Search results: 477 matching "city limouzines"

Ruby bajaj
City limouzines (India) limited & city realcom limited - chque s have been bounced & no payment received, share certificate not paid I have a tentative ownership for 6968 sq meters bearing cts no a6426, 6425 7381, 7379, 7442, 7447, 7448, 7379, 7400, 7402 situated at village kole kalyan (Behind st marry's school) kalina santacruiz (E) mumbai - 400029...
vinit saini
They are also cheater like city limouzines and omsai nath car on rent...
Santosh Rajendra Gupta
city realcom ltd and city limouzines ltd and was promised will get the return of the investment till 54mths and then the contract will be completed and company would not be liable to pay any amount but the company has cleared only 3 chq and post that all the chq is getting bnc . i have taken a loan and invested the amt and is not able to clear the emi as is not getting the returns Kindly confirm the latest update on the company and the company offices are closed and no update in newspaper also...
jayesh shah
What is this finally..............

Let us collect our principal amount.............
Satish T Patel
Jun 1, 2023
Jun 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2023
Company Name:- City Limouzines I am requested to your goodself to please Register a Case as against the Company and against all the Directors and Staff, investigate the full matter and take necessary action against them to retrieve the money invested through the existing assets...
venurn
Apr 16, 2023
amount of rs 312000 in city limouzines who promised monthly income and lumpsome at the end. Now i understant that company is closed i do not know where to give complaint. Kindly advise...
Shiela Crasto
in city limouzines (india) ltd vide receipt no. 789 dt. 12. 4. 2009 sum of rs. 100831/- on account of car finance for omni and in city coop credit society rs. 56010/- vide receipt no. 1735/- dt. 12. 4. 2009 was told to be a combo scheme. i with great hope am writing this complaint with a request to please help me and tell me how i can recover my amount...
labran
the sister concern of City Limouzines (India) Ltd, located at Neheru place, New Delhi. I've invested my hard earn money on 26thApril 2009. The receipt no. is 10812. You are requested to refund my money as soon as possible. My contact No is [protected] You are also requested to investigate the matter and take urgent action plz...
labran
the sister concern of City Limouzines (India) Ltd, located at Neheru place, New Delhi. I've invested my hard earn money on 9thAugust 2009. The receipt no. is 13777 . You are requested to refund my money as soon as possible. My contact No is [protected] You are also requested to investigate the matter and take urgent action plz...
prktn
the sister concern of city limouzines (India) ltd, in mumbai on 1st may 2009. I've invested my hard earn money hoping they will fulfill the promise of returns, which was not the case as the company was closed. Kindly advise how to recover this money and detailed procedure for the same, as i understand hc of bombay appointed official liquidator for refunding to the investors...
subodhkumar115
the sister concern of city limouzines (India) ltd, located at neheru place, new delhi. I've invested my hard earn money on 02 aug 2009 and after 15 days i found the office is locked. After enquiry from their bombay office not positive reply has come. You are requested to refund my hard earn monay as soon as possible...
bluemoonlure blue
the sister concern of City Limouzines (India) Ltd, located at Neheru place, New Delhi. I've invested my hard earn money on 02 Aug 2009 and after 15 days I found the office is locked. After enquiry from their Bombay office not positive reply has come. You are requested to refund my hard earn money as soon as possible...
rcshukla
the sister concern of city limouzines (India) ltd, located at nehru place, new delhi. I've invested my hard earn money in 2009 and after only few cheques honored the company found to be a fraud and my next scheduled cheques got dishonored and when inquired it was found that the office in reputed hotell building has been closed and no employee found there and office was locked after few more days i again visited the office and i found the office is locked...
Ruby bajaj
the sister concern of City Limouzines (India) Ltd, located at Neheru place, New Delhi. I've invested my hard earn money on 27 november 2008 and after 15 days I found the office is locked. After enquiry from their Bombay office not positive reply has come. You are requested to refund my hard earn monay as soon as possible...
yogesh vasistha
I called on City Limouzines India Ltd help line for same, but I didn't get any satisfactory response from help line, I called on "Toll Free / 24X7 Helpline: 23814792" a guy picked the call and he didn't show any interest to resolve my querry/concern. i have inquired in their office they told the case is in High Court till today i have not recd any reply or call from Company...
patil jayavant
Rs 2,58,841/- with City Limouzines Ltd, City Realcom Ltd & City Co-operative credit society Ltd, located at Andheri (w) Mumbai. I also does not get any agreement and PDC cheque . I've invested my hard earn money on 31 july 2009 and after 15 days I found the office is locked. No body is picking up phone in Andheri and Nariman point office...
mukeshdeol
have any news about CITY LIMOUZINES/ CITY REALCOM cash refund. My contact no is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail. com Also 29th April 2013 we have deposit the From 66 in Mumbai High court along with all investment proof. Regards Mukesh...
Kamal
respect to MCL and City Limouzines. Even AIM Limouzines and many other companies are on the same track, to loot the money. More companies more fraud. Police Officals Play a Neutral Role...
krishnakumar J Tiwari
Mumbai400-021 M/s City Limouzines (india) Ltd. 102 Wing,9th floor, Mittal Towers, Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400 021,and City Cooperative Credit Society Ltd, Sunama House, 1st floor,Opp. Shalimar Hotel,Kemps Corner, Grant Road (W), Mum-400 026...
vijay hari veer
that many investors of city limouzines have expressed that they are really worried about the fact that their money is under stake. Yes; i do agree to that, but my sincere request for all the investors is to patient till we get the result. We all have already invested the money, instead of panicing, let us be together supporting the authority to do their work and get us the justice...
Regy
Masood, director of City Limouzines has been arrested and is in jail . You may be hiding / underground right now . but, think , think . for how long will you be on the run ? One day you will also be caught and arrested and will be put in jail . Imagine being in jail . will the crores of rupees that you cheated people of, keep you happy in jail ??? Think ...
syed
possible as this is like city limouzines company which at present is fraud. I think Govt. should stop these companies, as many people are imvesting their hard earned money into these bogus comapnies!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
Nikhil Kajrolkar
auditors (in matter of City Limouzines). As soon as their accounts will operated again they’ll issue new PDCs. But for jan-2010 they not paid installment by cheque or cash, Ms Zeba asked to collect 6 PDCs (for feb-10 to june-10 & including jan payment dtd april-10) on 22/01/10, but on 22/01/10 Mrs...
Vinesh Kumar Manwani
totally fraud same as CITY LIMOUZINES. Please help, if someone gets any information about this company, kindly let me know...
HITESH GONDALIA
City limouzines group fraud Sayeed Masood ‘s lawyer - Date pe Date (Tarik Pe Tarik ). India hai Bhai ? We Want Our Money As per Agreement Full and Final List of Companies “default” City Group City Limouzines India Ltd...