[Resolved]  Vodafone India — Suddenly applying vas charges

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

Vodafone deducts my 99rs by applying vas services without my permission. And its customer care service is too poor. I talk with them last 1-2 hours but they just beatting around the bush and not connect me to customer care executive and i m very sick with that it not respond in positive manner so my complaint is to please refund my money. And contact me immediatly.
Aug 5, 2021
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 17, 2015
bajpai2506's response
two plan is activate is one times but balance is cut but service is not activated

my complaint cannot resolved
please check call details date[protected] mobile N0. [protected]
I forgot to give the mob number above - [protected]

Vodafone — Not getting call history

Please mail me call history of my vodafone prepaid no [protected] of last one year to [protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone — My mobile is stolen my vodafone number want to be block

19/12/2015.yesterday my mobile is stolen, i want block my vodafone number. the vodafone number is[protected].

Vodafone India — Recharge

Rs 51 and get 51 but do not receive benefits.

Vodafone — Internet not working on 5days

Hi my no [protected] i have recharge 1gb 3g data on 5 days back but net not browsing :reason =chennai syclone affect plz help me % extend my validity

Vodafone India — Vodafone India — Wrong charges bill , VAS download charges, d2c_verse_ipayy_50

Vodafone is charging me Rs. 900 for the services I have never used for my CUG number [protected]. Attaching the bill snap.

Vodafone — He cheated me Rs 20000

Sir Please trace his name and address, I will handle it Thanks Jeevan

Vodafone India — Reagarding my mobile network service provider

Vodafone is not processing my request and in return they are not responding. I'm facing a severe issue from 1 month

Vodafone India — 8051711140 numer abuse

Sir, [protected] se mujhe dhamki milta kya is number ka owner name aur details milega

Vodafone India — Harrasment from service

My complaints over harassment is not being attended instead same telephonic reminder being continued.

Vodafone — Call detais (last five calls of 8518825628) this my wife no.

Sir i want to know the details of call or its recording to my mail or my no.[protected]...last 5 receives. dial, or missed calls no. please it my life matter.

Vodafone India — Vodafone Postpaid — disconnect my postpaid connection

Dear Sir/ Ma'am, I have a postpaid connection with no. [protected] I want to disconnect this no. in future I am not gonna pay any bill so please disconnect the no. Regard's, Ritam Ghosh

Vodafone India — Check call details

[protected] check call details

Vodafone India — Call details

I WANT ONLY 3 DAYS CALL DETAILS w.e.f 25th-27th November, 2015

Vodafone India — Want details

Please send me the outgoing call details of this no. [protected] of 24, nov, 2015 plz send it immediately, its important... thank you.

Vodafone — I am complaining about new vodafone sim activation

Hi this is narasimha I was taken the new vodafone SIM last 5 days back I submit the id-proof with photo

Vodafone India — Call History

Call history of prepaid mobile number [protected] i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., [protected] for last six month. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone — Ph 9312080867

I had deposit Rs 750/- payment via oxigen wallet from market shopkeeper ranjeet nagar new delhi-110008 on 16.11.2015 at 01.59 pm but this pymt still not credit into vodaphone ac

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information