Aakash Institute Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 613

File a complaint to Aakash Institute

Having problems with Aakash Institute?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aakash Institute customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aakash Institute reviews & complaints page 17

Strange Present
Jan 1, 2020

Address: Tatastu corner, rajarampuri shahpuri corner, kolhapur, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416001

Hello i was student of aakash institute of kolhapur centre in the academic year of[protected]. But now our security deposit is still not refunded by them which should be refunded within three months from end of course. When asked about the deposit to the centre staff in charge they say your fees were not submitted by our centre head due to which you will not be able to get your deposit back. Even though paying our tuition fees right on time they are saying we will not get the deposit refunded. Please take a note of this issue
Feb 14, 2020
Aakash Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 14, 2020
Aakash Institute Customer Care's response
Dear Student! We're here to help you. Please help us with your PSID so that we can look into this immediately.
My amount is transferred

the security deposit is not refunded - Comment #3630119 - Image #0

Mrunalsoni
    Dec 31, 2019

Sir maine mere bete arihant soni ka admisson 20 agust 2019 ko nasik center mai neet ke liye kiya tha sentere ne pichla coure pura karane ki jawabdari li thi 74000 bharne ke bad nov 2 se fir paise mangna shuru kar diya and student ko classroom mai baithne se rok diya paise refund mangne par ckurt mai jaiye aisa kaha centerhead yadav ji ka behavir bahut kharab and rud hai pls mere bete ki fees ka refund dilvane mai help kare
    Jan 10, 2020
    Dear Parent! We're here to help you. Please help us with your PSID so that we can look into this immediately.
    Jan 11, 2020
    Updated by Mrunalsoni
    arihant soni nasik center psid no is [protected]
    Jan 14, 2020
    Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We've shared the details with the relevant team for further action. Please allow us sometime to get back.
    Jan 18, 2020
    Updated by Mrunalsoni
    Akash se abhi tak koi jawab ya feed back nahi aaya court mai jao aisa kah rahe hai

funny vid
      Nov 28, 2019

Address: Ambajoai road latur, Latur, Maharashtra

Teachers can't teach very effectively. All teachers are not well qualified for both engineering and medical. Local coaching are best 👌 of individual subject. This bad aakash institute taken lakh lakh rupees of student. I. E have taken only money. Very bad institute. They complete syllabus like a running dog. Local coaching are best. Student can't understand their language. Student of fs and tym batch are cancelling their admission and joining latur ✌️ pattern local coaching. Many times students gave complaint of all teacher but branch manager doing nothing. Finally solution will be change this bad faculty and bring new faculty.
      Jan 4, 2020
      Dec 04, 2019
      Dear Student! We're here to help you. Please help us with your PSID and branch details, so that we can look into this immediately.
      In Akash Institute Center in Kolhapur Maharashtra... NEET batch... Vivek Singh Sir has left the Center due to dispute with Center Head... This teacher is very sincere and good for Students... As NEET exam is in May 2020 ...this issue is very Disturbing in Study of Students... Kindly solve the problem at the earliest...

Alright Okay
        from Goalpara, Assam
        Nov 27, 2019

Address: G. S. Road, Ulubari Guwahati(east), Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I am a student of aakash institute, and i have paid all my installments, however i need to leave the institute for some personal reasons. I submitted an application for refund and they denied to give refunds when it is clearly written in their refund policy that they will refund 75% of tution fees. It is written that they will calculate the number of days the batch started till the date of submission of refund application date.
        I will be obliged if you can look into my matter.
        Jan 5, 2020
        Dec 04, 2019
        Dear Student! We're here to help you. Please help us with your PSID so that we can look into this immediately.
        Dec 04, 2019
        Dear Student! We're here to help you. Please help us with your PSID and branch details so that we can look into this immediately.

Praful Meghwal
          from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
          Nov 26, 2019

Address: Jaipur (surya nagar)B 43 44A ,10Bscheme Gopalpura bypass ,surya nagar jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Anshu mem ek to bahot jaada theory likkwa thi hai or question to 1 chaper 5 max.. Or to or unse package tak k question solve nahi hote or test paper k question tak nahi bata pati hai... If you don't belive me aap khud na mem ka ek bar test de k dekh lo... Please help... Or class me bhi bahut kuch galat likhwa thi hain... Agar ho sake to please teacher change kar... Apse request hai ki aap mem ka ek barr test jarur le
          Jan 4, 2020
          Dec 04, 2019
          Very bad behaviour of manager sir Anurag . At aakash institute moradabad .
          Study package 3 I received in which from zoology book 8 pages are missing

about chemistry teacher ansu mature at aakash jaipur (surya nagar) - Comment #3603066 - Image #0

Mayank123@456
            Nov 24, 2019

Sir/ma'am i am the student of medical batch from ujjain aakash. This is to inform you that our zoology faculty talk to me very badly and he don't solve doubts properly. He only show respect towards girls and i am very scared of asking any doubts from him. He also scold me if i ask same doubt from him. This is my humble request with you to solve this problem. Thank you.
            Jan 7, 2020
            Dec 05, 2019
            Dear Student! We're here to help you. Please help us with your PSID and teacher's name, so that we can look into this immediately.

shakara. rahul
              Nov 16, 2019

Address: Himayath nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 518001

I have registered my son to aakash institute himayath nagar and paid registration fees of 11900/- and admission fees of 19599/- to join my son he had a dangerous accident and joined in hospital he cant join classes so i request the aakash institute himayath nagar branch to transfer my son to aakash digital course his psid is [protected]
              I request your management to consider our situation and help us
              Jan 6, 2020
              Dec 04, 2019
              Dear Student! Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We've shared the details with the relevant team for further action. Please allow us sometime to get back.
              Dec 06, 2019
              Dear Parent! As per the update from the concerned person in the branch, he have spoken to you regarding this and scheduled a branch visit this saturday, 7th Dec 2019. Kindly update post your concern as been resolved. Thanks!

Sarkar Pradyut
                Nov 13, 2019

Due to very poor service from your end til date Aishani Sarkar[protected]hadn't got her anthe result and your customer care executives also nit helping about this matter. Every time they are committing to solve thevissue within 48 hrs but does nothing and not even shows the dignity to inform it.
                In this situation i want to know that when she will got her result.

Chandrika Doshi
                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                  Nov 13, 2019

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Sir/mam .. I m the student of class 11 in akash institute gwalior. This is to inform u that our chemistry teacher (academic head ) doesn't make proper schedule of chemistry classes. And the course gets over 1st day before the test so we r not able to practice and give the test properly .. beside many complaints no proper action has taken ... I request u to pls consider it ..
                  Jan 5, 2020
                  Dec 05, 2019

licniti
                    Nov 9, 2019

Address: Jabalpur, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

R/sir,
                    I enquired today on toll free no [protected] at 11.50 am on 09.11.2019 to know the result of my son vedant gupta in anthe-2019. However she informed with congratulation that your son will get 55% scholarship in tution fee. Further she advised that since fee structure vary statewise hence my call has been connected to jabalpur branch for further authentic information.

It is very unfortunate that representative of jabalpur branch did not provide information and disconnect the call saying me to be hold on for 5 minutes. However, i waited 25 minutes for returned call from their side but could not get any call back.

As i did not get call back then i called at local number of jabalpur at [protected] who again told me to confirm in 5 minutes and made my call disconnected. She did not call me back once again. Third time i called to get it confirm then she casually replied that fee structure not available with me. Her reply was also very poor and below standard at the part of representative of this prestigious institute in the filed of engineering and medical. Her reply was that "sir aap pareshan mat ho.. Bad me mai bata dungi"

Above incidents reveal that there is no discipline maintained with the counsellor of jabalpur branch especially her reply was very irresponsible and much below standard आप परेशान मत हो मैं मैं पता चलने पर बात दूंगी। it should be noted that he did not call back saying to be hold for 5 minutes and such reply is also awkward. I

I also know that this institute is leading brand in the filed of medical and engineering. However it is expressed that my morale will not allow to admit my child in that institute where such type of poor response and discourteous behaviour is maintained.

Can i request you to go through the above incidents and do needful under advice to the undersigned.

Thanking you sir,

Rakesh kumar
                    F/o - vedant gupta
                    Mob no [protected]
                    Jabalpur (Mp)
                    Jan 7, 2020
                    Dec 05, 2019
                    Dear Student! Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We've shared the details with the relevant team for further action. Please allow us sometime to get back.

This is to inform that akash has recruited a fraud and criminal back ground person names ravi kiran earpula as branch head in karimnagar.

Person who has been in jail akash has recruited. AS it is pretige institute and does it recruits such people..

I request the complaince department to look into this,

K Vijaya Mohan
                      from Kangayam, Tamil Nadu
                      Nov 3, 2019

Address: 18-39 Yanamalakuduru, penamaluru mandal krishna dist, 520007

This complaint pertains to your institute in vijayawada. I paid nearly rs. 73000/- for admission in +1 (Bipc) this year for my son kokkiligadda yaswanth. He attended classes for about one week, thereafter he is not able to continue his studies due to family problems. I submitted my representation along with payment receipts, at vijayawada branch for refund in july 2019. Till date nothing was refunded and no action was initiated for refunding my amount. I have no option to approach to file a complaint and proceed legally. Please look in to the matter and do needful in this regard. I request you to give possitive responses with in a week time, as the reeponse of vijayawada branch is not reliable.
                      Jan 11, 2020
                      Nov 03, 2019
                      Updated by K Vijaya Mohan
                      The same was informed to Delhi branch during their regular feed back from parents over phone. My number is [protected].
                      Dec 06, 2019
                      Dear Parent! We're here to help you. Please help us with your PSID so that we can look into this immediately.

Nameera Noor
                        Oct 19, 2019

Hello i am nameera noor from lucknow, uttar pradesh. I have registered for anthe 2019 long ago but i have not got my roll number yet and on 20th of october 2019 i have my exam, without roll number i am not being able to get my admit card and obvious i will be unable to appear the exam.
                        How to get my anthe roll number please help me out it would be a great please to you.!!
                        I’m a student of Medical two year integrated course at Aakash institute Ambala. The batched started on 5th April. I need to leave the institute due to some personal reasons. By when should I leave aakash in 11th grade so that I get a refund of 12th class(second year) refund?

Funioustic Halder
                          Oct 18, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700120

Sir my anthe exam is on 20/10/19.
                          And till now i didn't got my roll number.
                          My candidate details are as follows.
                          Name - akash halder
                          Class - 10
                          Date of birth - 17/12/04
                          Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Sir please kindly help me with this. I have done a lot of preparation for this exam. I am from state - west bengal...

Sir it would be a great help if you help me
                          7 other people found this review helpful
                          7 found this helpful

Manmeen made
                            Oct 19, 2019

I am Manmeen Saini of class 10th of Spring Dale Sr Sec Public school from Ludhiana. I had registered for ANTHE 2019 exam that's going to be held tomorrow and didn't get my roll number till now without which I will not be able to appear in the exam as to get my admit card here's a requirement of roll number. So kindly solve this problem of mine as quick as possible. I shall be very thankful to you
                            I apply for anthe 2019 but did not get the roll no As today is 19 October and tomorrow is the exam. So kindly help me

from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                              Oct 18, 2019

Address: 1BR 132 IIT KHARAGPUR, near DVC Durgamandir Gate, Munger, Bihar, 721302

Centre for anthe exam was chosen in kharagpur but in admit card it shows kolkata center, pl change centre as i opted before at the time of registration.

Aakash national talent hunt exam 2019
                              Anthe (Admit card)

Roll no. :[protected]
                              Name of the student : ahana pal
                              Father's name : sri ajit kumar pal
                              Stream : foundation
                              Currently studying class : 9th studying
                              Date of exam : 20th october 2019 (Sunday)
                              Timing of exam : 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
                              Exam centre : aakash insitute, balajee tower, 1a, motilal nehru road, kolkata (Wb)
                              Mode of test : offline
                              Invigilator's signature :

Signature of student

Authorised signatory

Registered office: aakash tower, 8, pusa road, new delhi-110005 | tollfree no.[protected]
                              Instructions for the student
                              Students will not be allowed to appear in the test without admit card/hall ticket.
                              Students should report to the examination centre before 30 minutes.
                              Sir as I've exams tomorrow morning but I have not got my roll no. Till now

SANJULATA SANDHIBIGRAHA
                                Oct 18, 2019

Sir, with due respect i would like to state that i didn't get my anthe 2019 roll. No. So i am unable to download my admit card. I want your help to get my roll. No. Such casual gesture wasn't expected from such a renowned institution of yours. I'm subhashree senapati from keonjhar and i want my roll no. As soon as possible.
                                This complaint should be delt as quickly as possible as, i have anthe 2019 exam day after tomorrow.
                                Looking for due cooperation and support.
                                I am Pradyumn, from class 10. I have not recieved my Anthe Roll Number. My email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com. Please send me my Anthe Roll number before the examination

Sathish kumar N B
                                  Oct 18, 2019

I am mithilesh s anthe candidate. The centre is given to me is hubli. It is so far from my house and it is impossible to reach there thats why i can not attend the exam my nearest centre is bangalor i am requesting anthe authority to change my exam centre from hubli to bangalore here is my details mothilesh s roll no.[protected] psid no [protected]

Tandra Mandal
                                    Oct 17, 2019

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

I am rounak mandal. A n t h e candidate. The centre is given to me is kolkata. It is so far from my house and it is impossible to reach there. That's why i cannot attend the exam. My nearest centre is kharagpur please change my centre to my nearest centre. My all friends get the centre khargapur. I am requesting the anthe authority to change my seat in khargapur.

Here is my details, rounak mandal,
                                    Roll number[protected]
                                    Psid[protected]

Akshar.n.kumar
                                      Oct 15, 2019

Respected sir/madam,
                                      by some technichal issues the "profile photo" and academics details like city:mangaluru, state:karnataka, school name: kendriya vidyalaya no.1, last class marks:84.3%, board:cbse, school id:[protected]@kv1mnglr.org have not been upload .Please try to apload the details and the photo given down, or suggest some method. And my anthe roll no is[protected]and date of birth is 28/01/2004.
                                      yours obediently
                                      akshar

A.M.Aparnna
                                        Oct 14, 2019

Hello i am a. M. Aparnna from odisha. I have registered for anthe 2019 long ago but i have not got my roll number yet and on 20th of october 2019 i have my exam, without roll number i am not being able to get my admit card and obvious i will be unable to appear the exam.
                                        How to get my anthe roll number please help me out it would be a great please to you.!!