Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 136

suhas_tester_bmc_patrol
Dec 21, 2019

Address: Maharashatra, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Please delete my cid there is no progress on this job opening.
I have been mailed 3 times for job interview, but everytime it was cancelled.
Candidate id: c8160013

Dear suhas patil,

Thank you for applying to accenture. We are glad to inform you that your profile has been shortlisted for technical/skills assessment.

The recruitment process at accenture broadly includes:
A) online skills assessment (If applicable)
B) skills discussion (S)
C) hr discussion
D) final discussion (S)
E) document submission

Please do delete the cid c8160013.
As there is a new opening and i am unable to apply it.
Pune job no. 227976

Please do provide an option to delete an ongoing process cid, if for any reason it is stuck.

Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have completed my HR round which was held on 7th Dec at tkr college. I want to know whether I am selected r not

Tejasvita Saran
    Dec 18, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400079

I was working in accenture from april 2007 to december 2008. Pf recovered during this period from my salary. Composite claim form (Non-adhar) sent to you 21. May 2019 for your signature and return to submit the same to rpfo, mumbai for pf settlement. This has not been done so far. Please do the needful immediately.
    Name: tejasvita saran
    Employees no. 10370281
    Pf no. Mh/ban/0043538/000/1516

Address: from no. 785, jayasitanilaya, bsk iii stage, hoskerehalli, next to
    Hp petrol bunk,
    Bangalore 560 085

ravindrasagarkimidi
      Dec 12, 2019

Address: 400098

Candidate id : c8265098
      I have given face to face interview on october 16th, but due to interviewer unavailability hr was conducted. After that tr was conducted on november 23rd, and then a final discussion was done on december 6th.
      Above all interviews are done on accenture office perungalathur, which is 35 kms away.
      Yesterday dec11th ive got a status in the site saying"owing to business reasons we foresee a delay in processing my canditature". And today dec12th ive got a mail saying to upload all the documents. And in the accenture portal status is at document upload step.
      Please confirm what is the way forward. I have invested 2 months and travelled to accenture office 3 times.

sudipa110199
        Dec 10, 2019

Accenture gave a task to upload a scanned copy of the LOA(letter of authorisation). I tried uploading it a number of time's but each time it is showing as 'invalid LOA'. I also tried uploading the file by chnaging the format (. Pdf, . Jpg) and also by scanning it once again. Even then it's not getting uploaded. It's been a long time I'm trying in hope that it will get uploaded. But each time it's failing. I request the concerned authorities to kindly look into this matter and resolve the issue as early as possible.
        Candidate id- 295101.
        I was selected on 12th October 2019 drive but till now one of my document is not approved.

It is been more than 20 days that i have submitted my document.

Everyone from my batch got their documents approved.

I want u to approve my document.

Please help.
        Unable to edit college name:
        Sir/Mam, My name is pooja Ashok Jadhav.what should I do if at my registration time I select another college name by mistake but at the time of documents verification my college name is automatically fill at there if I want to change my college name then what should I do please tell

sudipa110199
          Dec 10, 2019

Accenture gave a task to upload a scanned copy of the LOA(letter of authorisation). I tried uploading it a number of time's but each time it is showing as 'invalid LOA'. I also tried uploading the file by chnaging the format (. Pdf, . Jpg) and also by scanning it once again. Even then it's not getting uploaded. It's been a long time I'm trying in hope that it will get uploaded. But each time it's failing. I request the concerned authorities to kindly look into this matter and resolve the issue as early as possible.
          Hi i had attended for accenture interview in 30th august, i ve uploaded all the documents which were asked to but i was not able to upload the loa because it is showing as invalid loa, i ve reduced the file size less than 1 mb but yet i am facing the same issue. Please help me solve this problem
          Nikhil Anvekar

problem faced in uploading loa. - Comment #3921305 - Image #0

neela lakshitha
            Dec 10, 2019

After completing my technical interview and document upload i didnt get any update form accenture but in portal it is mentioned as "owing to business reasons we foresee some delay in processing your candidature. Once we have a suitable demand, commensurating your background, experience and expertise, we shall reach out to you.
            We highly appreciate your patience and continued interest in accenture job opportunities."

What does this exactly means? It is on hold or not selected or what?

Sabahat Fatma
              Dec 9, 2019

Address: 560037

I was selected on 12 th october drive but till now one of my document is not approved.
              Everyone from my batch got their documents approved.

It's been more than 15 days till i have submitted the task. But it is not approved yet.

In my semmester marks details, it is giving error to change my college name to others but that column is uneditable.
              Please help.
              Dec 13, 2019
              Updated by Sabahat Fatma
              My name is Sabahat Fatma.

Please look for my document.
              It is in submitted stage from more than 25 days.
              I am from 12th 2019 October batch but still one of my document is not approved.

I would like you to draw your attention towards this so that soon i can get my onboarding.

I am waiting for your response from more than one week .

Please help.

Dec 8, 2019

Why i am not receiving accenture admit card i am applying for the job and not receiving admit card what is happening, this is totally partiality and cheating among candidates, what a great management candidates are applying and not getting admit cards for off-campus drives 2018/19 in 2019 drives.

And a great part is that accenture is not answering/replying to the candidate's complaints.

Ganesh Vamsi
                  from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                  Dec 6, 2019

Accenture has requested me to upload a scanned copy of the loa i have followed the same procedure as directed but inspite of several attempts it is showing as invalid loa. I even checked the size of the file it is less than 100kb and also i tried uploading the file by chnaging the format (. Pdf,. Jpg) even then result is the same it is the same case from past two days and the last date for the form submission is today (6th dec, 2019). I request the concerned authorities to kindly look into this matter and resolve the issue as early as possible

Sushain Koul
                    Dec 5, 2019

Address: JNTU Kukatpally Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500085

Hi my LOA got rejected earlier because of some mismatch issues.
                    So Today I received this mail regarding re-uploading of LOA. So I got a new scanned pdf file and tried uploading it. But it showes Invalid LOA error.
                    A popup message saying Invalid LOA. My file size is 390KB and rest is also correct
                    what to do I have been given only 24hrs to upload the correct LOA.
                    8 other people found this review helpful
                    8 found this helpful

Rutujakumbhar
                      Dec 5, 2019

Address: 11/3,poorva orcade,Dhonari Road,gokulnagar,pune-15, Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

I have uploaded the document, but it is showing me the pop up that the name o[censored]niversity does not matches with the marksheet you have uploaded.
                      Since i have go further and click on option that proceed anyway,

Does it will get?

Since i also cannot edit it, bcoz it show cross circle there.

Kindly help me.
                      Rutuja kumbhar
                      Pune

Sabahat Fatma
                        Dec 5, 2019

Address: 560037

I have been selected on 12 october drive but till now one of my document is not approved.

In my semmester marks details,
                        My university name is there because at the time of applying my college name was not there.
                        But it showed me error that change your college name to others but it is not getting edited.
                        I have submitted that task 15 days before but til now it is not approved.

Please help.
                        Name :- sabahat fatma

Varsha Harish
                          Dec 4, 2019

Address: BDC 10 TOWER A MAHADEVPURA BANGALORE, Bangalore, Karnataka

I went for interview in accenture mahadevpura branch banglore. Thier ops manger took my interview and rejected me as i have a baby n its nii shift. I told him i can manage n am ready to work bt he is nt accepting n saying n lady cant handle dis.. Worst exp. How can he judge someone whther she can handle it or not?? He was nt ready to take interview for this reasn.. Aftr forcing him he took intrvw n rejected

Priyadav1
                            Dec 3, 2019

regarding degree mismatch

I attended the off campus drive on[protected] and i will selected in all the rounds of interveiw. Accenture send a mail to upload a documents. While uploading a my degree marks card it will show degree and college does not match. Please help me to solve the issue. My degree was be by default they mention my degree as b. Tech. My college name was not there in dropdown list i had to manually enter the college name....
                            nithya alavala
                            from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                            Dec 3, 2019

This is Nithya Alavala, one of the selects of on-campus drive which happened in visakhapatnam on 23-08-19 I was asked to submit my documents and in the educational details page the graduation branch tab came prefilled as Computer science but I am from Computer science and engineering (CSE). I've submitted my documents and they were rejected asking me to change the graduation branch, but I am unable to change that prefilled tab from computer science to computer science and engineering(CSE).There is no source to contact them. So please make this complaint to reach them.
                            Candidate ID -277058
                            Nithya Alavala

Sidharth M
                              Dec 3, 2019

Address: KARUNA HOUSE,NEAR THRIKKUTTISSERY SHIVA TEMPLE,, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673614

Hi sir/ma'am,
                              I was working in accenture from 2014 to 2018 and i resigned from the company on july 22 2018 for the purpose of higher studies. When i tried to withdraw my pf contribution i came to know that the company has not done the pf contribution correctly. I joined the company on november 2014, so as per the pf rule if the basic pay is less than 15000 then nps contribution should be done. But the company has not done that. Because of that when i raised claim request it got rejected with the same reason, and the notified me that the rectified form 3a should be submitted by company to epfo.in this regard i sent numerous mails to the company but there is not response from their side. Because of this i am not able to withdraw my pf contribution. I am trying for this for almost a year and i am in real need of the money for the higher studies. So i request you to kindly take the necessary action on the same. I am providing my pf details below.

Acc no. Mh/ban/45665/231563
                              This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. You are requested to register your query/complaint to the link- https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php, mentioning your Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) or write a letter to CRA and send it to the following address: NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd. 1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013 We thank you for being our valuable subscriber and giving us an opportunity to serve you better.

Sivasankar24
                                Dec 2, 2019

I have cleared all the interview rounds and submitted all my documents before three months. I was informed that i'll get offer letter soon but there was no communication after that mail. I tried contacting the talent coach and all the hr's i came across, but no one responded to my queries. But suddenly i got a system generated mail stating that profile has been closed due to there is no suitable demand. Main problem with my profile is the talent coach was removed automatically, hence there was no one to take my profile and release offer letter. I request accenture to consider this complaint and help me with releasing offer.

Sivasankar

Deep@kash
                                  Nov 26, 2019

Address: Jain Pebbles brook , Okkiyampet Thoraipakam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

My cid is : c8146712.
                                  I was interviewed at chennai location of accenture for spotfire developer role. I cleared my technical round and same day i had my grt round as well (15 nov 2019). Then on 18 nov i received call for uploading all my documents after i did my spoc called me and discussed about salary post which my status is "owing to business reason, we for see delay in processing your canditure, we will get back to you once we have suitable requirement".
                                  I don't understand this, if a candidate clears all rounds has all the necessary documents uploaded and does all the formalities why is this.
                                  Again i tried contacting hr number of times no positive response.
                                  I am not sure what's the issue.
                                  Please help in this regards, as i am really looking forward to work with the company.
                                  Nov 28, 2019
                                  Updated by Deep@kash
                                  The status was changed with the message as - " you have cleared all the interview and your talent coach will get in touch with you for further details"
                                  This happened on 26 Nov 2019 and then HR called me discussed about the salary and my location and he then assured that within a day or two i will receive the offer letter .
                                  Again on 27 th nov 2019 in the evening i saw the status message changed back to :" owing to business reason, we foresee some delay in processing your canditure.
                                  Once we have suitable demand we will get in touch with you ".
                                  Now i don't understand what is this, hr comes back discuss everything and assures you for the offer letter and again the very next day the status changes .
                                  Please suggest .

Harsha Vardhan kowsika
                                    Nov 24, 2019

Address: bldg.No.1A and 1B,raheja mind space,hitech city,madhapur,hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500086

I got selected in accenture at bangalore on oct 20, 2019. I have uploaded all my documents in the eaf form but still they are in submitted stage from 20 days. I kindly request the company to take necessary actions and resolve the issue. My candidate id is 344743. All my friends got their offer letter but still my documents are in verification stage. I have raised queries several times but there is no response from company side. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

npcpcn
                                      Nov 21, 2019

Hi, please delete my account in accenture. My cid: c8087331. Please deactivate my account as soon as possible. I don't know how this account created, maybe some consultancy & i haven't appeared for any interview so please help me to delete this account and my data from you database as i don't want to share my personal details with anybody without my permission
                                      So its a request delete this account with my all data from your database right now after deleting this data from your database please notify me too.
                                      Dec 6, 2019