on this road near thirumalai vasan nagar as the the road was uneven with plenty of potholes and ditches which were disturbed by the rains. I have made several complaints to the chennai corporation on their toll free number but to no avail. This road is in extremely bad condition since last rains and now after the rains it has become extremely dangerous and unusable.in this area the population...
Ganesh711

Unauthorised construction in j3/79, khirki extn., malviya nagar

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

An illegal construction is going on in the under mentioned address:-
J3/ 79, from gate no. 2, near krishna mandir
Khirki extn., malviya nagar -17
South delhi

The construction material is lying on the road. As much we are aware there is ban on construction of a house in khirki extn., but he is openly violating the rule and constructing.
There is lots of chaos...
Venkataramani

Refund of corpus fund

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600095

I have bought a flat in vgn minerva in 2009 and i am shocked to see that they are not giving the corpus fund back along with the interest.

The association is also now saying that its the responsibility of the flat owner to pay that amount.

Vgn is cheating the customer by not giving back that money even after repeated calls.

Please help.

Venkat
E2s3...
Prabakar Kappikulam

Flat in vgn tranquil

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600006

I have booked a FLAT in your VGN Tranquil (Flat no 427) Potheri project on 12-DEC-2016 by paying Rs 10, 000 as advance booking payment. I was assured of my father that he will be helping me by paying Rs 3, 00, 000 for the FLAT buying process. As the sudden arrangement of my sister’s marriage happening in January 19, 2017, Me and my father are unable to spend money in buying FLAT. Kindly understand my situation and cancel my booking as I...
neeshani1005
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

Possession delay don't believe vgn

Address:600034

Dear Sir or Madam,

All the times, I need sent mail to VGN team and enquiry or follow-up like a customer care to that team members.

If they could not possible to furnish my possession certificate ASAP, I am requesting you to leave me to withdrawal from them without any condition.

They are not responding properly. What should I do next, kindly assist me to rescue from that builder.
neeshani1005
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

Possession delay - Don"t believe VGN

Address:600034

Since, I was following from 17th July-2016 to 19th August-2016. Still, no response from your team members.

I bought 3rd Floor from M/s VGN Homes Pvt Ltd (Royale project, Avadi). As per the Agreement for sale to sell dated 19.03.2015 of above mentioned Floor, which states that the possession of floor will be given within 21 months from the date of agreement (i.e. By December 2016 excluding with Grace...
SURESH KUMAR PM

Heavy sea page in terrous

It's been just four years old for the VGN Aviv court in Avadi... But V r facing Heavy sea page in terrous due to bad weather... And followed by that V face termile issues ... We people planned to alter these by joining hands together in the association... But our concern is that it's a new project just completed and it's not fare to alter ourselves and we need ur support finally as we have already trusted you guys for a good finish in construction...
Davidshaw

Dogs near my building

There are 6 street dogs in my building VGN Platina ayappakkam. They come inside the gate and disturb all the people. It was very difficult to drive bike or walk late night. Kids are afraid and even elder people in my building. I believe also they have diseases which will cause serious problems for us if any. Please catch the dogs as soon as possible....