Search results: 6220 matching "BIG BAZAAR"

Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown
Customer Care Service available
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Refund not received - card no[protected] (complaint)
Naveenujn
from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Jun 12, 2022
Jul 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2022

I am Naveen Patidar purchased a Big Bazar  card worth Rs.10, 000/-in your retail store  at T...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Date of birth mistake by employers in UAN no[protected] (complaint)
Rajiv Mukhia
Jun 12, 2022
Dear sir / madam
I would like to request you that kindly approved my new kyc for my my pf withdraw, i have two UA...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Refund of Big Bazaar Profit Club Membership card (complaint)
SbSahoo
Jun 12, 2022
Jul 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2022
As stores are closed, Please intimate the process of refund the amount of 10, 000/- of Profit Club Membership card.
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Not getting refund of 10000 Rs (complaint)
SushmitaG
from Rourkela, Odisha
Jun 12, 2022
Hello Sir/mam,
I am a retired father's daughter and i am writing this mail to you on behalf of him. As a responsi...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Future pay balance refund (complaint)
Euc001811
Jun 12, 2022
I have a Big Bazaar Profit Club card in which my almost 9000 Rs amount is left but without customer letting this know, big bazaar is closed now. You haven't given any instruction to customer by email, message, call that how we will get card balance. So please return my card balance amount as earliest possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Surrender of Big Bazaar Profit Club Card (complaint)
Sudhir605
Jun 12, 2022
Plesse refer above mentioned subject.
Till date no email reply received and now they are closed email services als...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — To be Refund My Big Bazaar Profit Club Card Balance Amount (complaint)
Jun 11, 2022
I have a Big Bazaar Profit Club card in which my almost 8, 000 Rs amount is left but without customer letting this know, big bazaar is closed now. You haven't given any instruction to customer by email, message, call that how we will get card balance. So please return my card balance amount as earliest possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Profit Club Membership Cards (complaint)
SanthoshKP
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Jun 10, 2022
Dear Sir, I have got the Big Bazaar Profit club card in January 2022 by paying Rs. 10, 000. 00 and The Total Balance was 11, 000. 00 out of which monthly eligible balance on the same January 2022 month has been utilised. The total balance is Rs. 10, 000. 00 still not been able to use because the BigBazaar is closed...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Non-receipt of Big Bazaar Profit Club Refund (complaint)
Devashis Dasgupta 2022
Jun 10, 2022
documents as mentioned by Big Bazaar authorities at Esplanade store on[protected] and an ID no. BB[protected] was generated by the recipient at their end. But till date I'm not in receipt of my Profit Club Refund of Rs. 7, 000/- and I can't even get through to their representatives over phone to be aware of the present status of the same...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Profit club card termination (complaint)
Harpreeth Singh
Jun 10, 2022
Hi, We own 2 BB profit club cards which are to be terminated.
On contacting the BB we got a mail to send our canc...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Non-Receipt of Profit Club Refund (complaint)
Devashis Dasgupta 2022
Jun 10, 2022
documents as mentioned by Big Bazaar authorities at Esplanade store on[protected] and an ID no. BB[protected] was generated by the recipient from their end. But till date I'm not in receipt of my Profit Club Refund of Rs. 7, 000/- and I can't even get through to their representatives over phone to be aware of the present status of the same...
Verified
Verified Company
Future Group Brand Factory
Future Group Brand Factory — Non Delivery of order (complaint)
SuhailC
from Thalassery, Kerala
Jun 10, 2022
The issue is that I Paid Rs 2499 for 6 items in Order Number: 10097588 and got only 4 items. After the shipment was rece...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Refund of Profit Club Membership (complaint)
Harita Ravindranath
from Palakkad, Kerala
Jun 10, 2022
Since Big Bazaar got taken over, I visited my local Big Bazaar (Palakkad, Kerala) in April 2022 and submitted my details for the cancellation and refund of the profit club membership. They told I will be getting a response within 2 weeks regarding the refund of my available balance...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / HometownBig bazaar profit club card balance (complaint)
Amardeep Soni
Jun 9, 2022
Iam profit club card mamber my card balance not refund my card is blocked so refund my card balance my account
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / HometownBig Bazaar profit Club Refund request (complaint)
aniket shedge
Jun 9, 2022
This complaint is in regards to the Big Bazaar Profit Club Card, for which we are not able to use this card anywhere and hence requesting for a refund of the wallet money. Please find below my Card details, Card Number - [protected] Mobile No - [protected] Name - Aniket Shedge Email Address - aniket...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / HometownBig bazaar profit club card complaint for false claim (complaint)
customerbb
from kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 9, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2022
to the customer, the big bazaar profit club card is now out o[censored]se inspite of balance of around 9000. If the store was to be closed why the cards were offered to the customers stretching over a period of 12 months. Now the customer care number is not working and also the email sent is bouncing...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Provide refund or way to use it Big Bazaar profit club Card (complaint)
Rajesh Kakadwar
Jun 9, 2022
Hi, I am holding the big bazaar profit club Card with balance of Rs. 11k. I have purchased card based on offers provided by big bazaar representative, and it was trapped for me. And next day, all Stores found closed. Not sure why sold the Card if company in bad condition. Can someone help me to get this amount refunded or any other way use this balance amount in store or online...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Not getting refund of my profit club card (complaint)
Manisharya0007
from Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 9, 2022
I am facing the problem of not able to get refund for the profit club card, i have sent multiple emails and even connect...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Profit card money refund (complaint)
buvan 10
Jun 8, 2022
Respected sir/mam I have mailed big bazaar regarding return of money of profit card due to closed service and email got failed and not able to contact customer care also. username - [protected] Card balance - Rs 6000 Please direct big bazaar to solve this issue. Kindly do the needful at the earliest...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / HometownBig bazaar profit club card [protected] (complaint)
Us Us
Jun 8, 2022
Balance amount Rs7036.62 till this month. How can I redeem / get refund my amount deposited with future group. Not able...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — FD has not been credited (complaint)
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jun 8, 2022
I did 2 Fixed Deposit (FD) with Future Enterprises Ltd which were matured on 30th march 2022 and I am still waiting for ...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — For Refund of Profit Club card membership amount (complaint)
M.L.Keswani
Jun 8, 2022
As the big bazaar outlets have been closed in Lucknow kindly close the membership and refund back the total amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Profit Club cancelation (complaint)
Davagro
Jun 8, 2022
I Dattatraya Kashinath Kulkarni has purchased profit club card on 10/11/2021 by paying 10000. Now...
skmangal71
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Jun 8, 2022
Not able to use profit club balance as big bazaar is closed...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Request for Big Bazaar profit club card refund. (complaint)
Indian Academy of Professional studies -Puducherry
Jun 8, 2022
Jun 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 30, 2022
Puducherry, I am a member of Big Bazaar profit club, Big Bazaar had there outlet at Puducherry so I took my membership there and I was using the membership only at Puducherry Big Bazaar outlet, right now I have 8000 at my Big Bazaar profit club wallet but without any information Big Bazaar outlets is closed for the past 5 months at Puducherry and no proper communication from them, I am very much worried about my money kindly do the needful and get me back the refund from Big Bazaar thank you very much...