Search results: 491 matching "HARYANA ROADWAYS"

Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways Buses
Customer Care Service available
Haryana Roadways Buses — MIs behave of driver (complaint)
vijaychopra16

I want to complain about a driver who was driving bus no HR-46-9773

On Thursday(05.0...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — Misbehaviour of Bus Conductor (complaint)
r.sharma121
from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
The bus conductor of HR-67A-0384 misbehaved on the route from New-Delhi to Jallandhar. he was not respecting any of the ...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways Ambala
Haryana Roadways Ambala — Misbehave and threatening and mid way drop and compensation for getting late (complaint)
kawarpreet singh
chandigarh to pinjore in haryana roadways buses as i belong to haryana, So I always Prefer to travel in haryana roadways buses. But the complaint is that conductor and driver of bus no HR37C1970 on 25th nov,2011 of ambala depot which daily goes to route, from chandigarh to Shimla . As they dont pick the passengers for pinjore even if bus is having 10 - 15 passengers sitting inside ...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — HARASHMENT (complaint)
singlakool83
from ISMAILABAD, Haryana
as on[protected] in Haryana roadways. I am reach at kurukshetra new bus stand 8. 15 AM for going Karnal that date that time one bus no HR 65-7117 come out from workshop I ask the conductor where the bus going on he say bus not going anywhere then I sam 2nd bus for Babain and take that bus for PIPLI and then I saw same bus is empty and come in back of Babain bus then leave the bus in Pipli and take the bus HR65-7117...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — Rude behaviour with passengers (complaint)
prince_bhardwaj776
Mentioned vehicle no. HR-58-8986 from yamunanagar to ambala around 8 am 07/11/2011 that bus conductor do not have the ma...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — Rude Behaviour of conductor (complaint)
sandeepdhiman87
and im travling in Haryana Roadways bus from Delhi to Chandigarh. The behaviour of the conductor is very poor. Being a long route bus he should not stop it at non bus stop place. Bus seats are already full but still he is stoping the bus after covering every small distance which is very time wasting...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways Bhiwani
Haryana Roadways Bhiwani — Driver & Conductor Missbehave and They are Decimet of Roadways Department. (complaint)
pravtar
meri compaint Haryana Roadways Bhiwani G. M. aur Dipo Incharge Tosham ko hai. Ek bus Tosham dipo se 6:30am ko Badhra-Satnali via Jui nikalti hai jo Chandawas village me 7am ko pahunchti hai aur usme Jai Kishan naam ka conductor hai. Meri Complaint ye hai ki Jai Kishan naam ka jo conductor hai wo har passenger ke sath missbehave karta hai aur aadhi se jyada passengers ko ticket bhi nahi deta, sare ke sare paise khud hajm kar jata hai...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — STAFF BEHAVIOUR (complaint)
Complainant32491

I am writing this mail on my behalf. On 12th Ot 2011, I was traveling with my wife from Karnal t...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — Extra charges and agitated behaviour of Bus Conductor (complaint)
N K Garg
from Ambala, Haryana
Today (on 23.09.2011), I'm travelling in bus having no. HR47 3806 (i.e. from Katra-Rewari) . I have got the bus fro...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — bus not come in the morning after 7am (complaint)
yogeshsk
irrugular bus service of haryana roadways. Mr rajpal( ticket and route incharge of this route) not taking any action against the bus driver and is not gave any satiosfactory answer...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — bus conductor was drunk and misbehaving using Vulgar language to me (complaint)
yogeshsk
Dear General Manager,

This is complaint against a bus conductor of bus no HR38H 7463 (name of conductor Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways Bus
Haryana Roadways Bus — Accident Complaint and Rash Driving (complaint)
goodcitizen84

I like to complain about the incident took place in the morning near the Sonipat. i was travellin...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — Corrupt Conductor (complaint)
abhi474
because of corrupt Haryana Roadways workers. Another small point, the driver of the same bus expected me to jump off the moving bus on a busy road. I had to request him to stop the bus completely so that I can get down safely. Another friend of mine had met an accident in the past while getting down a moving roadways bus and he nearly lost one eye!...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways Complaints
Haryana Roadways Complaints — no refund of Rs 150/- (complaint)
nair1288
I am a regular trevellar of haryana rodways. i used to travel from CHD to ISBT Kashmiri gate(New Dehli)....
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — Rash Driving (complaint)
Parvinder Bangar
from Nanded, Maharashtra

I want to complain about a driver who was driving bus no HR-68-A-9926.

On Sunday, I ...
Sandeep purohit
On July 08, 2011, I took a bus of Haryana roadways from Ballabgarh to Jaipur at 6:00 am. It was stopped on the way. The driver and conductor of the bus told every passengers that there were some problem in bus. They told the passengers that the passenger who wanted to go Jaipur took the other bus...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — Entrance Test given by other person (complaint)
sukrat
Person: Devender Phogat S/o Sh. Harsawroop Phogat
Village & P. O. Mauri, Teh, Charkhi Dadri, Distt. Bhiwani,. ...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — shortage of bus service (complaint)
manishsanolia_16
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
After 7 pm the haryana roadways conductors refuses to take ambala passengers they only prefer Delhi passengers. So can you tell me why this difference is created by the roadways people. On 17 Sector Chandigarh bus stand there is a inquiry counter ,so when we ask bus for ambala they said you can take any bus which ever is going to Delhi,but the conductor of that particular bus abruptly refuses us...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — Bus Complaint (complaint)
shaan Shd

This is to complaint against the misbehavior of Conductor of Bus No.(HR38Q- 2318). I was standin...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways Hr 55 H 9852
Haryana Roadways Hr 55 H 9852 — Rude behaviour and not issued ticket for Najafgarh (complaint)
bestanandpawar
I am a regular traveller between Gurgaon and Najafgarh. I have complaint against the Bus which start at ...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — chori aur seena jori (complaint)
laxminarain
I boarded a bus No. Hr 60 9926, from Old Faridabad of Sonipat depo .for Delhi ISBT at around 2:15 pm . Along with me som...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — irregular bus service (complaint)
Manoj Mongia
I am a daily Traveler from Ambala City to Narain Garh .I am going daily from ambal city to Kala Amb for job. ...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — NO STOPPING (complaint)
nidhigarg2949
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
I am a regular traveler between Kurukshetra & Karnal. The Buses of HR CHD playing between Delhi &...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — ACCIDENTAL DAMAGE OF THE CAR DUE TO NEGLIGENT DRIVING OF THE DRIVER (complaint)
gugna
of the bus driver of Haryana Roadways HR-39A 8535. Today in the morning at 11:50a. m , when the bus was at Zirakpur traffic lights, our car was hit from the back. The back door and the bumper are in a bad condition now. The driver was trying to overtake my car but their was no passage for doing so...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Roadways
Haryana Roadways — bus stops for DTC staff ONLY (complaint)
rajarai24
i am regular traveler from ballabgarh to ashram. i have many times seen that driver takes break for DTC STAFF at any sto...