Videocon Industries — videocon d2h channel subscription request not working

Address:dombivli, 421202

My customer id is 72835661

Videocon d2h site is not working, i am trying to updating my plan but not get any help from site. D2h infinity app is also not working. I tried many times.

My d2h balance is ended up well before time then i have make a call to customer care executive, he told that you have active sony pack & some other channels that i m not requested till date.
Why i have been charged for channels that i don't want?

I said to customer care executive that channels i don't want i will give you a list of channels on phone & update the plan now but all the way they are saying the site is under maintenance and they don't know exact when site is working and issue resolves.

I said to them take my complaint and give me complaint number, they are also not ready to take my complaint.

After insisting me a lot they are ready to take complaint and request of channels which i want.

I already told the channels which i want and with reference to our talk i have received two complaint numbers[protected] &[protected].
Text message also showing that your complaint will resolved by wednesday, april 17, 2019 but till the date issue is not resolves.

Why i am going to pay extra money for channels which i don't want??

Please resolve my issue as early as possible and refund my amount which i charged extra for those channels which i don't want till the time my issue not get resolved.
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My recharge is wrong customer is 3242841
My right customer id is 3042841

d2h Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Dear Manthan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

d2h Customer Care's response, May 31, 2019
Dear Manthan,

We would like to inform you that the given wrong id (3242841) doesn’t belong to d2h and hence, we cannot check any details or take any further action in this regard. Hence, we request you to check with your respective card issuing bank for the transfer or refund of mentioned recharge amount. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

I want to register my mobile no. But the problem is when I purchased the d2h from the Shop the shopkeeper didn't register my number. He gave me d2h which has already been activated.
How can I register my number.
Dear Jayanta,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can message us in this format. RTN  New RTN to 566777 or 9212012299

19/4/2019 ko. Recharge Kia rs 120 ka. Due date that 4/5/2019. Lakin. 3/5/2019 8.30pm. Ko service Band kardia or Balance. So Kara to. 18rs tha lakin. Service Band kardia. Call ki to. ku6 help nahi Kia. Customer I'd[protected]. Names Sanju Das. Videocon D2H
Dear Sanju,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Dear Vipul,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information