Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 147

Tmathew
Aug 7, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, XXXXXX

I left accenture last year in june 2017 and had requested for pf withdrawal. Its been more than 1 year now still my pf withdrawal request has been not processed and there is no update regarding the same. Each time i put an email the only reply i get is it is in the final stage of processing and then no update.

Below is my employee code. 11195647
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I complained about a random girl Sugandha Katoch yesterday, i want to take the complaint back because it was some sirf of misunderstanding and it can aaffect someones career forever, please dont take any action against anyone i have no problem n i take my complaint back, attached is a screenshot of my complaint no.kindly close it .

pf withdrawal request pending since last 1 year - Comment #3184598 - Image #0

Bhaskar Moola
    Jul 17, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

I was resigned Accenture January 2017 09, after 2 months applied for PF withdrwel from that onwards chasing with accentutre people.
    As of now I have written them nearly 50 mails, every time they are extending .
    last month received mail from Accenture like claim submitted to PF officials
    again it was rejected.
    iam not understanding what is goingon.
    It was alomost 18 months over.

Can you please do the needful.

Below are the detials of my PF.
    Number:MHBAN[protected]
    If required you can get in touch with +91 [protected].

Bhaskar

dhammadeepa
      Jul 14, 2018

termination, /abscond,

Address: 421004

Refer to my termination dated on 13.2.2017 (accenture M5 AND M7)by the India.HRO.[protected]@accenture.com without considering my issues properly they terminated me. My working location is M7 Facebook Process Airoli East Mumbai. Coming to my issues I went on medical leaves due to got infected of bacterial infections and as per the medical reports doctors prescribed TB medications. And after the diagnosis of MDR TB I got admitted to the Govt. Hospital...
      Vinay Kinthada
      Jul 12, 2018

I am an ex accenture employee. I want to withdraw my pf online, for that I have to update my kyc. My name in Aadhar is not matching with my epfindia name. To change I need employer approval. I raised a request and mailed accenture(eb.[protected]@accenture.com)many times but they are not responding. Please provide any other means to contact them or suggest if there is any other way to get the work done.
      Thabk you.
      I have not received my PF withdrawal still,

Taurus Chinni
        from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
        Jul 2, 2018

Address: 500032

I' m reshmi my cid : C3190718
        On june 15th my interview process has completed regarding on digital marketing. I even completed 5 rounds including digital screening round and i submitted all my documents on june 15th itself. On that day they said hr went out he could reach you right now he will call you within 2 days and you'll get a offer letter too. I felt very happy and left. But till now i didn't receive any call nor mail. When i call my reference person she always say that give me sometime i'll look into it within a couple of days u will get the status of the process.
        My worry is people who did interview on 17, 19, 21, 25 everyone got offer letter and they joined the company. But what Happened to me what is my fault why my status is still pending. For god sake plz look into my problem🙏🙏🙏

Ripul Gambhir
          Jun 27, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Hi team, my candidature no. Is c6583856. I have applied for the post of converged infrastructure (Flexpod administration) in july 2017. I cleared all the rounds and shared all my documents required by the company. I received an email where by the company stated the status of pending offer letter. The company asked for aadhar no and many other formalities which are completely submitted by me.
          After giving my complaint to accenture team, they
          Replied that my hr screening is pending and team will contact me soon.. But till now there is no any reply from the company..
          Kindly update regarding the same

I am x employee for accenture. My id 11169318, I have worked JANAPROJECT.

I have requested to please my settlement process problem
          solving.

I don't no what is problem.

Last 1 year I have sent mail but i have not give response

Please solve my settlement and give me experience certificate.

Sunilptp
            from Ottappalam, Kerala
            Jun 25, 2018

Address: 560068

I am x employee for accenture. My id 11195036

I have requested to [protected]@ascent-online.com to approve my kyc details in uan portal by providing my details along with attachment.

I was requested on 01/06/2018 but till now team is not helping to update or approve from the given details. As per the email it was said the concern team will approve with in 8 to 10 days now it is 20days.

There is no proper resolution received. When i ask for update the team says will this - please be informing you that we have communicated with our concern team to approve the modify details in uan portal and the same will be approve shortly. Frustrated with this reply from 3 follow ups.

Who can help me on this to esclate. Or please provide me the concern person or team mail id to contact them for the resolution.

Sunil

naveenkrsingh43
              Jun 25, 2018

I have done with all my round. I got email to submit my documents. I have attach the email contain. After some days i can see that on it showing documents pending."hi naveen,
              Owing to business reasons we foresee some delay in processing your candidature. Once we have a suitable demand, commensurating your background, experience and expertise, we shall reach out to you.

We highly appreciate your patience and continued interest in accenture job opportunities."

When today i login to i can see that "hi naveen, thank you for your interest in accenture. Use our"search for jobs"option to look for opportunities that suit you."

Can you tell what happen why suddenly my cid removed

Nagarjun.s
                Jun 25, 2018

Address: 560018.

Sir/ma'am i attended video interview but i was not able to submit the eaf application form because i don't have pan card no. Please resolve the issue at earliest. I am trying to complete eaf application since 3 days but it is asking pan card no in passport and other identity section of eaf form i am not able to proceed further. Please update candidature status to me my cid no: c3201308

Pradipti Kr
                  Jun 25, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Hi i have applied many times in accenture portal. But since i am magadh university graduate, couldn't apply and got rejected my application. Even i have applied through a referral and i got call from the accenture hr. See asked me about the university name. When i said see said u r not eligible.

Why magdh university is student not allowed in accenture whereas it is affiliated from ugc.
                  I am very disappointed with this policy of accenture. Please look deep into this issue

Geetha Nelapati
                    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jun 19, 2018

my candidature is blacklisted

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600019

Last year i attended for accenture chennai interview and got selected. I registered in accenture portal. But due to offering less ctc than expected i have not joined in accenture.in this year i checked one open position and wished to apply for it and hence i tried to login for accenture portal. But my candidature status is showing as closed and my profile appearing as not considered for any open positions. I tried to contact chennai hr. They...
                    cherrynani
                    Jun 18, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

This is charan kumar, i have attended the interview in accenture for digital marketing process. Before attending the interview i had clearly mentioned that i have experience of 3.6 years. I gone through all the round and selected for the process. I completed the documentation and received call from hr for package negotiation. I call hr stating that we hired the candidates for 13-2 position which will be given to fresher's. I requested hr to check my experience and give the good position. But she very rudely confirmed that if you want to join then accept this otherwise its your wish. Then i accepted the same. But next day i received call and said that your profile is on hold because you have experience and you are eligible for 2-2 position but currently that position is on hold. Now i am in confusion because i have another offer letter where i have to join by this month end. If once i joined that organization i cannot join in accenture immediately and hr is not accepting any notice period they want immediate joinees. Kindly check my profile and do needful on the same. I will be thankful to you. Cid: c3186583
                    This is pallavi Kumari.I applied in Accenture in December 2020 but my interview was scheduled but I didn't take any interview due to some personal reason.
                    My Candidature C9014553 is on hold from Accenture. I have never appeared for any interview .It has been 7 month since my profile is there .I requested to delete my candidature but instead of removing it was put on hold.

Now I am not able apply for any relevant positions.

I tried to contact with Accenture help desk but no help was provided. They asked me to reach out to the HR but I am not able to contact them.

I have been trying and asking to remove profile since 1-2 months ago.
                    I have attached screenshot for your reference.

Kindly help me out with this.

Pallavi kumari
                    Contact -[protected]

my candidature put on hold without any reason - Comment #3834004 - Image #0
                    my candidature put on hold without any reason - Comment #3834004 - Image #1

Ujjwal Ujjain
                      Jun 15, 2018

why magadh university blacklisted for accenture company

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I had given interview in pune accenture. My candidate id was c7213023. When after successful interviews i uploaded my certificates for further process. I got a call that accenture has blacklisted magadh university so we are cancelling your candidature.

When my university is affiliated from ugc then how accenture can make this policy.

I really hurted and disappointed by accenture....
                      8 other people found this review helpful
                      8 found this helpful
                      pankaj pokharkar
                      Jun 7, 2018

A former accenture employee who was under the assumption that people are really co-operative and helpful.
                      It has been more than 6 months since i submitted all the documents required for pf withdrawal, yet i am stumped that they haven't sent the documents to pf office.

They are really good with lame reasons, from last 3 months, they slap the same reason that some error in pf department while revision and they are working on it.
                      I have submitted pf forms to respective Accenture office . Its almost a year but I have not received my PF .

MH/BAN/45665/269112

Sai krishna14292
                        Jun 2, 2018

regarding backdoor jobs

I want to complaint regarding backdoor jobs in accenture, i know 3 persons who got placed in accenture this year by backdoor process... If people like these gets into yours company in this way by giving money so many people like me will get effected with lack of job opportunities. So i kindly request you to do proper background check while selecting an employee... Please think from our sides also we cant afford like them we have...
                        pawasneh
                        May 30, 2018

My friend had referred me for accenture and my profile was selected for selenium automation requirements. They took telephonic technical interview and after 2-3 days i received selection email saying they will schedule my managerial round, again after 2-3 days i have revived one call and that lady started asking technical questions post which they sent an email for f2f discussion on weekday, i asked them to arrange it on weekend as i was already on notice period then hr said i can not change date as panel is already ready so i said ok and i went their office by taking 2hrs break, when i reached there were no one available to take interview and one lady arranged telephonic one for us which went well and i got another email after 3-4 days that my all rounds are cleared and hr will contact me for hr discussion, after lot of follow up got call from hr and she just checked if my skills are matching to their current project requirement and said i will get back to you, after which my status changed to their portal as "owing to business reasons we foresee some delay in processing your candidature, once we have suitable demand we shall reach out to you".
                        I am not understanding whether i should wait for their further communication or not.
                        I haven't received PF and got cancelled saying my salary was less than 15000. But mine was more. I stopped working for Accenture in last November and applied for pf thrice. Please look into it. Uan[protected]. It got rejected twice for different reasons.

Ganesh Annamalai
                          May 24, 2018

Address: 600063

My name is ganesh annamalai. My wife name is kalaiarasi palani. She was been employed with accenture india as a business analayst in chennai location (Shriram, the gateway sez, block b1, b6 & a6,, no.16, gst road, new perungalathur, tambaram taluk,, chennai, tamil nadu 600063, india
                          Phone:[protected] but recently she was moved to accenture seattle office (Seattle corp 818 stewart st #400, seattle, wa 98101, usa) but this was not been informed to me before moving. It been a long time ago i had a communication with her. I checked with my father in laws house even they are not sure where she is currenly staying in us. We are above to lodge a police complaint on her missing since she has been went to us on h1b visa stamping through accenture. I am communicating through accenture hr portal. Kindly let me know the status of my wife. Email address: kalaiarasi. [protected]@accenture.com

ranjith471
                            May 21, 2018

Address: 560037

I joined recently and went to office for 2 weeks. My marriage got fixed and asked for vacation. Hr and team manager told we cannot give you leaves as you will be in training in that 2 weeks time frame.
                            Hr decided and told me to leave the company if i want to go for vacation.
                            I submitted the id card and left the company.
                            At month end i got the salary for 2 weeks.
                            After some days i got the full and final settlement stated that i have to pay 22000/- to company.
                            Here, i am asking a question to company that,
                            Why you gave salary and why you are asking to pay back..?
                            As far as an employee i know that company has to stop the salary of employee and has to settle everything in the f&f, i don't know why you give salary in early than
                            8 other people found this review helpful
                            8 found this helpful

RishabhP
                              from Guwahati, Assam
                              May 9, 2018

My name is rishabh pandey, i have submitted my profile to accenture and given the interview and cleared all the rounds, after completion of the rounds i got selected in accenture, but after submitting my documents they had rejected my candidature because i have done my graduation bca from ignou. She said we have a policy to consider only who have 15years of regular education and your bca is correspondence so we cannot consider.

Please look into this because i don't think so it is a right way to reject the candidature of any candidate, because of only ignou. Ignou is central government university and if there is no value then why government should close this university because like me so may candidates would be suffering from the same situation because everyone's parents don't have that much amount to get educate his child in good or regular university or college.

Your sincerely,
                              Rishabh pandey.

hbk9999
                                May 8, 2018

Respected sir /mam,

Cid c7062401

I was selected and was given offer letter and provided the joining but unfortunately i met with an accident just before joining accenture. I mailed this to my hr but i received no answer to it. And days later i recieved an email that my candidature has been closed. I was shocked after reading it, i have skipped all rest companies to join accenture, waited so long and due to an uncontrollable event they have just closed my candidature without giving me other chance.

I request you sir, please provide me joining as soon as possible.
                                I really want to join accenture.

Otherwise my future will be spoiled, i request / beg you.

Your sincerely
                                No use of this complaint also. That's why customer satisfaction is just 6%. Because you don't resolve problems, you just give problems. I've not received my joining till date. How many times i have to write? Don't you remember yourself that you have selected a person who is waiting for its joining from last 2 years.