Jobishh.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2021
Complaints 285

File a complaint to Jobishh.com

Having problems with Jobishh.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jobishh.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jobishh.com reviews & complaints(285)

rohitp12
Feb 23, 2021

Address: sharjah

Dear Consumer Department
The Jobishh Service Provider taken money from me for CV and job guarantee in 2017, but still i not get any money refund from this company. I knew that company closed, but what when the money lying in bank like Industbank and Axis bank. This money is freeze or planning to return to client.
Jobishh.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Masoodi
    Nov 30, 2020

Address: West Delhi

This incident took place on 5th of June 2107. I was cheated by your employees named Thanks and Regards
    Kritika Dhamija
    Team Jobishh
    http://www.jobishh.com/images/logo.png they told me to pay for the Job. I have sent complaints several times fro the refund. I was promised a refund attached from your team after deducting 18.5 %. I am still awaiting for the same. Thanks

Ishtiaq.

Dear Ishtiaq P Masoodi,

Greetings From Jobishh!

We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic discussion in morning, we are trying to get in touch with you to have some discussion about your services, However, we have received no response as yet .

We have been persistently tried to get in touch with you on your mention contact Number[protected], Date-6th June 2017, Time-11:55, 12:03 PM (IST).

We would request you to revert back on the same E-mail id with your any contact details and suitable time so that we can get in touch with you.

For any assistance, please feel free to call on our customer care toll free number[protected] /[protected]/91-[protected] (10 AM to 6:00 PM)

Looking forward your valuable reply.

Gaurav
    www.jobishh.com

adi14
      Mar 4, 2020
      Jul 18, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2023

I received a call from the jobbish executive on 12.14.2016 and they advised me that based on my experience i can get a job in usa, canada or middle east for about 10 lakhs per year and even mentioned some company names.
      I was asked to pay rs 6800 for thedream job finder middle level and verification services education..

I was then contacted by kritika, jitender, sunny, jijo, naresh and raghav.

I have sent a reminder on 06.21.17 but no response

I do not want to take this forward with jobbish and would like a full refund of rs 6800.

Failing which i will have no other option but to file a legal suit against the company and even report this kind of a scam to the economics office wing.

Aditya
      Mar 07, 2020
      Updated by adi14
      Still so much time is over and I did not get any update about my complaint. They are the fraudial company and they are only show day dreams and snatch money from your pocket.
      Guys this jobishh.com is now workishh.com and makes same kind of business so be careful. they are fraud. they call you and promise in a company while speaking with a pathetic English. Just disconnect your call, don't make any payment

Harish IN
        Nov 17, 2019

Many people contacted me during march 2017 and insisted me to register my name in jobbish for good placement and they told me to pay rs.6950 towards registration charges through their website. Accordingly i paid the amount and later they informed me to pay rs.10300, rs.16900 and rs.15000/- as my profile is not 100%. Basis their promise, i paid the said amount, thus the total amount i paid to them was rs.49150/- altogether. Subsequently, after taking my profile, they sent the revised profile in their format. At the time of making payment, they informed me that there is a vacancy in jindal aluminium at bangalore and i need to pay rs.50000/- again for arranging an interview. I got doubt and started enquiring in jindal and later i come to know that there was opening in jindal for my position.

Soon after that, i called them so many times but they are not giving proper answer and they told me that they have not promised for any job. Afterwards, they stopped receiving my calls. After a year or so, one person called me and told me that jobbish placement is fake and the jobbish account got freezed and the amounts will be credited to those who have paid the money to jobbish. Accordingly he asked my bank account details. By oversight, i have provided all the account details and immediately instead of crediting the amount, they started debiting initially 100 rupees from my account. My bankers immediately called me and informed about the transaction. I realised the fraud and requested my banker to block my card.

I have paid rs.49150/- to jobbish and i have not got any refund from them till now.

Harish
        Bangalore

rohitp12
          Apr 3, 2019

Address: 400061

Dear sir / madam
          From last one year i am sending the reminder complaint for refund my amount which i had paid to jobsihh for job in uae.
          I get enroll in feb 2017 the name of rm is mr yogesh sharma. He confirmed me thru mail and verbal also that i have to invest the money in jobsihh for better job and good salary. Her assitant ms priti sharma is also follow up me for payment which i paid for resume writing / profil published on portal / and confirmation job payment. I had paid 450 k. Thru the bank transfer in indus and axis bank.

So i am requesting to jobsihh complaint manager please take action and resolve this query asap.

Waiting for positive feedback

rohitp12
            Mar 2, 2019

Address: flat 603 narendar complex vaishali nagardahisar east, 400061

Dear complaint offier
            From last one year, i am requesting to jobishh mgmt to refund my money.
            By fraudly service manager has taken my money by ensure me that i will get good job in uae. One of service manager is mr yogesh sharma is ex jobishh employee with is support staff ms preeti sharma.
            Pleae check my account you see i had transfer the fund in indus and axis bank thru net banking.

Please at humanitarian basis, try to refund my fund it will be great help to me

ringworm
              Sep 19, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

I am retired from a nationalised bank as Assistant General Manager, during OCT 2016. I took the services of Jobish.com for a reemployment and paid Rs 41650/- for various categories of job opening during SEP 2016. I followed up many times with them for the suitable openings. They insisted for further payment for arranging interviews which I have not obliged. They stopped picking up my calls.
              On contacting them during last month form the customer redressal section of the organization promised to refund the money to me as they could not provide a suitable job.
              The background was one Mr Raghav Phava (raghav.[protected]@jobishh.com) was relationship manager assigned to me. Initially one Mr Yougesh is assigned for making me as thier customer. (REF NO. J001M5432). One Mr Harpalsigh ([protected]@jobishh.com ) collected my testimonials for further processing.
              I look forward the Consumer Complaints forum to initiate the refund of my money paid to them and oblige.
              I would also register here that jobishh.com was very irresponsible in thier attitude after collecting money from me.
              Looking forward for your kind help in this regard.
              S KRISHNAN
              Mobile : [protected]

Siddu_2k6
                Jul 23, 2018

Deposited money rs. 80, 250/- dated 24th aug 2016 (Profile maximizer rs. 6950/-, dream job finder senior lever rs. 5350/-, international mega rs. 5450/-, national job assistance middle level rs. 30500/-, hightened career & senior level rs. 4050/-, social media profile & super express delivery rs. 5250/-, global enhancer rs. 7350/- global highlighter rs. 4350/-, live interview preparation rs. 5050/- & registration rs. 5950/-) for getting a job thru jobishh and nothing moved after making payments till date. Invoice no. J[protected]. Centre code: j001.
                https://www.facebook.com/sbisonu
                Real Name Lal Singh (Owner)
                Mobile [protected]

Now Operating This fraud with different site name called gulftalentindia.com (Fake Site)
                Hi I had jobsihh for job in last year.
                But still I. Not get refund .so I am requesting to refund my amt

anjaya hotta
                  from Sambalpur, Odisha
                  Mar 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

While i was in kuwait on date 27th march 2017 mr. Viswanathan and mr. Sachin had called me on behalf of jobishh, offered a job of senior level production engineer in singapore. They told me that they have the direct client so they will provide the job directly having all facility with good package. They committed me to provide offer letter several times by giving different different false date.
                  For that they told i have to pay 3 lakh 52 thousand. When i refused to pay the money they threatened me that they will blacklisted my profile from all the job portal. So i paid the full amount. After getting the money they are not responding phone call nor mail. Mr viswanathan, mr sachin, mr rajesh, priya malhotra all the service team of jobishh are cheaters. If they are working in other organisation dont beleave them.
                  Please refund my money back. Jobishh is a fraud company they are cheating innocent people by showing day dream. From the date when i started to ask to refund my money (3lakh 52 thousand) they are nt responding at all.

Anjaya
                  Mar 26, 2018
                  Updated by anjaya hotta

I have paid 3 Lakh 52 thousand to jobishh to get job last year march. But they ( Mr Raj, Mr Sachin, Mr viswanathan, miss kavya sharma, miss Priya, ) have cheated me. Now I am contacting them and sending emails to dere given address but they not responding at all. Please solve my problems. I want my money from those cheated people.
                  Mobile [protected]

Now Operating This fraud with different site name called gulftalentindia.com (Fake Site)
                  I have paid such a huge amount for openings & placement. But the service has been very poor & below average. Did not get any good opportunity or offers. Very disappointing service. I did not even get one call interview call. Service has been pathetic.
                  India's No-1 Fraud Consultant

elbeik
                    Mar 25, 2018

After revealing their fraudulent service, jobbish had agreed back in july 2017 to refund the total paid amount following non completion of service.

In their own words, they had committed in writing to refund the amount.
                    Three months later, they committed to refund on installment basis.

Ever since september 2017, they have failed and ignored all communication attempts and till date not replying, and no amount have been received.

This can only prove this company is fraudulent.
                    A simple google search will testify of the increasing number of complaints against jobbish.
                    Not surprisingly, they have taken their site down and put the domain up for sale.

May this complaint serve as a warning to others.
                    Mobile [protected]

Saulina
                      Mar 13, 2018

Complain No 3.
                      I Am J.P. Saulina Arnold retired social Worker

From Sunday I have been registering my complaint about the Promise of Jobish Officer the amount paint 96000 last year and them asking for my depict card for this process. On Saturday in this process my husband lost Rd. 51000 (meant for Mentally ### children’s Program given by friends) rom his account in Canara Bank Rs. 53431.00. Now he has only Rs.1300 Yesterday the team called and asked me to arrange Rs. 20000 in my account for this process. So that today they can complete the full refund including my husband’s money . Their mail --
                      As per our telephonic Discussion we are to transfer your amount in your bank account that was debited from your bank accounts. please complete verification before 11:30 pmToday. Your Amount Will Nkt Debeting From Your Bank Account Its Sure. So Complete the process today itself. We Are transfer your money after complete process by Tomorrow Before 4:00 Pm.

Today when I arranged for 36000 in my account ( another LOAN) they took 19990 and now only balance is there. They want more money.
                      Kindly explain what is going on and how can I get back the money I lost these three days beside what I paid to Jobish last year.
                      I am a very simple, poor person, I do not understand these system
                      I am very worried. I trust Jobish will help me.
                      With regard
                      saulina
                      Mar 15, 2018
                      Updated by Saulina
                      I saulina arnod, have complained and i have been getting calls and sincerely the team seems to be working but instead of refunds more funds had been withdrawn up to 90000+ of that 40000 is a donation for children. I am desperate. I am pasting the letter i sent to them for your attention
                      Email.: anil. [protected]@macr2.com.
                      Kindly speed up the process and refund the total fund.
                      Dear jobishh team
                      I am writing this in urgent as i will be travelling from tomorrow to interior tribal area of krshnagiri and network is not good.
                      Just reminder
                      You wanted to repay me 96000 i had paid jobishh (Refund) for getting employment. You needed two bank to deposit. Their status i am stating here.
                      1. My husband bank canara bank, on saturday it had 53431.00 (40000 was donation for the project for mentally retarded children) in the end of the day after you had withdrawn he was left with 1350 only. Two issue he has to repay the 40000 and he is worried about minimum balance.
                      2. My state bank account i did not have money you asked me to deposit money. I took a loan from the bank 30000 and balance i had 36000. You wanted more i could deposit 5000.
                      3. Last night when you were doing the process the bank refused even 1000 as there was no cash.
                      4. So now altogether due from you is nearly 90000+ beside the refund money.
                      I think you are doing very sincerely so i am cooperating
                      Please ask your officer and deposit the total in bank. Detail for net transfer
                      Bank detail ;j. P. Saulina arnold
                      Statebank of india,
                      Tailor’s road, kilpauk
                      Chennai
                      Savings ac no ;[protected]
                      Ifsc code : sbi0001853

I hope you will do it today
                      Saulina arnold
                      I am the one of jobseekers by mistake i get involved for it .
                      there are 4 staff of jobsihh who is behind me to register and take the serivce for better opportunity in UAE market. But no resulsts and i lost my all the money.
                      my complint to get back my money which i had paid t jobsihh.
                      Mobile [protected]

Saulina
                        Mar 11, 2018

I had register in jobish in 2016 and for each category paid money up to rs.88000. But from june 2017 i did not get any proper offer. I had asked for part time consultant assignments.
                        I wrote to jobish asking for refund. Three months back.
                        Two days ago i got a call saying i am going to be paid the refund first rs. 50000 and later the rest as all could not be done. I am 66 years old retired social worker with pension or saving. The amount i paid was with debit card from my earnings in 2015-16.
                        I was happy. I am not sure about the procedures so did what they asked. I had two accounts one mine with rs 1400 balance and other with a fund given to me for my husband' orphanage rs. 53431. They said that is ok and started what i thought as transfer of fund. But in the end i am left with rs. 1380 and they have taken my project fund. I don not know how to repay.
                        One rajesh kumar [protected] and another person [protected]
                        Inter-acted with and said they will rectify the problem and the fund will be given. I have never told anyone about my spending money to get a job. And now i do not know what to do. Please help. My no. [protected]
                        Mar 12, 2018
                        Updated by Saulina
                        Thanks for attending to my complain yesterday but yet to resolve
                        Yesterday i (, saulina arnold 66 yr, retired with no pension or saving) had registered a complaint on refund and in that name, of refund withdrawing my cash. Balance (From my husband’ account)
                        There was a response, yesterday someone (Anil) phoned and said “today we would process but our system is complicated and we need one more depict card other than that used the previous day”. They promised all the money taken from my husband ‘ canara bank would be returned today, (Which was for the mentally # children’s camp) somehow. But they must have another card. I said i would get from someone that evening.
                        By 6 pm i told them my cousin had central bank of india card but i would not allow them get the otp and withdraw any money like they did the previous day. (In the name of refund they withdrew rs. 51000 of my husband’s 53431.00 balance on saturday)
                        When i told them about the card they asked how much balance like they asked me the day before about my husband’s account. Same statement they said on sunday. (I had two state bank account with minimum balance) they said they cannot use it because of some technical issues. I being a social worker did not realize the implication.
                        What i could not understand is to refund why use a debit card - that was for withdrawal not credit. Why not transfer through net banking.
                        So my problem still is in the same state. My husband who is looking after a home/school for mentally # lost 51000 because he wanted me to get the refund. He is in rural karnataka. Yesterday he has gone for the camp with his team to north karnataka, borrowing 40000 as this team had withdrawn his cash.
                        You can check about the organization – at the web page – pmsr ngo – it also has face book. Foreign funding was stopped four years ago and my husband after retirement he is there looking after the home by raising donation 35 children who are mentally challenged are there. (Karunalaya shool for special children)
                        Please refund/ return his money as soon as possible.
                        I am providing my bank details. Please ask them transfer my husband project fund to one and whateer is left in my other account. Please help. I am desperate.
                        Saulina arnold [protected]

Bank i savings account
                        Saulina arnold
                        Bank : state bank of india,
                        Taillor’s road
                        Kilpauk, chennai
                        Account number :[protected]
                        Ifsc code :sbi0001853

Bank 2
                        Saulina arnold
                        Bank : state bank of india (Hydrabad)
                        89/53 second street, secretariat colony, kellys, chennai
                        Account number :[protected]
                        Ifs code: sbhy 0021455

shajiuddin siddiqui
                          Mar 7, 2018

I had registered with www.jobishh.com last year in March and they have taken more than one lakh rupees from me but have not fullfilled their promise of providing me services of job placement in GCC country I wrote them a lot of mails but they did not respond I want my money back now. Three different persons call me from the mobile numbers [protected]/[protected]/[protected] and took my adhar card details saying that KYC is required to process my refund now i have doubts about these numbers because for refund they are asking me to login mobikwik with their mobile numberfs.
                          Mar 07, 2018
                          Updated by shajiuddin siddiqui
                          Jobishh.com — money taken but no services provided

1 Review
                          shajiuddin siddiqui on Mar 7, 2018 Mark as Resolved

I had registered with www.jobishh.com last year in March and they have taken more than one lakh rupees from me but have not fullfilled their promise of providing me services of job placement in GCC country I wrote them a lot of mails but they did not respond I want my money back now. Three different persons call me from the mobile numbers [protected]/[protected]/[protected] and took my adhar card details saying that KYC is required to process my refund now i have doubts about these numbers because for refund they are asking me to login mobikwik with their mobile number so I have my doubts.

rohitp12
                            Mar 1, 2018

My name is rohit from uae, i had get fraud jobishh.com.
                            Jobishh entire management is fraud which i am not aware of it, but later i came to know thru the website.
                            I had paid the money but after one year not feedback from jobissh side
                            When i will get my money.

Kindly please investigate of it and if possible at least refund my money which i had paid.

I am waiting for your mail with positive reply.
                            May 24, 2018
                            Updated by rohitp12
                            I am not getting any feeback from customer care of Jobsihh

Sakshi Kakkar
                              Feb 27, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I would like to bring to your kind notice about the fraud which is prevailing in your Area, KirtiNagar, New Delhi.

There is a company which is doing and have done frauds with innocent people of India and abroad.They are spoiling the name of India.They are cheating people by telling that they will provide jobs but actually they don't do any such things.They frequently change their name .

Earlier they run this Company with the name of nownaukri.com, then quickjobs.com and then Jobishh.com and now xellserv.com

If you check the website of these companies they all have thousands of complaints. All these companies are run by Akash Athare. He is the Director of these Companies and has made a big team of people whose only job is to do fraud with people of India and abroad.

It is not only earning a bad name to our country INDIA but hampering the reputation of the country abroad.

I know this very well as I was working with this company(Jobishh.com) for about two months and as soon as I realized that they are just doing fraud and cheating people. I left the same organisation.

I joined this organization on 16th May 2017 and left on 25th July 2017. I have got the salary till June'2017 but they have not paid me the salary of July 2017. Since then I am following with them for my full and final settlement but they have not paid me anything.. Also they have deducted Rs 2000/- every month telling me that it is my PF amount which I will get in future but to my surprise they have not even provided me my PF number even asking again and again.

Also after many calls and follow up they have given me a cheque of Rs 15258/- of Indusind Bank dated 26.12.2017 which got bounced .Also Rs 196/- got deducted from my Vijaya Bank Account against cheque bounce payment charges where I was nowhere at fault.I am attaching the bounce cheque copy for your reference.

I would request Govt. of India to take strict action against such fraud people which is not only cheating people but also bringing a very bad name to our country INDIA all over the world.

Also help me out regarding my Full and Final settlement.

Sakshi kakkar
                              Mar 21, 2018
                              Dear Team, I have got a call from Jobishh Team and they have promised to pay the amount of Rs 15258/- through NEFT till 24th March 2018. I have provided them my Bank account details. I hope they keep their promise this time and with their commitment I am marking this complaint as resolved, however if they fail to keep their promise I will need to readdress this issue again.
                              Feb 28, 2018
                              Updated by Sakshi Kakkar
                              Kindly update the status .
                              Mar 05, 2018
                              Updated by Sakshi Kakkar

As per your mail you have forwarded my request to team jobishh and I must receive a call from their end.

But to my surprise even after filing consumer complaint I have not received any call from them.

I insist you to take strict actions against such cheaters who are doing fraud with many innocent people also hampering the name of our country abroad.
                              Mar 06, 2018
                              Updated by Sakshi Kakkar
                              Still waiting . Kindly revert immediately and catch the fraudsters.Else what is the use of consumer complaint forum if you are not helping us. I want my full and final settlement.
                              Mar 21, 2018
                              Updated by Sakshi Kakkar

I have got a call from Jobishh Team and they are ready to pay me Rs 15258/-. They have asked me about my account details and said they will NEFT the amount 15258/- till 24th March 2018 . Therefore I am marking this complaint as resolved as of now if they did what exactly they have told me else I need to further readdress this issue again.

samnjoy
                                Feb 22, 2018

I paid 77, 600 rs trusting Jobishh will provide the job, even after an year, i havent got my money back from them. on top it, i got a call from EBS Gateway a lady name priyanka ([protected]) asking for my card details so that she can refund my money back after paying 13k as GST taxes..

how can i trust them?

is anyone here in this forum attending this issues and trying to help victims like me?

appreciate your updates

Hi, Now they are working as Xellserv. I[censored] want to know their office address and way to get the money . Complaint to all mail ids arun jaitley, aaj tak etc and then they will call you to their office and will pay u ur amount.

I can tell this as I am an ex employee of the Company.

Its latest address is Plot no.8, DLF Industrial Area, Moti Nagar, New Delhi - 110015.

Contact me on sakshi.[protected]@gmail.com for more details.

Prasad.K.Gopalan
                                  Feb 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

My name is prasad. K. G, residing in kerala, thrissur, 4th sept 2016, one telle caller called up from jobbish.com, they offers me a very high salary package in middle east, i said 1st you give me the offer letter and i will pay the register fee, he said 1st pay the fee then i paid the reg. Fee rs 6950/= through my debit card on 5th sept, they offered me the job will get 15 to 20 days maximum, last 14 months iam sitting without job, they offer me good promises, three personnel call me from jobishh.com, always iam asking them about the job, they will send old job opportunities coming in internet, i sent some of mails about this case and iam request them please return my money, they said didn't return money, i told them last 90 days i was waiting a job from you,, that why i given you rs-6950/= kindly see the mail id's some is not going, just now one person called up for me the number is [protected], this can't call, always call one of shraddha sharma, today (5th dec 2016,) i told her i don't need your job because last 90 days i was waiting your job, your commitment was 15 to 20 days, thatswhy please return my money, before i told them when ever you will send my resume kindly sent a cc to me because so i can understand, but never they will send like that, please some of their contact e mails:shradha sharma 'deepak kumar' 'jitender kumar' 'kajal budhiraja' 'naresh sharma'
                                  Feb 20, 2018
                                  Updated by Prasad.K.Gopalan

Several times I sent Emailed them no Replay, Last 6 Months Back One Email cam from them and they ask me you need job, i said I Don't need your job Please Return Back My Money RS 6950/= then No Replay, Why Personal doing like that, why Nobody Take Against any Charges for them??, Please do the Needful and Return back to my Money, ,

gpathak
                                    Feb 14, 2018

Dear sir/ madam,

My self girish pathak and am registered before 6 month with payment of inr 6950/- for job payment done through icici credit card.

As per my knowledge mr. Khatri talk to me and send my cv to other placement, i had paid my money not for send my cv to other placement only.

Please do in my favor and contact to me.
                                    Girish pathak

diptayandey
                                      Jan 23, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

Hello all,

I am a civil engineer with 8 years experience working in Gulf for last 4 years. Due to problem with my parents health I was desperately searching for suitable job opportunities in my hometown Calcutta and then this "Jobishh.com" got in touch with me.

Like thousands of jobseekers I also became a victim of fake promises and exploitation by "Jobishh.com" long back in March 2017 when I spent almost 65000 INR to their accunt hoping that they will actually do what they promised. I habe all the copies of invoices if someone needs. I know I made a mistake and did not use my brain much before spending my hard earned money.

However, in time, when I read all the complaints here and did not get any reply from Jobishh after repeatedly mailing them, I convinced myself that I have lost my money and I have to move on.

Now the interesting part!!!

Only today out of nowhere again I got a call from certain [protected] from a guy who is calling himself working for the Gateway which Jobishh used for all the transactions and promising to refund the money.

The guys kept on saying, "Sir, you are an experienced professional, how could you fall for such fraud ppl. Now we have recieved thousands of complaints from all over India and the total claim against Jobishh.com is around 98 Lakh. CBI is investigating the case and RBI is also involved in it. As we are the gateway which Jobishh had bought for the transaction, hence it is now upto us to refund all the money to everyone. We will only able to refund the money to any of your Indian credit/ Debit card."

I asked this guy what do you want from me if I want to get the refund in the debit card!!

He said, "I need your debit card number, Date of expiry and CVV Code" I refused many times that CVV number is not possible to disclose and he kept on saying that he needs those details for verification.

This seems to be even bigger and more brilliant scam from the same team of jobishh and its easier to fall for them.

My objective of writing this is to let everyone know about this another scam so that everyone will be prepared to face this kind of calls now.

pereppadanj
                                        Jan 20, 2018

I am getting call from a lady named priyanka today and asking me to provide my debit card details to refund the payment jobishh collected last year for job.
                                        They collected the money and nothing done as they promised. Now this lady saying she will return the payment back but need all my card details. When i refuse to give my expiry date of my card she drop the call. I have her mobile number with me. I think this is an another cheating technic from their side? Expecting your advice.