Complaints 3211

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India

Accenture India Phone Numbers

+91 80 4934 6001
+91 40 6713 0001
+91 44 4918 0000

View more phone numbers

Accenture India Website

Accenture India Head Office Address

4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 114

Muppiri Ramu
May 9, 2021

Regarding coding round

I cleared first round successfully on (8th MAY 2021) i even got mail for clearing it . but bcz of internet issues i was not able to proceed further with the coding test . kindly revert back . and plz provide me link again to complete my coding test .. help me out plz

Candidate ID :995460
Name: Muppiri Ramu
Email: [protected]@gmail.com...
Dear sir/ madam,
I have applied for Accenture offcampus drive, and cleared 1st round. After that i got exit from the browser due to some technical issue.When I tried to login for 2nd round i.e, showing test validity us over.I contact to your helpdesk number they are saying that you send me the another mail for login to coding assessment but i didn't get it yet. Can you resolve this pls....
Navya Potu
May 8, 2021

Coding assessment

Dear mam/sir i have completed my coding assessment but i didnt received any mail/update can you please resolve this...
kragupt
May 8, 2021
May 10, 2021
This thread was updated on May 10, 2021

Request to delete my account

I am trying to apply to open positions at accenture, but it says resume already exist and i am unable to apply through employee referral or on portal because of this. It's not allowing me to apply for any opening. Please help at the earliest so that i can start my new application.
Request you to delete all my details from your Database so that it allows me to register and apply successfully.

Reference CID: C9460421...
yuvi07
May 8, 2021

Want to remove my profile and Resume from portal

Dear Accenture Team,

Request to you kindly delete my CID no from your portal along with my details

c4926564

Thanks...
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding Off Campus Drive

Respected sir/ma'am,

My name is Samata Shah. BE Electronics and telecommunication 2020 passout student... Last month I applied for Associate Software Engineer(off campus) post in Accenture as a fresher.. I cleared all rounds and even I completed documentation process.. Before that only, my Pre-Onboard Learning had been started...

I was waiting for offer letter.. But some days ago I got mail of rejection for...
Apekshaaa
May 7, 2021

Accenture Off-campus Drive Technical Assessment

Address:Bangalore

I cleared the first round of cognitive technical assessment and when I tried to continue to take up the coding test, it gave an error stating that the browser had to be restarted because of some running applications in the background. I restarted and I was not allowed to login and it stated that the test validity was over. Kindly look into this matter and reschedule the coding round. The necessary screenshots are attached below....
Chippa Sajan Kumar
May 7, 2021
May 8, 2021
This thread was updated on May 8, 2021

I have completed my communication assessment but I got 3 re test mails.

I have completed my coding and communication assessment successfully. Unfortunately I got 3 re test mails. But u have completed my communication assessment successfully. Next step is my interview. Can you please help me up....
Sowmya Gorripati
May 7, 2021
May 8, 2021
This thread was updated on May 8, 2021

Assessment

Dear sir/ madam,
I have applied for Accenture offcampus drive, and cleared 1st round. When I tried to login for 2nd round i.e, coding round it has shown slow internet and logged out. When I tried to login back it is showing test validity is over. Can you resolve this pls....
Sourabh_456
May 7, 2021

CID:C9450509 EAF profile delete request

I submitted the EAF form on your career site. But by mistake my mobile number was saved wrong under contact details section. So now i want to change that value. But unable to change.
I raised request through your portal but no response, I dropped mail to dataprivacyofficer also but revert. Can you please allow to update that. If not then please remove my details (EAF) from your data base for avoiding unnecessary...
Gayathri Jojode
May 7, 2021

About technical issue in assessment

On may-5th I have an assessment but while login after the clicking of start start.. I didn't get any questions. I tried many times and I waited for long time. At the time I contact support, they said you will receive further mail regarding this issue. But till now i didn't get any further mail about re-assessment. I didn't get any issues at the time of sysyem checking and during mock test. But at the time of final assessment I get that issue....
Ankit1455
May 7, 2021

Please remove my resume from the database

When i am trying to apply for different role in Accenture. One message pops stating that your resume is already exist in our database. I request you to delete this candidate id "CID: C9154749" so that i can apply for fresh roll....
VaibhavPandey1357
May 6, 2021
May 7, 2021
This thread was updated on May 7, 2021

Assessment stuck

Dear sir/Mam,

I applied for the accenture off campus recruitment process and i have been selected. I have successfully completed and cleared the first Cognitive and Technical assessments. but in next round which is coding round the test is stopped automatically.due to which i am unable to complete the assessment....
prags22
May 6, 2021

Assessment stopped in between

I cleared first round successfully i even got mail for clearing it . but bcz of internet issues i was not able to proceed further with the coding test . kindly revert back . and plz provide me link again to complete my coding test .. help me out plz...
vinug.nair
May 6, 2021

Notable to apply for Jobs

While applying for jobs, giving hte below message.

Thank you for your interest in accenture. You have already been referred to our database and an email is waiting in your inbox for you to click on the link and submit your application. We look forward to your application within the required timelines.

I am not seeing any mail to complete the process.

Vinu G Nair
vinug.[protected]@gmail.com...
Address:Hyderabad

Could you please let me know the status of my application-C234505.
I have cleared all rounds on April 10th 2021 on the same day uploaded all the documents in the portal, I sent form16&pf statements to (p.q.[protected]@accenture.com) and accepted all terms &conditions sent a an email to rajendra priyanka (priyanka.[protected]@accenture.com) ([protected]) i was trying to call her several times in a day did not responding...
Rkhan1
May 6, 2021

Assessment got stuck in between

Dear sir/Mam,

I applied for the accenture off campus recruitment process and i have been selected. I have successfully completed and cleared the first Cognitive and Technical assessments. but in next round which is coding round the test is stopped automatically.due to which i am unable to complete the assessment.
email - [protected]@gmail.com
Please help me with this issue...
Vijaysvn
May 6, 2021

I'm not able to apply for any job on Accenture

Initially, I had created my profile on Accenture Career Portal. I did not receive any interview call.

I asked my friend to refer me to a particular job and it says my PAN number is already available in their database.

It also doesn't allow me to register for any job....
Nitesh_kohli
May 6, 2021

Want to delete my CID: C9138702

I am not able to update my resume in Accenture portal, every time it's show We already have your resume in our database. There are many job opening related to my experience so I am not able to apply.

Please help me, to delete my CID so I can apply in other job opening....
pooja.talashilkar
May 6, 2021

Issue in applying for job id 315999

While applying for a job on Accenture portal, I upload my resume but on confirmation page I get a message saying "an email is waiting in your inbox for you to click on the link and submit your application". I checked my email and no such link is sent to me. Kindly help me to apply for the job. I'm really looking forward to working with Accenture company. Thanks....