Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 158

anikar
Apr 19, 2015

Hi, This is regarding giving complaint that accenture is selecting the candidate who have fake experience and fake interviews.These fake candidates are taking the help of genuine experienced persons to face the interview. As you accenture people conduct web cam interview this fake candidate will be in front of the camera doing action as if they are telling answers and person who has genuine technical knowledge helping them has the ear phones will be actually giving answers. I think this is wrong and accenture don't have to release offer letter for such people because we people worked hard to gain job and this people are getting jobs easily. I will give some CID of such people and the consultancy that is helping them in providing fake experienced documents. If you have doudt about the information is correct or wrong please ask the respected person with CID number given to attend one face to face interview round I request you to take steps and make our hard work matters to get jobs.Fake experience is not a problem but they are also involved in fake interviews. consultancy name: VELCON CONSULTING PVT LTD The above given consultancy is providing fake documents . CID-C5026220, C4667793

smitkumar6
    Apr 6, 2015

Hi..My candidature id (CID) is C4975435. I cleared all the rounds of interview (technical and HR) at Accenture on 21st March 2015 (Technical) and 26th March 2015(HR). After clearing all the rounds i was sent a mail by HR nishanthi.[protected]@accenture.com and then by sangita.[protected]@accenture.com that i have cleared all the rounds so now i need to fill EAF form and has to send all the relevant documents. After that i sent all the document and i was acknowledged by sangita that she has received all the documents and forwarding it for further processing to release offer letter. After 2 days i got a call from an another HR (Neha) from Pune. Neha discussed regarding the job location with me. She said she has opening for bangalore, pune, Hyderabad and i told that i am ready to relocate anywhere in India but my preferred location is delhi/NCR.Then Neha said that ok fine she will get back to me shortly. After waiting for a week i again contacted Sangita Majumdar asking for the status of my candidature. I was shocked when she said that my status says "Do not meet current requirement". I tried contacting everybody but everyone seemed helpless. I want Accenture to do the needful ASAP. Waiting for the positive response.
    Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi, My candidate id is C5266617.
    I am very disappointed with interview process and as well as intreviewer.I had called for interview on MSBI opening.Surprisingly, the person who took interview was not at all up to the mark.He was not allowing me to answer.Before completing answers, he used to tell ok lets go for other question.And it was more of Hr interview then technical.He asked all personal info.And next day I saw my staus as Does not match requirement.When they really don't have openings, Y do they call and waste time.I feel no one has time to just get time pass.Please people be aware of this, and don't get disappointed if you see same status.

Koutinya
      Mar 29, 2015

Regarding Offer Letter and Relocation

Hi.. I attended technical interview at Accenture on 26th Feb 2015. I completed my HR round through telephone.Recruitment team contacted me to fill Employee Application Form and then to submit all the documents. After submission of documents, I have received a call from HR of Accenture regarding my offer letter.They offered me Bangalore as my work location.During the conversation I have chosen Chennai as my preferred location, if possible....
      14 other people found this review helpful
      14 found this helpful
      shpriya
      Mar 13, 2015

Didn't receive offer letter

Hi.. I attended technical and HR interview at Accenture on 28th Feb 2015. Recruitment team contacted me to fill Employee Application Form and then to submit all the documents. After submission of documents, they had put my candidate status as ON HOLD- NO DEMAND and now it shows as "Does not match current requirement". Also, all my details have been removed from Accenture jobs portal. My candidate ID is C4829392. My gmail ID is [protected]@gmail.com....
      lakshmichaitu
      Mar 4, 2015

I am using XOLO Q1100 Mobile and 128 K SIM card is not working in this mobile. I have given my mobile in indiranagar service center, banglaore. And Whenever we call to service center they are telling ur mobile is ready come & collect. But the issue is not yet resolved. WE have give mobile 3 months back and from last 3 months we are going to service, we are spending weekly one day for this mobile but not yet issue resolved and we are not getting any proper response from anyone. Can you someone contact me immediatly as i dont have mobile from last 3 months. Can you please call me on : +91-[protected]
      Please ignore this complaint

Was your issue resolved?
      I have the same problem with my Xolo Q1100, Its unable to detect a Airtel 128K sim card.

manishbhora
        Feb 26, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I have submitted my pf form, in month of November, since then, i have been folowing up with Accenture team about status of my PF form, they are saying its been to head office to get signed, its been 4 months now, i have been sending them Email, however they are replying me same thing. Please help on this matter

ashwini kolekar
          Feb 13, 2015

Hi, I have been with Accenture for the period of 1 year 10 months and Jan 27th was my last date. Now I have received the clearance amount which is very much less than the expected one. So, sent a mail to india.finance.[protected]@accenture.com but haven't received any reply still. So, whom should I contact next. Regards, Ashwini Kolekar

candidfighter
            Jan 13, 2015

Employee Name: Ratna Kumar Morampudi. Employee Status: Currently Working for Accenture. Job Location: Pune. Complaint: Fake Experience. Proof: The company VALIXSOFT from which he got his fake experience certificates is already in the fake companies blacklist found by the CCB Police Bangalore.

shubhojeet2008
              from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
              Jan 12, 2015

sir i faced 7 rounds of interview in accenture and cleared all rounds, i signed the offer letter on 8th jan 2015, the offer letter was not given to me after signing and later on the recruitment team told me my application was rejected without any reason. i wasted my 5days in interview and after getting selected they dissapoint me. cab forms were filled they never handed me offer letter. after all documentation work, the process manager told me that he selected me in his own team, but unfortunately the reject me without reasons.. work stability was checked previously. i want proper action against recruitment team and HR. regards shubhojeet mukherjee m-[protected] bangalore(banergatta branch)

Amit Basediya
                from Bangalore, Karnataka
                Nov 20, 2014

Hi, This is to inform you that I have attended the recruitment process of Accenture and submitted all of my documents including employment form on 8th OCT 2014. My status has updated as offer pending on the portal after few days. I have not heard back from Accenture since then. It is very unfortunate that even after clearing all the rounds and all the document formalities, candidates are still not being offered with the offer letter. I am not sure where the gap is but certainly there is something need to be checked/investigated upon and the candidate should get updates on his recruitment status. My Candidate id is C4552854 JobCode: 1873 Regards, AmitKumar +91-[protected]
                This is to inform you that I have attended the recruitment process of Accenture and submitted all of my documents including employment form on 05/09/2014. my cadidate id is C3965633.

My status is showing documents pending. I have not heard back from Accenture. Even i drpped mail to the HR regarding status update. But i havent received any response. When i called to my POC, he said that your offer will take some time as we have lots of candidates in the queue. But no response after 3 months.

Apart from that i am still getting lots of calls and mails for the same opening. And when i asked about my interview process, they said we will get back to you soon.

Please help me in this.

dayanandtiwari
                  Nov 18, 2014

Hi, This is to let you know that I attended the recruitment process of Accenture. My status on the portal is offer pending since 28th August, 2014. I have not heard back from Accenture since then. It is very unfortunate that even after clearing all the rounds and all the document formalities, candidates are still not being offered with the offer letter. I am not sure where the gap is but certainly there is something need to be checked/investigated upon and the candidate should get updates on his recruitment status. My Candidate id is C4357147 Regards, Dayanand Tiwari +91-[protected]

aksha
                    Oct 31, 2014

I am from 4th june 2014 batch, I have signed an SLA which states some amount of money we need to pay if we leave before 14 months.I wanted to know if I resign after completing 6 months then how much money I need to pay.also in which manner the bond amount decreases with time ?

Pratibhu Roy Chowdhury
                      Oct 17, 2014

Hi, What is the point of giving a Tatkal option in your Android app, if one cannot use it in the tatkal hours starting 10AM? I think it is rather stupid, as at 12pm, the tatkal tickets may already be booked by other means such IRCTC website and PRS counters. Secondly, why is it that all "technical issues" happen during the tatkal hours itself. Today, I tried to book a ticket and I could not even get to the Journey Planner page. Why take up such endeavours if you cannot sustain it, and do not have the technology to support your websites. It is understandable that to deter touts, many such steps are taken, but what about people who are not touts and who just want to book a normal ticket.Your's is a government organisation, therefore, you are public servants. This kind of harassment cannot be tolerated as many times there may be an emergency, and immediate travel becomes and inevitability. You boast of various things, but every now and then there are these kinds of issues. Question 1: Why cannot I book a tatkal ticket from the Android App itself? Question 2: Why does one have to face technical problems, especially in tatkal hours? Its not a favour that the railways does to us. We pay for the trains we use, and expect nothing but the best. Please respond.
                      Oct 17, 2014
                      Updated by Pratibhu Roy Chowdhury
                      The company name is IRCTC not, Accenture.

govind.soni15
                        Oct 14, 2014

Policy number :[protected] Name: Govind Soni DOB:15/12/1989 . Premium: 1500 per month. Noe: I am very much disappointed after having this policy since 4 year bajaj allianz people making me fool. when I got this policy they told that any time you can surrender your policy without penalty charges after 1 year I asked them to surrender then they told me before 2 year if you will surrender then there will be penalty charges After 2 year I cad them to surrender then they asked me to surrender after 4 year because before 4 year you have to pay penalty charges. Now aftter 4 year of completion I called them today to surrender my policy then they said now there will be 10k deduction from your sum assured. I will never suggest to anyone to take this policy If there will be any deduction from my sum assured as 72000 I am not accepting any interest on my sum assured but refund my sum assured amount as 72000. Thanks Govind Soni [protected] |

Ramesh Dhinsa
                          Oct 10, 2014

Mr. Olive Kumar Dey is now working in Accenture office located at Divyashree Techno Park (SEZ), Whitefield, Bangalore-560066.He joined Accenture in Oct 2013 by submitting false educational/experience certificates.Candidate's correct and factual educational/work experience are as under :

1) Name : OLIVE KUMAR DEY

2) Educational Qualifications of OLIVE KUMAR DEY are as under :

- Passed 10th Board from ICSE in 3rd Division from Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

-Passed 12th Board from ICSE in 3rd Division from Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

-Completed some technical course from Rourkela (Orissa) in 3rd Division.

-Worked in Datamatics Kolkata for about 3 years by submitting false credentials and was kicked out after being caught.

-Before joining Accenture in Oct 2013, he was jobless for approximately 3 years.
                          Accenture customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
                          May 22, 2015
                          mishu ramesh's response
                          I regret for the complain as I got some false information. I am sorry, please delete the post.The person has genuine experience.
                          Hence, this complaint has been marked resolved I hereby kindly request you to let me know the procedure of completely removing this complaint from your site and from google. Kindly, let me know the procedure.

mohitbasak
                            Oct 8, 2014

Dear Sir, I was selected inthe ACCENTURE selection process on 20th Sep 2014 through elitmus. But today(7 Oct 2014) i received amail from elitmus that "Due to a technical error you had been marked as a "No Show' in the eLitmus account for Accenture. However your status has been changed to 'Not Shortlisted' as Accenture has communicated to us that you have attended their selection process prior to the 20th/21st September drive and as per their policy your offer has been revoked". But i never attended in ACCENTURE drive before 20th sept 2014 .Then how it is possible .Please verify my details again. I think there should some technical error.Reply me as soon as possible. I will always grateful to you.Where to go and is there any chance to get my offer letter? Please reply soon. Thanks and Regards Mohit Ranjan Basak College-JIS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ELITMUS ID-2034978 HALL id -2261 Email id-ranjanbasak.[protected]@gmail.com mobile no: [protected]
                            I too was given a similar mail. What should I do now? Did you get any positive response from eLitmus or Accenture?
                            no, till now not a single reply from accenture.Elitmus is not going to help us.So same here...don't know what to do?Just waitng for miracle after horrible day.
                            did u also give the elitmus test in bangalore? the test was based on an alternate offer from any other company? so the fees was also very less.
                            no..atually i am staying in hyderabad.I didn't know about this test and elitmus also not inform me.
                            Did you have appeared for the test? can you give your email id kritika..?

Karmelraj
                              Sep 3, 2014

Dear sir; I am Karmel raj from chennai one guy cheated me He promise me like he will arrange job in YVR Canada; he gave appointment letter, offer letter & lom but all fake Till now nothing is happen & I payd Rs-39000 he cheated me ( i pledged my wife's jewels) ( that Person detaile in Mention Below) Please Kindly Take any action Name - abhay Contact - [protected], [protected] Email - imm.[protected]@gmail.com I tranfer money in this account only Name ;Rahul Jadhav Acc no:[protected] Bank Name: IDBI Branch :Nerul Regards Karmel Raj Mobile no:[protected] Email id:raj.[protected]@yahoo.com
                              I called him today and explained about the problem and he told like he will return my money after 3-4 days after it has been returned from the company.
                              Dear sir; I am praveen kumar from chennai one guy cheated me

He promise me like he will arange job in canada & he gave
                              appointment letter, offer letter & lom but all fake
                              Till now nothing is happen & I payd Rs-75000 he cheated me ( i taken loan 12.5 %)
                              ( that Person detaile in Mention Below) Please Kindly Take any action

Name - abhay
                              Contact - [protected], [protected]
                              Email - imm.[protected]@gmail.com
                              I tranfer money in this account only
                              Name - Rushabh malhotra
                              Acc[protected]
                              Bank name- indusind bank ltd
                              IFSC - INDB0000028
                              BRANCH - LOKHANDWALA ( andheri)
                              States - mumbai

Thank & Regards

--

PRAVEEN KUMAR.
                              CONTACT;-[protected]

One guy cheated - Comment #2049569 - Image #0
                              Seriously abhay really [censored]ing man, he Also promised me to send usa infAct he took my all documents and he started his process... he said that he have a very high profile contacts ministers visit in his oFfice but the truth is that he have dont any oFfice and all. Atlest sOme organisatioNs need tO tAke action
                              Aganist such kind of person who daily add in quikr and said that he have his register company and all.. he is Such a man

coolent01
                                Sep 2, 2014

MisManagement and HR

Hello, Good Morning I was selected in Accenture and got offer letter on 13 July 2014 and my joining date 28 August. I left my previous company for joining Accenture. I go Accenture for joining and I completed most of the formalities but suddenly hot call from HR Praveen Kumar and he said that my BGV check is pending so that my joining is on hold. Now, I have not any job and my job is very important for my family support. And on my...
                                7 other people found this review helpful
                                7 found this helpful
                                majhisunilk2
                                Jul 28, 2014

My name is Sunilkumar Majhi, I requested to accenture to delete my profile from their database which was submitted there by multiple consultancies with multiple Candidate IDs (C373573, C4354376, C4450672) for my one email id: sunilkumar.[protected]@outlook.com Every month some or the other consultancies call me up and submit my profile to Accenture. Also, they submitted my profile there with my alternate emailID: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk. Now, whenever Accenture HR call me up they say they already have my profile in their database. Proof is attached for my statement. This is highly unprofessional, cheap and mediocre strategy by an organization like accenture who doesn't believe in their HR sourcing and hiring capabilities and delegate their works to consultancies who have nothing to do with canditate profiles and their Hard work. They treat candidates like Lambs and Sheeps. Accenture say "High Performance. Delivered" is this High Performance or Sluggish ignorance ? Request Accenture to delete all my profiles from their databases with email Ids : Sunilkumar.[protected]@outlook.com and [protected]@hotmail.co.uk. ASAP. I am sure this is not the only case with me.
                                No follow from Accenture until now. Seems like the company is ashamed of its act. I don't what Indian government is doing for this.
                                Until Now no follow up from Accenture HR, Seems the HR's are ashamed of their jobs.
                                No follow up from Accenture until now. Worst HR and Recruitment Process
                                For me it's a nightmare now. Someone else has uploaded my details with some other company details in resume. When I got offer from accenture they are stating that there is another resume with us and that is blacklisted.

This is all due to data which they are maintaining from very long time. Also if someone will upload any false resume of your then never think of working in Accenture.
                                Accenture portal giving me error as "We already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. "

Please resolve this issue as I am not able to apply for any job

My email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

Resume Database is never flushed - Comment #3799915 - Image #0
                                Resume Database is never flushed - Comment #3799915 - Image #1

Jamy Board Rules
                                  Jul 24, 2014

Hi, I am working in a MNC company(accenture), I am facing a personal problem due to which I was irregular to office. Since I couldn't manage my work and life, I asked for 1 month medical leave. The manager didn't believe me and came to my home and spoke in a unpleasant manner with my mother and troubled us asking for medical certificate and troubled my mother. My mother is already has chest pain and problem. Because of this issue she was affected and after which I have applied for resignation and the company accepted and now I am in notice period. I need a immediate relieving since I have family problem and my mother health issue. And also I hate to see that manager face and work with him. But the company is not accepting my immediate relieve. So I asked for weekly one day leave to attend a retreat prayer service for my family problem but that was also denied by company. Later I asked for different shift which was also not accepted.I have already said I could only attend morning shift so that I can take care of my mother in evening and now currently I am working in morning shift now and they are blocking even that also and changing my shift. Now I am mentally pressured and feeling like suicide since I couldn't manage my work and life. The supervisor is treating me like a slave. Now I need a immediate relieving. If I get termination or abscond will I get relieving and experience letter and is it possible to work with other IT or BPO companies.
                                  The top level management has discussed with me and stated there problem also. So I and my family members started to think in the point of management level and decided to go in a mutual understanding with the company and serve the notice period with full best support.
                                  This was not resolved, the HR and Top level management made to speak like that.