Last updated Jan 11, 2024
Complaints 142

File a complaint to Vikram University

Having problems with Vikram University ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vikram University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vikram University reviews & complaints page 6

tasneem fakhruddin

wes verification

From past six month we are following on wes verification status of our degrees. But university is not responding and no one there to take calls.

Out application is on hold just because the university is not doing the post verification to wes request.

Have sent many emails to registrar and vice chancellor but no use.

Extremely how to sort this out. As no one is giving us information on this....
Prakriti Dangi

need enrollment number

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I did my b.com first year and second year from vikram university in year 2006 and 2007 respectively. Then, i took a transfer to devi ahilya university in year 2007 and completed my graduation in year 2008. I am in dire need of enrollment number issued by vikram university, which is not available with me now. Request to process the query at the earliest....
drbhavikpurohit
from Sohagpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2021

about verification of marksheet and degree

Address:Vikram University University Road, Madhav Bhavan, Near Vikram Vatika Ujjain - 456010 Madhya Pradesh, India, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

Respected sir on[protected] gujarat council send copy of marksheet and degree for verification by letter no. Ghc/reg. Inq./2968/2019 but till date gujarat council can't get verification.
On that time they send mp council also they cancel my registration and send their verification but till your awaited for my registration in gujarat
Please send as early as possible...
Ayusk

arkt

Address:University road,madhav bhavan, near vikram vatika, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010

Sir, my name is ayush kulshrestha
From - ratlam
Dist - madhya pradesh
Madhyapradesh 457001
I am student in vikram university ujjain
College name - swami vivekananda commerce college
Class - b.com 5th sem
Enrollment no. - v16r[protected]
Roll no.1 6129540
Complaint —
My 5th sem result not satisfie for me
My paper was very good
But given to me 5th sem atkt...
vijay123@
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

result problem

Address:Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh, 458110

Sir, my name is teena prajapati
from - manasa
dist- neemuch
madhyapradesh 458110
i am student in vikram university ujjain
college name - R.V. college manasa 458110
class - b.sc (pain) 6th sem
enrollment no. - V15R[protected]
Roll no.[protected]
COMPLAINT -----
my 6th sem result not satisfie for me
My paper was very good
But given to me 6th sem ATKT...
ojasvishal

want my lost eligibility application no.

Address:Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, 455001

Dear sir/mam,
Good morning!!
I am student of kp college, dewas of ma, history (1st sem). Tomorrow i have applied for eligibility for vikram university for which i have paid 290 rs. Of challan online. After successful transaction when i went for previous page for getting pdf and printout of the same then session had been expired. When i go for "paid/unpaid" option for taking printout syestem was askiing for application no. Which...
Gulrez Tawar
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

offline enrollment

I am pass m.com in 2006 from vikram university now after 12 year i have admission in bed from vikram university when i am gone mponline for enrollment for bed and fill my previous enrollment form not submit and message come your enrollment is offline please contac university so please say what procedure i do to enroll myself so I am so thank full ....
Pooja123global

bsc plain

Address:Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458664

महोदय में प्रार्थी पूजा सत्यनारायण शासकीय महा विद्यालय पिपलिया मंडी में अध्यनरत हु
महोदय में अभी 5 th सेमेस्टर में अध्यनरत हु, महोदय मेने 2016 में 2 सेमेस्टर की परीक्षा दी...
anushika_joshi

b. sc. ivth semester result is not declared... what happened???

Hi i'm @anushika_joshi,
My request is about our result of b. Sc. Ivth semester (Regular) 2018
Actually, we are waiting for our result, is anything happened with our answer sheets or any issue to delay.. What is the reason that you are not declaring our result... We also waited much time please as soon as possible provide our results... Try.
I belongs to ssism sandalpur, [branch-b. Sc. (Biotechnology)]...
drbhavikpurohit
from Sohagpur, Madhya Pradesh

incorrect enrolment number in marksheet

Address:Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

Sir i get admission in bhms in1998 and i got enrollment number h-98-9081 but i get all first year to fourth year marksheet in which mention h-90-9081 which is incorrect so kindly i request recover it mistake and get me genuine enrolment number marksheet, i had before some times i give application and all things and also speed post complain to vc but till date no result....
Baseem khan mebati

migration

Address:Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh, 464221

My name is Sana kamali D/o noushad kamali Mene Barkattullah university SGS college Ganj Basoda MSc mathematics mein admission ho chuka hai Jiske Liye bo migration Mang rahe hain Aur Maine online apply 5June 2018 ko kiya tha abhi tak migration nahi aaya Mera application number vmg:18007972 hai. Migration na milne Ke Karan Mera admission nerest kar diya Jayega is wajah se Meri Ek Saal Barbad Ho Jayegi aap se request hai meri help kare my contact...
Kishore rathore

not receiving final marksheet and degree since 4 years

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I deepshikha rathore has not received marksheet of my 6th semester and degree certificate since 4 years. I passed out college in 2014 with bsc plain subject from govt girls college ratlam which falls in vikram university ujjain and i given my exam with roll no. 11124603.,

Inspite of continuous reminder to college and university verbally, no solution has been given till date. Nor they are receiving any complain in written....
27_apeksha
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

ba llb 1st sem result not declared

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010

I’m a student of navsamvat law college and this is to bring your attention towards the lousy system of education carried out by the university. Constantly for 2 months we’ve been told that the result of ba llb 1st sem will be declared shortly and still there is no notification or information about it. It has now become very crucial for us to know our result as the delay would only lead to late examinations further. I kindly request the...
ravikanungo

related to exam

Address:Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

शिकायतकर्ता द्वारा वताया गया है कि मुझे पता चला है की कुछ विद्यार्थी और एक छात्र के लिए कुछ दिन लिंक खोली गयी थी, लेकिन मेरे लिए नहीं खोली जा रही है, अब में दिनांक ०४.०५.२०१८...
Ankit Gehlot
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

for being fail for 4 year in a single subject

Sir i am student of vikram university ujjain i study in art and science collage ratlam and my self ghanshyam gehlot i am studying in this university for 5 year i have cleared all the semisters but getting fail in bsc second sem chemistry and not able to pass in it this is the last chance for me otherwise my degree will be finished with my future

Sir please help me i am really depressesd if i will not able to clear chemistry...
Nayanita

result mba 3rd sem jan 2018

Address:Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

Sir my name is ANITA TANK my mba 3rd sem subject is SECURITY ANALYSIS AND PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT but show other subject in my third sem result and in this subject show 00 number it means fail pls update my marksheet as soon as possible

Thanking you...

NAME ANITA TANK
ROLL NO. 16125032
MBA 3RD SEMESTER (JAN 2018)...
divya1019

didn't get my ug certificate

Hi, i am divya jain and i completed my bca in 2014 from gyanodaya instituteute of technology, neemuch. I completed my master and still i didn't get my ug cerificate. I went to university in april 2017 that time they told me that will provide in 1 or 2 months but still no response. I want my degree urgently for my job. The respose i got from them was very bad....
Mar 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2022

applied for degree certificate english online and fees paid 90 days before but degree not yet received

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010

Dear sir /madam,

I applied for my english degree certificate of b. Sc. Yr 2004, my application number "vdg18007129" fees also paid online, application status showing "application is approved by the university and wait for response" since last 2 months, kindly check this issue and send my degree certificate as early as possible.

Applied from: https://vikram.mponline.gov.in/Portal/index.aspx

Regardsbr...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
puneet9584

bachelor of engineering

Address:Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486886

Sir, my name is puneet gupta s/o ashok kumar gupta i studied in school of engineering and technology, vikram university in 2016 passed. My enrollment number is v12r[protected] and my roll number is 12158650. Provide me degree of engineering no any documents is pending in university so address is "near bharat gas godaun baliyari waidhan district singrauli m. P.486886"...
Saziya Ansari

mark sheet is not provided by the university

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456001

I have completed the b.com from vikram university. Due to my health diseases e. G. Kidney transplantation i had a 2 years of gap in my studies as suggested by doctors. I continued the final year after my recovery and gave exam also. But now university staff is denying to provide the marksheet saying that since it is 5 years we cant provide the marksheets....