Last updated Sep 1, 2023
Complaints 13

File a complaint to Walsons Facility Solutions

Having problems with Walsons Facility Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Walsons Facility Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Walsons Facility Solutions

Walsons Facility Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 123 1241
+91 12 4471 8888
Mobile
+91 95 8250 0587

Walsons Facility Solutions Website

Walsons Facility Solutions Head Office Address

Udyog Vihar Phase V
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Complaints recently resolved by Walsons Facility Solutions customer care

View all complaints

Walsons Facility Solutions reviews & complaints(13)

Dhanaji Bhise
Sep 1, 2023

Pf

Address:Deihi

May 08/2022to09/2022 may 2 mahine
Kam par nahi taha phir may Kam par Gaya lekin mayne pf wedrval Kiya lekin
Pf office me riject Kiya 2 bar rijet Kiya
O bole ki 08/2022 or09/2022 ka yogdan safast kare Mane Pune Mumbai
Office me bhaut massage ki coll Kiya lekin 20 din Hui may deli inform karta ho lekin o bolte ha ki Delhi office me bhja hai pune office se may Dipak sir
Munna sir or Santosh pavar sir coll...
Vikas122222222
Aug 14, 2023

Holding my employment after gives offer letter.

Address:496 udhyog vihar phase 3.gurugram.

I am uploading my offer letter. Please help to solve my problem. I am hide my aadhar number on offer letter. Please solve it....
Khairuz959
Jul 15, 2021

PF Exit date issue

Address:Garudacharpaliya Mahadevapura Banglore-560048

I am an ex employee, on 30th June 2021 I have submitted my PF Joint declaration Form in Bangalore office about to correct my Date of Exit in PF but, till now I didn't get any respond . It's a very serious issue, kindly do the needful ASAP. Thank you very much....
Ashes Chatterjee
Jun 24, 2021

Pf Not Clear

Address:Asansol,, S B Gorai Road

With due respectfully I beg to inform you, that, I’m Asesh Chatterjee, My UAN NO[protected].I was an employee at Walson Pv Ltd but I left the Job, but my date of leaving not update in EPF portal, So I cannot withdrawal my pf amount in online, so please update my date of leaving.
PF No: - DSNHP[protected]...
Ashes Chatterjee

PF modify pending at employer

With due respectfully I beg to inform you, that, I’m Asesh Chatterjee, My UAN NO[protected].I was an employee at Walson Pv Ltd but I left the Job, my date of leaving not update in EPF portal, my pf account has the wrong name & wrong Date of Birth, so I change my name & DOB online, But the Employer not approved, I am modify PF detail from last 1 month but employer approval is pending. Kindly approve my request.
So I cannot withdrawal...
CP@123
from Guwahati, Assam

Pf account missing father name & relation

Address:Vill.bhabua District kaimur, Ward No. 19 Tiwari Toola

Dear sir my name chandan kumar pandey please support for the my pf account missing father name & relation not mention profail please help me sir
un no.[protected]
employe id no . G114411
mobaile no. [protected]...
Ashes Chatterjee

PF is not Clear & Name Mismatch

Address:Asansol,West Bengal,713303

With due respectfully I beg to inform you, that, I’m Ashes Chatterjee, I have no UAN No, I left the Company April 2014, PF No (DL/22524/15799), But My PF is not clear yet, my title mismatch, my pf account has the wrong name, original Name Ashes Chatterjee, then me rectify the name, So I am unable to withdraw process my PF amount, in this Covid 19 Situation,
Sir, I do not understand how to claim my...
Address:Walson facilitie solutions pvt. Ltd., Indra Nagar, Lucknow 226001

Plz support for the my pf account missing father name.
Uan no.[protected]
Employe id - 26091
Regard's
Raj kuwar singh
Mob. No.- [protected], [protected]...
mangal143
from Bikaner, Rajasthan

uan and pf number

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

Emp. Code : 23051
Pf number : dl/31641/0726
Name mangal chand
Mobile: [protected]

I am traying to get my uan number so i can easly claim my pf amount from pf department

I also tried to get the uan number through pan or aadhar but did not get any result

Kindly help to get the uan number.

It will be very thankfull...
sahil966

I don't know

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Hii sir mai sahil kr s/gd main 20 din se baitha hua hu roj ofice jaata hu but mujhe koi side nahi dete main pehle aviva life and black rock and rbs me kar chuka hu last micromx me karta tha waha k s/sup ne mujhe bina kisi galti k nikaal diya or mere f oficer puchne v nahi gaye unse... Ab ap k ofice me bolte hai rijoin nahi hoga puraana ladke nahi lete hum log mujhe 20 din hogya baithe hue kuch din or baithunga fir card close hojayega tab...
Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Sir/Mam
I (Sunny Pillay) Clock No. 1977 working in Walsons Facility Solutions Pvt. Ltd. under supervision of Dieboldnixdorf since 2011. Regarding that I did'nt getting any salary increment past six Years .

I already talked many time to my supervisor (Mr. Uttam Rawat), Hr person (Miss Deepika tandon) and my location Diebold TSM (Mr Shankar bisht) about my salary increment both separately and concall (mr Shankar bisht...
Jaivik.r

Pf transfer wrong account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Dear sir today i. Got sms from epf office. Like this Member ID: DSNHP[protected]-107
PF Claim ID: NHP[protected]
Settled Amount: Rs 24925.00 Sent to A/c No.: [protected]
(IFSC code: KARB[protected]
but my account number is [protected]. But money transferd to this account number.[protected] this is invalid account that amount was refunded to epf office. Sir please transfer the pf amount on...
RAMESH SHRINATH YADAV
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Full & Final Settlement

I ( Ramesh Yadav) was employed with Walsons Facility Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - Mumbai (formerly known as Walsons HR Solutions Pvt.Ltd.) for the period from Mar-11 to Aug-12.I was having employee code as Clock No.5076. But Still I have not received my full & final settlement.

Upon calling to office for my F&F ,they come out with statement that they have not received Bill payment from client for that particular month.When...