Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 112

PJain_09
May 24, 2021

My name is Piyush Jain and my email Id is : [protected]@gmail.com,
My CID is: C9282940, I want to delete this CID from Accenture database as I have accidently applied for a wrong profile with this profile which is not relevant to my profile and now when I am trying to apply for a relevant job profile with this CID, then it is saying m resume is already in database and hence I am facing issues for applying on a relevant job.
Can you please help me in deleting my CID or candidature account from.
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

braj123
    May 24, 2021

My previous company Accenture India Pvt Ltd and I submitted request to transfer amount from Accenture PF account to my current employer Tata Consultancy Services PF account.

My Accenture PF account no is MH/BAN/45665/1177823

I have put several PF Transfer request but from Accenture PF account to My current company account but always my requests have rejected since some mistakes in Accenture PF account.

I have sent several email on "Eb.[protected]@accenture.com" to aware about the issue but they didn't resolved yet and responding on my email.

Please find attachment as reference of rejected requests.
    Jun 08, 2021
    Updated by braj123

Till now no one has contacted me from Accenture side. just to update!!

Onkar Shivgan
      May 22, 2021

I had my technical round interview on 17th may 4PM, technical interviewer told me after this you will have HR interview but I didn’t get any notification for HR interview. After completion of TR interview meeting automatically window closed. Can you please reschedule HR interview.

Name: Onkar Dilip Shivgan
      Candidate ID: 1057127

braj123
        May 21, 2021

Dear sir, ,

My previous company Accenture India Pvt Ltd and I submitted request to transfer amount from Accenture PF account to my current employer Tata Consultancy Services PF account.

My Accenture PF account no is MH/BAN/45665/1177823

mohammadanas10
          May 21, 2021

Hello!
          I'm Mohammad Anas(candidate ID:956943) My final interview for the selection procedure was held on 18th May 2021.
          The interview started & Interviewer asked my pass out year but I told her that I'm not pass out .. I'm currently pursuing & it's my last semester. So she said ok & asked me to wait for 2-3 minutes. Then she told me that she is currently taking the interview for the pass out batches & told me that Don't worry someone else will interview you and you will get the mail regarding for the same in 1-2 days.
          But I didn't got any mail.
          So I request you to please look into this issue of mine & kindly solve it
          Thank You

NirbhayPal
            May 21, 2021

Hello, I am Nirbhay Pal candidate id: 956910 .
            I'm a final year B.Tech student and will be graduating later this year. I had applied for the profile of associate software engineer ASE in accenture last month. But I wasn't able to give the assessment due to some technical issues.

I also applied again with different mail but its of no use to me.
            I request to please help me to get another chance to give the assessment .

Madhuksmp
              May 21, 2021

Address: Bangalore

My profile is on hold with CID - C4536375 from Nov 2020.
              Please remove my details like PAN details so that i can apply for Job in Accenture.

yesMayank
                May 21, 2021

Regarding problem faced in hiring process

Hello, Good Afternoon.
                I am Mayank Bhatnagar (candidate id: 956908). My final interview for the selection procedure in Accenture was held on 18th May, 2021. And on next day (19th May) I received an email which stated that my application won't be considered further as I have applied for the same in past 6 months, which is completely untrue. I am in the final year of B.Tech and this was the first time I had applied for accenture and...
                toshirishsharma
                May 21, 2021

Whenever tries to apply any job, after that it displays the following message;

Thank you for your interest in accenture. You have already been referred to our database and an email is waiting in your inbox for you to click on the link and submit your application. We look forward to your application within the required timelines.

Not sure where is the inbox located and neither any email has been triggered to registered email address

Pradeep Kumar S. Naik
                  May 21, 2021

I have uploaded my marksheet as after submitting, it shows the message that Degree does not match with the document uploaded same with branch and college.
                  10 other people found this review helpful
                  10 found this helpful

ruchisoni101
                    May 20, 2021

My interview with Accenture was scheduled for 17th May 2021, but I waited in the queue for more than 6 hours but my interview didn't happen. I got reschedule mail and it's going to happen today 20/05/2021 but today also it didn't happen and I waited in the queue for long hours.
                    Please reschedule my interview.

rsm_811
                      May 20, 2021

I booked my slot for today i.e 20/05/2021. I was waiting in the lobby for very long duration, but when I was next I was not able to take it due to network issues. I request to you to reschedule my interview process.

PrajaktaAmarsinh
                        May 20, 2021

Address: Banglore

Hello all,
                        I am MCA 2020 passout.I have cleared all rounds for Accenture drive and also selected for this.I am getting offer letter in April 2021 and in that joining date mentioned as may 2021, but now it is last week of May .still not getting any update.
                        No any response from company side.No one answering calls, mails, messages.what should i do for this?

Dipak2526
                          May 20, 2021

Address: Bangalore
                          Website: india.jobs.accenture.com/ICE/Index.html#/skill

Hope you're doing well.

I'm writing here because I didn't find any other sources who can help me out. Someone else created my account, maybe some consultancy created it however I haven't appear for any interview so please help me to delete this account and my data from your database as I couldn't not able to apply any other opportunities from Accenture! When I login to my email id and found this cid: C3701281 which is not made by me.

So I'm requesting you to delete this account with my all data from your database right now after deleting my data from your database please notify me too.

Thank you for understanding.

saicharannallagorla
                            May 20, 2021

On 18 may i had given interview .on 19 may i got mail from accenture .in that mail they mentioned that we are regret to inform that we will be not moving a head with your candidature since u applied within 6 monts.in this way i got .but frist time i applied for accenture .in past i did not apply for acenture.iam 2021 passed out candidate.while applying for accenture i applied twice with two different mail ids.frist time i applied with one mail .but did not get any update from accenture may due to mail problem .i cheked in spam also.but did not get any responce to that mail id .later i applied with another mail id .on same day.then i got responce to second mail id, got admit card, examlink, interview link to second mail id.i gave interview also.but a problem as i mentioned above.my frist mail id was :[protected]@gmail.com and second mail id is-[protected]@gmail.com and my candidate id is 995844
                            and i applied for accenture on 18 april with two mail ids on same day .with same details.thats why i got regeret mail in such way as i appered with in last six months in this i got after my interview .please cheak my query.hope u will help me to solve this problem.
                            May 20, 2021
                            Updated by saicharannallagorla
                            hello team .my name is Nallagorla saicharan.i had given my interview on 18 may at 11 o clock.sucessfully completd my interview .after that on 19 may evening i got a mail.in that mail they said that you appered within last 6 monts so that we will be not moving a head with my candidature .in this way they sent me a mail.i provided that mail screen shoot below see that .but in past i did not apply for accenture .this is frist time.i applied for accenture .but i applied for accenture with two different mail ids while applying for acenture on 18 april.frist time i applied with one mail id but i did not get any respone from accenture to that mail then i applied with another mail id on same day then i got responce from accenture to second mail id .after that i got exam link, interview link to second mail id .i did not get any responce to frist mail id.i cheaked spam also i did not get any link to frist mail .i appered frist time only .iam 2021passed out candidate.my candidate id is 995844.my frist mail id is ->[protected]@gmail.com to this mail i did not get any thing .after i used another mail i.e is ->[protected]@gmail.com to this mail id i got exam link.frist time i appered for accenture please cheak my query .thanks in advance .hope you will solve my query.below i provided screen shoot .you can find it belowo attachment.thanks.

May 21, 2021
                            hello sir as per accenture hiring shadule which i got interview results will be declared on may 31 . i had given interview on 18 may .after that i got update regarding my candidature .i sent u all matter to u in detail to u .please solve my query as soon as possible before deadline .my candidate id is 995844 and mail id is :[protected]@gmail.com
                            May 21, 2021
                            sorry in the above mail i mentioned wrong mail id sorry for that.
                            my mail id is :[protected]@gmail.com
                            candidate id is 995844
                            name :nallagorla saicharan
                            please solve my query as soon as possible.
                            May 21, 2021
                            tell me in how many days u will have solved my query.
                            May 21, 2021
                            Dear sir i had submitted my query regarding interview update. U can my previous mails which I sent u. As of now my query has not been resolved. Please cheack my query. And update me regarding that. I got a mail from accenture consumers complaints. I provided below that mail screen shoot. After that mail I have not got any response from ur side. Please solve my query as sooon as possible. Since results will have announced by may 31 . Since iam 2021 passed out candidate. I should get pan card upload link and all the procedure like documents upload link. In order to do that u have to solve my query which I sent u. Solve my query immediately. Thanks in advance.
                            candidate id:995844

May 22, 2021
                            hello team what about my query .please update me about my query .it has beome two days i sent my query.as of now i have not got any update.
                            May 22, 2021
                            do my query as soon as possible .other wise i may loose opertunity
                            Dear sir i had submitted my query regarding interview update. U can my previous mails which I sent u. As of now my query has not been resolved. Please cheack my query. And update me regarding that. I got a mail from accenture consumers complaints. I provided below that mail screen shoot. After that mail I have not got any response from ur side. Please solve my query as sooon as possible. Since results will have announced by may 31 . Since iam 2021 passed out candidate. I should get pan card upload link and all the procedure like documents upload link. In order to do that u have to solve my query which I sent u. Solve my query immediately. Thanks in advance.
                            candidate id:995844

About interview update - Comment #3835628 - Image #0

Ashmit Desai
                              May 20, 2021

I am not able to apply as I keep getting a msg that I am already in the data base and there is a mail waiting in my inbox to click on link to complete the application. I have no mail waiting for response. Please help I am loosing on lot of opportunity with Accenture

sam'
                                May 19, 2021

When i login with my creds iam not able to see profile status details of offer letter.
                                May 27, 2021
                                I have contacted point of contact he resolved it by taking help of hr
                                Issue resolved

Panchangam
                                  May 19, 2021

Address: Kamala Nagar, vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad

Hi sir,
                                  I wanted to apply for a job in Accenture but after registration process I got a page saying thank you for your interest in Accenture and we apologise for the inconvenience but a problem was encountered with your request.if the issue persists, please reach out to your local Accenture contact.
                                  How should I resolve this issue and apply for the job.
                                  Please guide me to do better.

vamshisuroju
                                    May 19, 2021

While applying for any job application it says

"Thank you for your interest in Accenture. You have already been referred to our database and an email is waiting in your inbox for you to click on the link and submit your application. We look forward to your application within the required timelines."

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

I have not received any email to my mailbox. please look into this.

Vamshi

Kommu Sai Sidhartha
                                      May 19, 2021

Name: Kommu Sai Sidhartha
                                      Admit card number: 999243
                                      Interview slot time: 17/05/2021(10.30am)

On that day my interview is not done
                                      Iam waited in the lobby up to 7.00pm
                                      Please reschedule my interview.
                                      I got the rescheduled mail...issue solved
                                      Tq Accenture