Last updated Jan 11, 2024
Complaints 142

File a complaint to Vikram University

Having problems with Vikram University ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vikram University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vikram University

Vikram University Phone Numbers

+91 73 4251 4270

Vikram University Website

Vikram University Head Office Address

Vishwavidyalaya Marg
Ujjain
Ujjain District
Madhya Pradesh

Vikram University reviews & complaints page 2

Shiv61singh
from jhalawar, Rajasthan
Feb 20, 2022

Regarding marksheet correction

There are no guideline for correction in the marksheets on the official website of Vikram University.
And neither any type of option nor link is given. Due to this reason student have to visit the university many times. Thereby wasted both their money and time....
Deepa Trilok
Jan 26, 2022

Exam

Address:neemuch mp

Sir i dont agey to university exam timetable llb 5th sem 2022 sir dont gap to any paper minimum 2days and timing so early morning 8:00AM and mostly the viral infection to My city currantly so kindly please change the time table...
Rajjatav00
from Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 7, 2022

Migration certificate not received till now

I have applied for migration certificate at 16 Dec 2021 with required details and documents but I didn't get migration till 7 January 2022.
Please solve this issue as soon as you can Because another college ask me migration certificate as soon as possible and I have already passed their 2 deadline so please help me.
Application no. - VMG21038609
Date- 16 Dec 2021...
abfa
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 3, 2022
Jan 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 6, 2022

No reply for refund money

Address:vikram university (m.p)

Sir I am student of B.Ed first year from Royal institute of management and technology Ratlam (m.p) At 1/1/2022 I got call from College to fill eligibility form For Vikram University with fee of Rs 4040 /- although I have completed my graduation and master's from DAVV indore (m.p) and I am aware of not paying that much amount for eligibility as I haven't change my State but only my University changed but one of their faculty told me to pay...
Aayush Buchke
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 16, 2021

Result Par Rok

Address:Ratlam

Mujhe ye complaint karni hai mere result par rok lgg chuki hai kyoki ratlam se science and arts college se meri or meri Tarah kahi or ki copies ruki hui hai vikram university tak meri copies pahuchi hi nahi to isliye number hi nahi aaye result open karke dekha to W.H. likha hua aa raha hai or Science And Arts Ratlam college jaakar pucho to baat ko taalte h ki intazar karo result aa jayega ab hum puchte h kab ayega aap wo bata dijiye to college...
Saleem2542
Sep 15, 2021

Correction of marksheet

My father name is incorrect in enrollment form and ist year marksheet.
Incorrect spelling:AbMajid
Correct spelling:Ab Majied
Roll no ist year:20056498
Enrollment no:V20R[protected]...
Saleem2542
Sep 15, 2021

Incorrect spelling

Please correct my father spelling in enrollment form and ist year marksheet
Incorrect spelling:Ab Majid
Correct spelling: Ab Majied...
Ghannupatel
Sep 14, 2021

Not received degree

2019 passout hu abhi tak degree nhi mili jabki 2 sal nikal gye 1 sal ka or bola University gaya tha to asa q davv me to 3 months me mil jati h Vikram University me kyo nhi University gaya to bolte h abhi tak degree printing hi nhi hui...
Parmar Qut Parmar
Aug 25, 2021

Result marks dene hetu

Address:Kaji pura ujjain

Me B.com 3 year ka studant hu mera result fell bta rha h me camplane krna chahta hu esa kiyo aarha h copy bhi jma ki h...
Deepak_69
Aug 5, 2021

Failed by 4 marks in MA psychology

Address:Dewas Road, Ujjain

I have failed by 4 marks in MA (Final) Psychology by Vikram University, Ujjain, held on April-2013. Please try to resolve my issue🙏🏻 I've worked hard for the exam. I would be grateful if you'll look into my issue.
Thankyou.
failed in subject - Res. methodology & Statistics
Private govt.madhav, ujjain
Name- Deepak Kumar Pal
Roll no. 20821...
Kajal barola
Aug 3, 2021
Nov 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Result showing W.H. due to inc. sub./marks

Myself kajal barola, bsc 3rd year regular student. In recently declared bsc 3rd year result, my result is showing W.H. due to inc. sub. Marks.
I have got sufficient passing marks in all the subjects in theory and practical and internal...
Total is not showing in result...

I have to apply for B.ed course, bt due to this issue i m unable to apply...

Please solve the issue as soon as possible....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Address:P. G. College mandsaur

Dear sir. I submit my all paper in time but my result are not complete...
Manish_kumar_ Pushpad
Aug 2, 2021

W.h. due to sub./marks

Address:Ward no. 01 Sarangpur Madhya Pradesh

I am Manish Kumar Pushpad in bsc 3rd year student of pt. Balkrishna Sharma Naveen pg & ug college Shajapur Madhya pradesh.
Telling me wh due to sub./ marks in my result, in which you can improve and make the right result.
thank you...
Drishramawat
Jul 31, 2021
Aug 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 3, 2021

Wh in result

Address:113, Hanuman mandir,, Premilaganj, alot

Sir I am student of bsc microbiology in 3rd year in arts and science college, ratlam आज मेरा रिजल्ट आया
सर मेरे रिजल्ट मे w.h. लिखा हुआ है तो उसके लिए क्या करना होगा...
33 other people found this review helpful
33 found this helpful
avesh Raza
Jul 30, 2021

B.com 3year privet

Address:khanpuraandsaur m.p.

W.h due to inc. sub./marks...
Deepakgurjar7773
Jul 30, 2021

Results no marks show

Address:Pipliya mandi, Pipliya mandi ward no 1 Devnarayan gali pipliya panth

Dear sir/mem results problem no marks show i am student pandit atal bihari vajpayee pipliya mandi dist Mandsaur submit exam books Main exam May book was submitted But my result may not be showing marks plz correct my result I request you sir my Roll no 18170626 and my class b.com final year.....
I m student of B.Ed regular (plain) of New Era College of Education Dewas.
My name is written Incorrect in marksheet of B.Ed 1 sem i.e.Mamta Khattar.My correct name is Dishika khattar.

And in enrollment form my father's name is incorrect i.e Yogesh Khattar.
My Father's name is Mahesh Kumar Chhetia.
So, kindly make necessary changes for future use.
Correct name: Dishika khattarbr...
jeffin mathew
Jul 27, 2021

Provisional degree

Address:5 indu colony nagda pincode - 456335

Dear sir / madam.

I applied on July 13 2021 for my english provisional degree of b.com year 2019 .
Application No - VPD21031379
Transaction ID -[protected]
Payment mode - online

I didn't get any further notification for my request. Kindly notice on my request. Please provide provisional degree as early as possible.

Thanks...
surbhi patidar
Jul 22, 2021

LL.B. final year

Address:Patidar colony shamgarh near by Railway Station road shamgarh

Please add the no. Llb 5 sem inter in last year markshet...
Kavita.ahir
Jul 20, 2021
Jul 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2021

Migration Certificate Apply Issue

I'm a Mahatma Gandhi girls' college student in Jawad. My BSc migration certificate application was submitted today. Payment (340) was successfully deducted from my account. After the payment procedure show that the server was an unavailable error.
Please inform me whether the migration certificate procedure is complete or not, if it is not, please refund my money and I will reapply.
Below are required details...