Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 102

Kshitij1998
Jun 21, 2021

Today, I have a virtual interview round. It was at 11:45 am. So, I joined the queue at 11:30 am and waited on at least 2 hours for my turn. So, after two hours, the "Join the interview" button started blinking. So, I clicked on it and that button redirected me to the interview meeting, with a message "The interviewer has not yet joined the call". I waited in that meeting for at least 2 hours. But, I didn't get any response and also no one joined the meeting. So, I closed that tab and rejoined again using the link provided in the mail. But now it's showing this message for an hour "Please wait to be queued We will assign you a room queue shortly. Interview Round: VSP DH Interview". So, I'm reaching you with this issue. Please reschedule my interview. I also have the screenshots for all the issues. Thank you in advance.
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chetan9529
    Jun 21, 2021

Please remove my account as I am unable to apply for new opportunities. Seems it was created by some consultancy.

Vibhor Kolte
      Jun 21, 2021

Hi, I am Vibhor Kolte, Candidate ID - 667555. On 24/01/21, I was selected for Accenture ASE role. I had completed all the required Document Verification task and they were approved by 10/03/21. I have been assigned Pre Onboard Learning (POL) which is in the last stage. But I still haven't received my offer letter, it's been more than 3 months since my documents are approved.

I have been patiently waiting for offer letter to come but it's been more than 3 months. I request the authority to give me status about my offer letter.

Pooja Sajjan
        Jun 21, 2021

Good afternoon.

I am Pooja Nagesh Sajjan
        Candidate ID - 532670

I was not able to attend online assessment because test was not launching after clicking on kuch test option .
        I request you all to give one more chance to attend assessment

Sirigi Reddy Sandeep Reddy
          Jun 21, 2021

Hello Accenture team, Actually I've scheduled my interview for 18th june at 3:15pm slot. And i've joined at 3 pm after waiting an hour i had entered into the interview and i've waited almost 35 min but no interviewer has joined. due to technical issue the page has reloaded and interview screen is displaying something error. after few hours i've got a mail regarding re-schedulement of interview till now i've not got a slot booking mail to make confirmation.my interview is tomorrow but till now i have not got any mail
          please give me a chance to prove myself .
          Help me in this issue, I've not got any mail to confirmation of slot
          in case can i join with the previous link to attend the interview?
          please help me ASAP..!

adityashivam120
            Jun 21, 2021

Address: PROFFESOR COLONY Belbanwa

My interview was scheduled at 12.30PM on 20th June 2021. As instructed in the mail I joined the interview 15 mins earlier and waited in the lobby for a long time(more than 2 hours), but unfortunately no one came to take my interview. I logged in again and stayed in the queue and it is going to be more than 7 hours, it is still showing"Please wait to be queued, We will assign you a room queue shortly".It is my humble request to you to please re conduct my interview by giving me another interview slot. I am sure that I will be a great fit at Accenture if given the opportunity. Please, I deserve a fair and equal chance to show my talents. I have also mailed you earlier. Please check it.
            ADITYA SHIVAM
            ID-120***5

Sid100
              Jun 21, 2021

I am continuously applying for the position of program control service Project control service practitioner Or any other role on Accenture siteevery time I apply I get this reply mail ( Thank you for your interest in accenture. You have already been referred to our database and an email is waiting in your inbox for you to click on the link and submit your application. We look forward to your application within the required timelines) please look into this I m sending this mail for second time .Please reach out to me Contact no : [protected] & Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

A DIVYA GNANA BHRAMARAMBIKA
                Jun 20, 2021

Address: 6-91/A,near rachabanda veedhi, Adigoppula,Durgi

Good evening,
                I am sitting in a place of zero noise
                But it is showing noise and I have got the test mail yesterday night which says today is the last date
                Can you please reschedule the exam

4D2 Jayavarapu Hema Chandra Sekhar
                  Jun 20, 2021

Address: P. Ankampalem, jeelugumilli mandal

Candidate ID: 1080730

I'm waiting for the interviewer since from 5 hours still no response.

Please give any response whether to stay or you are going to reschedule if possible.
                  did you got any reschedule mail?
                  12 other people found this review helpful
                  12 found this helpful

Tarun K Aggarwal
                    Jun 20, 2021

Accenture is recruiting me from Nov 2019 and three times they short list my profile and schedule interview. I cleared their technical and managerial rounds 2 times, one in no 2019 and another one in June 2021 got reject in second time on Nov 2020. SO out of those 3 attempts i cleared 2 attempt 1st and 3rd. On both attempt they process technical managerial and HR round with documentation and LOA approval after all these process they put my profile on hold "Owing to business reasons we foresee some delay in processing your candidature..." Even this time i gave my best interview of my life and i didn't see any concern related to location or offer from Hr or from my side. But still they put my profile on hold. I was wondering how the recruitment process is running in Accenture and what they are looking. Every time after competing all round waiting for update check multiple time status of your profile, call HR and not responding, frequent checking your mails its kind of depression and menetally torture every time.

June 2021 C[protected] Selected on Hold
                    Nov-2020 C[protected] Rejected
                    Nov 2019 C[protected] Selected on Hold
                    8 other people found this review helpful
                    8 found this helpful

Kamala Singaravelan
                      Jun 20, 2021

From january 2021 onwards unable to use zeta card. But have balance on it

Chandu15
                        Jun 20, 2021

Hello Accenture team,

I applied for a job in the Accenture recruitment portal couple of months ago. CID: C9321945 is generated. But my candidature is closed without even scheduling the interview and without any reason. I tried all the ways to reach out Accenture team for the past two months but no response from their side. I couldn't even apply for other jobs due to this issue. Kindly delete my account(cid:C9321945) including all my details from the Accenture portal so that I can reapply for job in Accenture.
                        Kindly help.

Chandra

Sudheerghana Repaka
                          Jun 20, 2021

Hello Team,

Could you please delete my CID C9562551 and my data from Accenture Database. As im unaware of its creation.

Kindly help me on this. Will be awaiting your response

Hrishikesh Kumar jha
                            Jun 20, 2021

I tried to book my slot in the final round of interview but it's shows that no slot available so please help me out with this ...

Chandusays
                              Jun 20, 2021

Dear sir/mam,
                              My interview slot for Accenture was at 3:15pm on 19th June 2021. And after refreshing the page it is showing that please wait to be queued. I was waiting for 8 hours and nothing happened. Please reschedule my interview.
                              Name-CHANDRA SHEKAR TIRUGUDU
                              Candidate id- 1099902

Vijay9910
                                Jun 19, 2021

Name: Krapavarapu Vijay Kiran
                                Candidate Id:1082296

My Accenture Online Interview was scheduled today at 10:45 AM 19th June 2021.I joined the lobby at 10:30 am and waited for almost 5 hours and was not allowed to join the Interview. Please let me know the further steps
                                did you got any reschedule mail?

Pavan Potteti
                                  Jun 19, 2021

My interview was scheduled on 19/6/21 at 3:15 still iam in the waiting list, since i had waited for 4 hrs .please reschedule my interview
                                  My candidate id:1036116
                                  Maild: [protected]@gmail.com

Tegalapalle Latha Sree
                                    Jun 19, 2021

My name is Latha Sree Tegalapalle, My accenture coding retest was scheduled on 17th june at 10:00 AM. I executed one code with all test cases passed and compiled another code. I got rejection mail now after coding test. My friend's executed half test cases in one code, even though they got communication test mail. Please understand my situation and help me with the appropriate solution ?

SakshiMishra
                                      Jun 19, 2021

Hii,
                                      I am Sakshi Nagendra Kumar Mishra
                                      Candidate ID -1123117
                                      My interview with Accenture (off-campus) was scheduled today i.e, 19th June, 2021 slot - 04:00p.m
                                      It has been 4 hours now and I'm still in the meeting and my Interviewer has not joined the call yet. What am I supposed to do now? When I tried to log in again, it shows that "Interview not found. Either interview is cancelled or completed. Please verify if you're using the correct link. If you need assistance, please reach out to interview coordinator" . How do I know who is my interview coordinator?? Please tell me what should I do now?

My interview slot with Accenture was at 04:00 p.m today i.e, 19th June, 2021.
                                        It's been 3 hours past my scheduled slot and the interview has not joined the call yet. Please let me know if i should wait for any longer or is the interview going to get rescheduled?...