Claimed

BMW India Complaints & Reviews

1.8
Last updated Jan 31, 2023
Complaints 772
Resolved
276
Unresolved
496
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to BMW India

Having problems with BMW India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BMW India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
BMW India
Customer Service Contacts

BMW India Website

BMW India Head Office Address

Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate
Verna
South Goa District
Goa
India
403722

BMW India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 102 2269
334
75
Phone
+91 12 4456 6000
147
34

BMW India reviews & complaints(772)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Dear sir good after noon, arivazhagan shanmugam before 2019 bmw promo prizes winning uk 19/01 /2023 consumer complaint in resolved 20/ 01/2023 / complaints board message received your complants update bmw group reply several days bmw representives contact but leven days fast pls can, t any information reply
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Dear sir / madam good after noon, me arivazhagan shanmugam before 2019 bmw promo prizes winning Rs, 3, crore 35lack one bmw car and laptop all so custom duty 18, 900 diplomatic mr John nelson phone number [protected] E email [protected]@ gmail .com mr John contact message two time alart message same time money not available last go back rbi bank message received in 24 hour form fill semit messages not show again complaint board complain board confirmation your bmw promo prize winning 2019 26/6/2021 / 1:35 am more one your complaint has been resolved [ID:1332824] 14/01/2022 / 6:20 pm then January month my register mobile number verified more oneparson national consumer fourm organization y id card aadheer card my account details collected my account has two year old as fund in automatic company returned am sorry that parson indian employees me can, t understanding pls want to again refund company required my winning mobile number [protected]
    Jan 19, 2023
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    me want again refund pls company again one time required already before complaint board resolved pls when possible information need any reply thank you sir n
    Dear sir good morning, me arivazhagan shanmugam am complaint for bmw promo prizes winning refund as January 19 / 2023/ bmw india my complaint update 20/ 01 / 2023 / complaint board message received several days bmw Representatives contract but seven day fast pls information thank you pls
    Dear sir good morning me arivazhagan shanmugam before 2019 bmw promo prize winning 19/01/ 23 complain 20/01/23 resolved company parson soveral day contact but today ten day fast why pls
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    2 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      141 000 rupies sheeting BMW company olive George, silver tendreo
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have got my BMW c400 GT under warranty motorcycle serviced from BMW Motorrad Service
        Navnit Motors Andheri East.
        I have yet to see a worst service then this what had been offered to me.
        The bike was handed over 4 hours late then commited time.
        The brakes are squeaking which was not happening before and started after the service.
        The suspension setting was not done even after mentioning in the job card.
        The vehicle was handed over in unwashed condition and dirty filthy condition.
        The delivery guy was riding with my personal helmet which is not at all justified specially when we are going through this pandemic period.
        The service advisor has no knowledge about the vehicle and still argued.

        Very very dissatisfied... Not expected this from BMW..
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Oliver George 141.000 one pak fourth one thus end Ru pies sheeting please help me company not respond company mail come after over George I will pay 141000 total sheeting please help
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I am owner of BMW-X1 2014 registered and having other cars from Merc, Toyota and BMW too.

            I have abided to all the warranty rules and guanine service norms of BMW and very particular about all my vehicles time to time checks and service. My vehicles neither exposed to water or heavy heat nor any dusty environment. surprisingly bmw x1 left rear door locked and could not be opened. when i reported this issue to dealership, they...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Hi there,
            I am writing this to inform you that the customer service at the BMW service centre in Kolkata is beyond worse, I have contacted the representative Mr.Tridipto regarding my recent notification for a service in the replacement of the front brake pads since the 2nd of November, 2022 and it has now been over 14days and no update, each time I called which I did repeatedly, Mr.Tridipto had been giving me excuses after excuse...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Hi there,
            I am writing this to inform you that the customer service at the BMW service centre in Kolkata is beyond worse, I have contacted the representative Mr.Tridipto regarding my recent notification for a service in the replacement of the front brake pads since the 2nd of November, 2022 and it has now been over 14days and no update, each time I called which I did repeatedly, Mr.Tridipto had been giving me excuses after excuse...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            BMW dealer Navneet Motors has made short payment to RTO. Despite giving complaint in writing the dealer has not resolved the issue for 6 months and car is in danger of being impounded.
            BMW has washed its hands off the issue saying it is between the dealer and the RTO and not bothered about the serious impact to the customer.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Hi I am Ashish Shivnani, an owner of the BMW 3 series GT bearing the registration no MH14 FG 5228 from Pune, Maharashtra, India. Owning This model and brand was always my dream and hence was gifted to me by my dad when I joined business in 2015 November. This vehicle has always been very very close to my heart as being such an expensive special gift it has always kept me protected and safe. I never shared my vehicle with anyone and always...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Service is not doing well and water wash done by the Bmw service coimbatore is waste even the mud not gone intha dirty thing in bike not gone their putting old oil to me in my bike and service done by they were unfit no service don in my bike oil filter is not changed in my bike no cleaning done in my bike it's our bike bmw I think it is a good company in bike but waste service person spoiling tha name of our bmw I want to talk to manager
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                It is an urgent request - my car is not starting and for the past 6 hours your services dept in North Bangalore is not reachable.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Pls note that we had send our car BMW X1 for update programming as per company request. Vehicle was pick up by drive Anthony on 12 sep 2022 at 1225 lt. During that time vehicle was in good condition and no damage for exterior body. Owner personal handed over the car to driver in parking in building. After two hour we got call from infinity work shop. That we has damage running guard. We replied that we had handed the vehicle in good condition....
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE BY INFINITY CARS SERVICE CENTRE TURBHE

                  My car purchased in 2020 is well within warranty and has done only 7000(Seven Thousand) kms till date and to my shock the Car started overheating at times and the AC had stopped

                  Earlier The car was sent to infinity cara Turbhe workshop on 01/08/2022 for repairs and it took them 12 days to purportedly diagnose the issues and to purportedly repair...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I m owner of BMW X5 Reg no-UP65CV8883, came for service at Deutsche Motor Noida on dated 9/07/2022 at 9.30 am till 6pm no body has sincerely attended vehicle. After arguing they started work. They changed different extra charges without any reason. Sitting area was very dirty, house flies were in large numbers. Customers were unhappy and unsatisfied.
                  Plz take necessary action.
                  +3 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    My name is sushil kumar chauhan (cmp engineers and contractors pvt ltd)

                    my car is serviced by deutsche motors faridabad.
                    Problems before service was
                    1. Overheating & starting problem.
                    2. Steering not moving up and down.
                    3. Air conditioner and front fan not working properly

                    mr. Ankit tiwari service advisor told me that you are facing starting problem & steering problem because of a...
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I bought the BMW bike like 5 months ago and now today i have been waling with my bike almost 5 kilomiters beacuse its was not getting start so i can drive very sad today didnt expect that to bmw bike kindly contact to mr as soon as possiblr and also when i was buying bike there bmw bike shawroom manager and some of staff people was having very rude behavior to me kindly please contact to me this is my phone nomber [protected]
                    email+++==== [protected]@gmail.com
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hi I am Amit Jain the owner of Nova home appliances pvt ltd . We have booked BMW X5 30d X line car in the name Of Nova Home appliances pvt ltd, the Colour is Phytonic Blue in the month of March 2022. We have booked this car in Infinity Cars Pvt ltd. At the time of booking they have Committed to deliver the car between 15th - 20th April 2022, but now we are on 18th May 2022 still i have not got the delivery of my car. This car is for my wife as Anniversary Gift which is on 27th of may … but still no update… not happy with the services of dealers & bmw india

                      We are following with Infinity Cars Pvt Ltd From last 1 month for the car but they dont have any information regarding when they will Delivery the Car.
                      Kindly look into this matter very Seriously we are not happy with bmw services which we are getting …
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Enaku BMW company parisu unmaiah
                        +3 photos
                        Apr 30, 2022
                        Updated by a justin
                        BMW CAR INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY 2022.

                        BMW of North America, LLC
                        Corporate office
                        Address: 300 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, United States
                        Hours: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Mon
                        Phone: +1 [protected]

                        BMW UK
                        Corporate office
                        Address: Summit ONE, Summit Ave, Farnborough GU14 0FB, United Kingdom
                        Hours: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Mon
                        Phone: [protected]

                        BMW Headquarters,
                        address- Petuelring 130, 80809 München, Germany
                        Hours: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Mon
                        Phone: +[protected]

                        o1.jpg

                        ATTENTION: MR A Justin Raja

                        We acknowledge the receipt of your email and its content noted

                        BATCH NO- /001190#-044

                        The Executive Board/coordinators of the BMWAUTOMOBILE COMPANY WORLDWIDE}. Wishes to congratulate you once again on your emergence as a beneficiary of £400, 000.00 GBP (FOUR HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS). Equivalent to Rs.3, 60, 00, 000/- (Three Crore Sixty Lakh Rupees), Apple MacBook Pro Laptop (CPU: Intel Core i7 | Graphics: Intel Iris Plus Graphics | RAM: 16GB | Storage: 256GB – 2TB PCIe-based SSD | Dimensions: 30.41 x 21.24 x 1.61 cm) And iPhone 11 Pro Max Mobile Phone. Palliative relief fund offers. We emerge as a beneficiary to this offer from a random selection of individuals via mobile numbers collected from mobile operators all over the globe. A computer ballots draw was conducted on the mobile numbers and your number was selected as one of the lucky beneficiaries.

                        The world is facing an unprecedented challenge with communities and economies everywhere affected by the growing pandemic. The world is coming together to combat the COVID-19 pandemic bringing governments, organizations from across industries and sectors together to help respond to this global outbreak. The outpouring of global solidarity and support sparked by this shared challenge has been phenomenal.

                        The BMW AUTOMOBILE INTERNATIONAL AWARD is leading and coordinating the global effort, supporting countries, organizations and Individual to respond to the pandemic.

                        Together with the W.H.O Foundation, A non-profit organization which is our organization's primary international philanthropic arm . We are redirecting a big part of our spending for community and individual relief programs. We are also increasing significantly, the support we give to communities and individuals in the form of financial aid and also to organizations such as the Red Cross and product donation to those medical and hospital professionals on the very front-line. We will continue to increase this support as a mark of our gratitude to healthcare and other professional services that are working tirelessly and around the clock to fight this threat.

                        We apologize for the slight delay experienced on the dispatch of your parcel as it was occasioned by the verification process being carried out by the relevant departments.

                        We would like to inform you that your claim information has been received and all necessary verification processes have been successfully conducted and completed and all arrangements as regards the dispatch of your parcel containing your palliative relief funds have been finalized as required in this grand category "A".

                        Please be aware that your parcel has already been shipped to your country and will arrive in India Tomorrow morning after you have received your Authorized Demand Draft and have been cleared and deposited to your account in your country INDIA. Attached to this mail are, Scan Copy of your Local Delivery officer in India Mr. Wayne Philip, The Custom Officer Mrs. Pooja Singh, Foreign remittance Officer Mrs. Shweta Singh, to know who exactly you will be dealing with.

                        Your Parcel contains all of the following items.

                        1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF £ 400, 000, 00 which is equivalent to India rupees 3 CRORE 60 LAKH RUPEES.
                        2) BMW CAR AND BRAND APPLE LAPTOP.
                        3) LATEST I PHONE 11 Pro
                        4) WINNING HARD COPY DOCUMENT.
                        5) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY HARD COPIES.
                        6) YOUR Fastino Express AIR WAYBILL ISSUED.
                        7) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.

                        In line with the Social distancing guidelines from BMW AUTOMOBILE INTERNATIONAL AWARD Organization as a precautionary measure to curb the spread of the virus, The WHO is partnering with BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, An German multinational automobile company to provide electronic devices such as laptops and mobile phones as this will enable people go digital by working from home and also help people to carry out most of their daily transactions that relates with their businesses online as a way of maintaining social distancing to reduce overcrowding in business places.

                        Note that your parcel contains your palliative relief funds of £400, 000.00GBP (FOUR HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS). Equivalent to Rs.3, 60, 00, 000/- (Three Crore Sixty Lakh Rupees) has been dispatched from the UK BMW AUTOMOBILE Volt room to your country in India. And will be arriving at the New Delhi FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT(RBI) post on Friday 29th APRIL 2022. Where it will undergo all necessary Clearance/registration procedures, after which it will be given approval for transfer to your provided bank account, after your transfer is completed our special delivery diplomat Mr. Wayne Philip will finally deliver all the document and your gift items to your house address.

                        Note that we have made contact with our special delivery diplomat Mr. WAYNE PHILIP from the British High Commission office in New Delhi. Who has been assigned the special duty to assist you during the Clearance process in your country upon the arrival of your consignment at the foreign remittance post, our Senior Diplomat Mr WAYNE PHILIP will be on ground to assist you with the Clearance/registration process. And will be providing you with all the necessary information as regards the procedures and requirements to complete the Clearance/registration process.

                        Mr. Wayne Philip from British Embassy New Delhi along with Mrs. Pooja Singh the custom officer Assigned to Delivery your winning fund courier Agent. So, you should cooperate with him to ensure that your parcel is processed and cleared by the foreign remittance Authority without delays. You will only be responsible for registration and transfer fees of your fund in the India foreign remittance department. We have paid every other charge here in the United Kingdom.

                        Important Notice: You are advised to contact our Senior Diplomat

                        BANK NAME-
                        ACCOUNT NAME-
                        ACCOUNT NUMBER-
                        I F S C CODE-
                        PAN NO-
                        BRANCH NAME-
                        BRANCH CODE-
                        CAR COLOR OF YOUR CHOICE-
                        and send a scan copy of any of your valid (ID PROOF)

                        To this Email Id: (www.[protected]@accountant.com) For identification purposes.

                        These are challenging times for everyone, and our heartfelt thanks goes to all those who are working so tirelessly in so many professions to protect the health and well-being of our communities.

                        Sincerely yours,
                        Dr Henry K,
                        Finance and Budget Officer
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I own 630 gt and I have been a customer for 9 years. I bought this car 3 and half years back. While I was driving I felt some kind of glue in the headrest of the driving seat. When I checked it the leather in the part mentioned was worn out. A layer of the leather came out. How can I trust this brand into buying a new car or even using a car for a long period of time when such an incident has occurred at an early stage?
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit