Search results: 2982 matching "bmw"
i want to know that this company (bmw) anniwarsary award fake/fraud, this serves True or false?
BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM.
Kenmore Rd 41B Park, Wakefield, West
Yorkshire WF2 0XR, ENGLAND, United Kingdom.
MOTTO : STRIVING TO ALLEVIATE POVERTY ACROSS THE GLOBE!
Payment No: M30911... इस नए साल bmw ऑटोमोबाइल 32 वें m5 वार्षिक वर्षगांठ पुरस्कार कार्यक्रम 2018 में चुने गए तीन भाग्यशाली विजेताओं में से एक के रूप में इस नोट पर बधाई देना चाहते हैं। जैसा कि हम इस नए वर्ष 2018 में शुरू कर चुके हैं। हम आपके साथ हैं और आपका परिवार और विशेष रूप से (भारत) का नागरिक होने के लिए। गरीबी उन्मूलन और विभिन्न दूरसंचार कंपनियों... Best machine world
The bmw automobile company.
22 garden close, stamford,
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.
Tel:[protected],
24 february 2019.
Dear beneficiary: shakti mohit
Accept our sincere apology for the delay it was due to the approval and processing of your winnings... Sir i paid first 16500 rupees for courier express and i paid 2nd time 86300 rupees for rbs bank new delhi. It is lottery... selected in this new year bmw automobile 31th m5 annual anniversary award program 2016. As we have commence in this new year 2016. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies... THE BMW AUTOMOBILE CAR COMPANY
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.
Tel: [protected].
15th/ FEBRUARY, 2019.
(Attention Beneficiary):Vanka Venkata Lakshmi
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year BMW 33TH Annual Anniversary 2019...
I have got a mail from bmw automobile company that i have won a bmw car, laptop, darft cheque of 3, 35, 00000 inr. But they are asking to pay 24, 700 rupees. If i have won the prize why should i pay. There was no terms and conditions. Now they are demanding for money, or else they will cancel it... BMW India — bmw 32nd anniversary winning price (complaint)
crores 35 lakhs-inr from bmw company uk" for claim send your name address contact no age and occupation to: [protected]@gmail. com)
I sent that what they required.
Then this msg arrived shortly (Our delivery agent frank douglas will arrive india tomorrow, 12/2/2019 with your bmw award check your email and send your i'd proof to: diplomat... Dear Sir,
I got an email from BMW company located in UK in which they told me that I have won laptop of HP, cheque containing three crores seventy lakh rupees in Indian currency and BMW car and the winning parcel containing all these things . They told me that I have to pay 24, 700 Rs to get my winning parcel sir ... BMW India — bmw - x1 sdrive expedition - branded car service but not up to our satisfaction (complaint)
and i believe that bmw sold a faulty product to me.
We purchased a branded car but it is not up to our satisfaction.
Kindly take action immediately or we need to knock the door of consumer court... BEST MACHINE WORLD
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
8Th Floor, 105 Wigmore Street, London
Dear Shobhit Singh,
We wish to congratulate you and your Family on this note, for being one of the six lucky winners selected in this year BMW Automobile 32ND Annual Anniversary Program 2019\... BMW India — got a message in my mobile number (complaint)
car and 1 iphone from bmw promo 2019, uk. And to claim my prizes i have to send name, phone no, address, age, occup to :b [protected]@hotmail. com. And i have share nothing yet to the email address they sent. If it is not fake then i will provide my details to them. I got the message in 12 january 2019... nations compliant board/bmw car of year contest 2019 department, we advice you to stop all communication because you have now with does people beacsue are dealing with the wrong people, they are scammers, your bmw car of year contest 2019 funds (3 crore 35 lakh rupees) will be delivered to your home address by our agent and both of you will go and deposit the award cheque into your account... BMW India — defective front tyre got burst (complaint)
points or more and bmw showroom was not able to detect a puncture), i was in regular touch with bmw guys here and 2 months back they fixed it somehow stating the problem is solved, i have always contacted the team in lucknow for any smallest assistance since i purchased. The guy specifically mentioned to me and my driver that their seems to be some inner defects or what in the tyre and that is the main reason and we will replace if required... Bmw Company — I have received a email that my email has selected for lucky email winners (complaint)
Dear sir.. Good morning. Sir i have got a email from www.[protected]@gmail.com.. Sir they say that m... Dear sir.. Good morning. Sir i have got a email from www.[protected]@gmail.com.. Sir they say that m...
I have received mail from bmw as below mentioned.
We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the six lucky winners selected in this year bmw automobile 32nd annual anniversary program 2018. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India)... BMW India — regarding bmw random (complaint)
Winner
2017/2018 bmw auto mobile random draw you have won
I, 000, 000, 00 us$ contact only via email ([protected]@bmwaward. com)
To claim your prize
Please clarify for this matter
G. K. Kusumsiri
Tel: tel. No: +[protected]Mob... selected in this year BMW Automobile 31ST Annual Anniversary Program 2018. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a Citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set up by the BMW Automobile here in United Kingdom to Eradicate poverty and to Encourage prospective Mobile users from different Part of Asia Continent... BMW India — I received a sms that I own 3.6 rs (complaint)
They told to send my name adress state age and phone number my self gowtham m plz tell this is fake or real and they are... Bmw Automobile Company Uk — oct 21, 2018 bmw automobile company uk 30th anniversary winner, sri lanka (complaint)
00/-usd) and a bmw car for the year 2018 bmw 32th anniversary. This was a mobile draw promotion which was held in new york city. The bmw motors promotion is sponsored by america and other international companies. The bmw motors mobile draw is held to encourage you and others to use and promote mobile number and phone users... The said bmw company must take responsibility for the future anti-fraud activities of some unknown persons who are using the company name and my email and phone number.
S. Sakthithasan... MACHINE WORLD
THE BMW AUTO MOBILE
COMPANY.
22 Garden close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.
Tel:[protected]
12th December 2018
By DIPLOMAT MATHIAS Smith.
Dear beneficiary :Bala mariamma
We wish you congratulate you and your family on this note, for being a one of the six lucky winners selected in this year BMW Automobile 31st Annual
Anniversary program 2018... I have received email from BMW, Sukesh kumar Sharma you are winner
DR DENIS SMITH.
BMW Automobile Company UK.
The Claims Director/Event Manager
Payment and Release Order Dept.
Tel:[protected]
We the entire member of the BMW AUTOMOBILE CAR COMPANY are very sorry for the delay, we just find out that your winning prize amount has not been delivered safely... selected in this new year bmw automobile 32nd m5 annual anniversary award program 2018. As we have commence in this new year 2018. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies... | |