[Resolved]  Videocon Industries — videocon d2h offline for 15-20 days and no support

Address:560093

Our d2h services with id no 60075794 is offline for over 15-20 days, and no agent is willing to visit to resolve the issues, despite calling several time and follow up. Every time customer care is saying that they will send an engineer, which is no where to be found. Even calls, mails and contact to the nodal officer vishwanth n, is of no use and no email acknowledgement or response nodel office details aashirwad, #215, 3rd floor, 12th cross, mahalakshmi layout, bangalore 560086phone no. :[protected], 23002827email : circlecoordinator. [protected]@d2hdesk.com / nodalofficer. [protected]@dishd2h.com.

We are considering as the last option before approaching trai and ombudsman team, as this is really very frustrating and lethargic customer response. Please reach out to me for any resolution or how i can take up this issue further.
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Sharad,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Dear Sharad,

As per our team update, you were out of station and team has been taken the appointment for this Saturday and they will coordinate with you regarding this. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information