Aakash Institute Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 613

File a complaint to Aakash Institute

Having problems with Aakash Institute?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aakash Institute customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aakash Institute reviews & complaints page 16

Naimuddin Khan
Jun 24, 2020

Address: North anna nagar chennai

My sel[censored]mair khan. I request you to refund my registration fee. Our economical and financial status is not very good. We are not given proper information and they take my father sign. My father english is poor so he is not able to understand completely. Even on the place of student signature they take my father sign. They take registration fee before giving admission test.. So it is very difficult to manage all school fees in today's world.
It is very mandatory for me. So please pay our 11, 800 rupees. For this we will be grateful for you.
My information are given below.
Psid - [protected]
Roll no.[protected]
State code and name - tamil nadu and 600003
Aakash Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Naimuddin Khan
    Jun 24, 2020

Address: 29/1 B BLOCK ALHIRA APARTMENT, 2ND FLOOR VEPERY HIGH ROAD, PERIAMET

Sir my name is khan. Sir i would like to refund my money because my branch north anna nagar chennai is not responding about books and live classes. So i would like to refund my money rs11800 please sir i am poor person please 🙏 refund money sir

Shafi270
      Jun 4, 2020

My son Adnan Ahmad has taken admission / registered on 31st may, 2020 in the course (OY-Aakash Live for Olympiads, NTSE & Class X_New) which started from 19th may, 2020 (english batch) through Rati Mehra and Jeena Topno and received the login credentials very late on 3rd June. After logging in when he go to attend his class it displays that no batch has been assigned. It's my unbelievable experience with Aakash Institute after registeration of my son, please look into it and kindly solve the issue as soon as possible so that my son would be able to attend his class
      I was compelled to write here after talking many executive since yesterday as no one took interest in my problem and all of them just misguided me and also Rati Mehra & Jeena Topno gave no reply to my mail.
      PS ID - [protected]
      Contact No. - [protected]
      Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
      Jun 5, 2020
      They acted within 48 hrs to provide the resolution to the problem

h.babbar
        May 25, 2020

Dear sir/madam.

I would like to draw your kind attention towards me that my daughter himanshi psid [protected] joined aakash institute branch yamunanagar (Haryana) on 9th may for 10+1. We had given a cheque of amount rs 22700 to branch yamunanagar. My daughter himanshi started online classes on 11th may and stopped taking classes on 17th may due to poor education and management help. Registration of my daughter was late so teachers at aakash started her classes in middle of the batch which started one month earlier. If batch started 5weeks earlier then how they have taken admission after the batch started. My daughter is now fully disturbed because the concepts they taught in middle created many doubts which she couldn't understand. For this they said that they will give backlog classes to my daughter. They started backlog classes to cover leftover concepts to my daughter but it seemed like a person who saw a movie in middle couldn't understand the previous story. The students who attended the online classes from starting took one to two weeks to understand the concepts they taught then how a student who took online classes in middle can grasp the concept or topic which was covered in single backlog class which started at morning and ends in evening given by teachers. My daughter is really fed-up by teaching provided by teachers of aakash. This means teachers can't teach very effectively. They want to complete syllabus like a running dog it means local coachings are best. Now my daughter is not attending online classes during this lock down period of covid_19. Other students who took online classes from from aakash also not satisfied with aakash because for pcm they parallely joined other local institutes. Sir/madam i belongs to a low middle class family and rs. 22700 is a huge money for me and i want to get refund of my money. Please help me and refund my money back as soon as possible.

Dhirendra.singh15
          May 20, 2020

I took admission for offline class of my child raunak, class 10th in aakash institute, psid-[protected]
          And submitted 4- check and told him on 17th / 18th march 2020 when covid was declared in india that not submit my check till offline classes will statrt but money minded mr jc chodhary/ mr aakash choudhary submitted it to bank.
          In apr' 2020 i send a mail/phone call that you refund my complete money 33135 rupees as soon as possible but after more than 50 days my money was not refunded than i have applied for digital classes and told him to pay your digital 1st installment -16875/ from my money and refund the rest amount than his one employee mr. Mohit kwatra/mrs. Ramknta kushbaha told that i will refund your money on 18th my 2020 but not done and block my number. I raise a request that arrange a call back or meeting with mr. Rk/aakash chodhary for the same but not done. My child and me are moving here and there after paying 33135 rupees please suggest.

prathu tripathi
            Apr 27, 2020

Address: kapoorthala,lucknow

Dear sir/mam.
            This is to inform to you that I am not able to login my id . I have tried it many a times . It always shows incorrect id or password, though its always correct

Tamoghno Banerjee
              Apr 27, 2020

I had purchased the 2 year NEET premium package of Aakash iTutor. My first chip is working but when I heard that there is an upcoming test that has such a syllabus which will.require me to use the second chip I inserted it in my computer, but the chip wasnt working.

F.F Shah
                Apr 20, 2020

Address: Aakash institute majuragate branch

Covid19 ki wajah se sab band ho chuka hai. Lekin ham doubt kese solve karvae. Saurabh sir (Academic head of aakash surat branch) ne hame kaha tha ki koi bhi doubt ho to mujhse puchh na lekin ab wo hamare message seen karke rehne dete hai. Aur 5-7 days ke baad kehte hai ki class me puchhna tha. Ab ham doubt kese solve karvae online solve karne se time waste ho ta hai.
                I hope you understand 😔
                May 29, 2020
                Apr 28, 2020
                Aakash Institute Customer Care's response
                Dear Student! We're here to help you. Please help us with your PSID so that we can look into this immediately.

Hariendra bhagat
                  Apr 15, 2020

service not provided after paying fee

Address: Aakash Institute Dibrugarh,Assam

I would like to inform you that i had deposited of rs 8260.00 vide receipt no 123rcc/a1901618 dated 03.03.2020 to aakash institute dibrugarh, assam for advace fee for neet crash course. Student psid is [protected] and roll no is[protected] and student name is sahil bhagat.in this context i would like to inform he the services couldn't provided by your institute due to covid-19 nation wide lock down. I was in contact...
                  All in one pj choudhary
                  Apr 15, 2020

I want to draw your kind attention towards me.
                  Aakash institute has done the fraud to me it takes the fees of 30240 rupees and didn't give any course so i have cancel my course and refund the money but the situation is that the institute didn't give money to me so i say that aakash institute is fraud it is not good institute. It is worst institute. Sir please help me and refund my money.
                  May 29, 2020
                  Apr 28, 2020
                  Dear Student! We're here to help you. Please help us with your PSID so that we can look into this immediately.

All in one pj choudhary
                    Apr 15, 2020

Address: Aakash digital

Aakash institute has done the fraud to me it takes the fees of 30240 rupees and didn't give any course so i have cancel my course and refund the money but the situation is that the institute didn't give money to me so i say that aakash institute is fraud it is not good institute. It is worst institute.

All in one pj choudhary
                      Apr 15, 2020

Address: Aakash digital

The think is that i have paid money for course on 8 april but i didn't get any course and after i request to cancel my course and refund the money but the technical team doesn't receive the call so i think that aakash institute is a fraud institute and i said to my friends that aakash institute is fraud this from a chain. So help me and refund the money as soon as possible.
                      May 29, 2020
                      Apr 28, 2020

Makadam sahoo
                        Apr 11, 2020

Sir, from two days, ie.10, 11 apr 20, i have so many times talk to customer care of aakash, for adm of my daughter akash institute for 01 year regular/on line course (Up to lockdown). No body replies satisfactory. Eveyone ask same quetion told me to arrange a call to contact admin incharge. Full twodays i am waiting & call the no which sms to me[protected],[protected], 406, 469& some other no, but all in vain. Request pls help me sir,
                        May 14, 2020
                        Apr 12, 2020
                        Dear Parent! We're here to help you. Please help us with your contact details so that we can look into this immediately.

naitik aggarwal
                          Apr 8, 2020

It has been observed since 3 days while the online classes are going on, the teacher who is teaching does not unmute me inspire of repeated asking. This results in doubts been left unanswered.

aksaya
                            Mar 30, 2020

Respected sir/mam,
                            I'm a repeater medical student. Due to lock down the final test series which is being conducted by online has no features for seeing the solutions. The institute sent solutions for only first two tests and not for the rest of the exams. Please send the solution pdf as soon as possible so that it would be more helpful for self-evaluation.
                            May 13, 2020
                            Apr 12, 2020

Pranav Dogra
                              Mar 26, 2020

Dear sir/mam,
                              My name is pranav dogra. I have enrolled in aakash live st-online live crash course on 17th march 2020, which is for preparation of neet exam. From the past few days, i am unable to log in to their website, i have tried contacting aakash technical support multiple times but i have not received any positive reply so far to my concerned issue and i was not able to attend previous classes which is a huge loss on my part. Also, i am calling their technical support team daily, every time different people pick up and say different things, basically they are not taking our issue seriously. I have paid rs. 19900 for this course, which is a huge amount of money for me. I'm really fed up with their irresponsible behavior.in this regard, i would like my fees to be refunded.

Pranav dogra

I have done payment for 2 times for aakash test series on 20th march
                                They have not provide user id and passward for login
                                I try for 3 day to solve my problems by aakash technical team but they dont give me any solution
                                I also writes email to aakash but they dont provide me any solution
                                Today is my first online test but i missed it bcz of aakast technical team.
                                So sir what is the profit of this test series...
                                Mohsinahussain
                                Mar 12, 2020

My daughter joined the institute on 16 july and stopped going on 18 November due to poor education and management help . We took 2 year course and i payed 125000 to akash institute through a bank loan . I was told by the councillor that my loan and akash fees will both stop if i write termination letter but it didn't happened and now, i have to pay every installment of the loan even when my child is not attending classes . I have asked for refund but they refused .i belong to low middle class family and i want my money back.

Snehaa Masuna
                                  Mar 11, 2020

untimely transfer of your chemistry teacher in the crucial month

An expert chemistry faculty plus academic head of Hyderabad Himayat nagar branch of Aakash institute Dr. Vikram Chakravarthy sir has recently got transferred to some other branch all of a sudden when we all need him the most. These couple of months are too crucial to lose such an outstanding faculty that we have. This would definitely have an adverse effect on the entire branch since he was the core of the branch. At least the transfer must...
                                  Aaryan Neil
                                  Jan 14, 2020

changing of botany faculty & no response from manager

Address: AP colony Gaya, 823002

We have complained many times about changing of botany faculty to our manager at insitute but he not show any response. Our faculty just come and read the lines local coaching study is way better than aakash. We have also complain to delhi but nothing happen . We are facing this problem from past three months. This is not a promblem of my alone but all the student in coaching. Institue is voilating our right to choice....