Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 29

Learn Code With Pintoo
Sep 2, 2022

Address: kolkata

Mailid: [protected]@gmail.com
actually my problem was 23 of august im apply ASE roll for accenture through my college, register proper way, but in revert mail i got it that type of msg "(Hi Pintoo Kumar Singh,

Thank you for applying with Accenture!

After checking our records in the database, we found that you have already registered with us in the past.

Please be informed that multiple registrations of a user is not permissible.

Hence, we will not be able to proceed with your candidature.

Campus Recruitment Team
Accenture in India)", so im not register anyone web sites for accenture so what can i do can you help me sir
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhisharma22
    Aug 31, 2022

Offer letter revoked after accepting well before time

I am campus placed student who received offer letter in April and now received a mail last week from Accenture saying that we are cancelling your candidature and revoking the offer as you didn’t accept the offer from Accenture, but I had accepted the offer letter well before the deadline, and told the same thing in the ticket I raised on there portal but they want a screenshot of that which in no sense is possible I guess. Due to the technical...
    Abhisharma22
    Aug 31, 2022

Offer letter revoked even after accepting it on time

I am a campus placed student who received the offer letter on 2nd April and now I received a mail last week from Accenture saying that we are cancelling your candidature and revoking the offer as you didn’t accept the offer from Accenture, but I had accepted the offer letter well before the deadline and told the same thing in the ticket I raised on there portal but they want a screenshot of that which in no sense is possible I guess. Due...
    kajjam Pranith
    Aug 31, 2022

Hi team, i have registered with mail id - [protected]@gmail.com .

I am facing an issue while applying for new job, its showing we have already records in our database . When i access to job applications its showing only one job which i applied earlier in 2020 .

Kindly look into the query and resolve it .

mayanksh006
      Aug 30, 2022

I am not able to apply any of these accenture job as the error is showing as "we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please click here and login to india jobs portal to continue"

Please please do the needful by resolving this so that i don't miss this opportunity to be a part of accenture.

Abhijit Padhy
        Aug 28, 2022

I had an medical emergency for that reason I missed my slot booking for assessment. Please provide me the link for slot booking for which I would be grateful to you.

Bhimavaram bhavani
          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
          Aug 25, 2022

I am Bhimavaram bhavani i have been selected in Accenture from campus placement and got offer on April and accepted in stipulated time. After that i even received mail that on-boarding will start from july but later i didn't get any mails from the company and when i tried to login with my candidate details it is showing as withdrawn. As i tried raising tickets it was not helpful.
          As i have placed through campus recruitment even i don't have HR name to contact. Please help me to get it resolved and my CANDIDATE ID:C10955312.

B Bhavani.
          Aug 26, 2022
          I didn't get any email not even call, simply my complaint is marked as resolved. Please check my issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible.
          Hello did ur issue get resolved? I'm facing same issue

Satish Kushtagi
            Aug 25, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I m satish kumar i was unable to apply other opportunities at accenture and my accounts are locked

S. Bhavani
              Aug 24, 2022

I'm S. Bhavani. I attend the interview but I didn't get any response from accenture. When I open the portal is saw that the candidature is on hold. Please resolve my issue as I'm waiting for job right now. I got interview also. I'm Cid no: C5589132

S. Bhavani
                Aug 24, 2022

I'm S. Bhavani. I attend the interview but I didn't get any response from accenture. When I open the portal is saw that the candidature is on hold. Please make sure I get selected for job and resolve the issue. I'm waiting for your response.

Rishi Isokar
                  Aug 23, 2022

Address: Tilak Chowk, Chandur Bazar

I never attended any assessment and interview of accenture india but whenever i submitted the job application form of accenture india, my application everytime rejected by accenture.
                  my first preference is accenture always thats why i need to solve this problem or glitches.

Rushikesh Isokar
                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                  phone - [protected]

KaushikiY
                    from ALLAHABAD, Uttar Pradesh
                    Aug 23, 2022

Hi Accenture,

Whenever I try to apply gor a job on the portal I get a message saying we already have the resume in the data base. Facing this since 5 6 months. Please help.

Samiksha0410
                      Aug 20, 2022

I got selected to Accenture through the campus placements. I had accepted the offer on May 16 2022. I got a mail on 15th june 2022 stating that the onboarding process will start in the month of july. Since then, I did not hear back from Accenture. Few days ago, I received a mail from careers queries at Accenture that my candidature will not be accepted since I did not respond to the offer. There might be a technical problem. Requesting to look into this matter at the earliest.
                      Candidate id : C10960544
                      Same problem for me also what can I do now . [protected]@gmail.com

Jagruthi Anagandula
                        Aug 19, 2022

I'm Jagruthi Anagandula. I have got an offer from Accenture and my Candidate I'd: C10987881. Recently I received a mail saying that my onboarding will be in July. When I tried to log in through the link that has offer letter, it showed that I had not accepted the offer and the offer is withdrawn. But, I accepted my offer soon after I received my offer letter.

I've been writing emails and raising tickets for the past one month, yet didn't get any proper response. I've held on to this job and wanted to resolve this ambiguity. Please help me to resolve this or connect me to the concerned department.

Mounik@
                          from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                          Aug 19, 2022

I have completed my registration process but still didn't receive my mail to book the slot for taking my 1st round of examination.

S P Pooja
                            Aug 17, 2022

Offer letter accepted, but received a mail that I haven't responded

I'm Pooja S P. I had got the Offer Letter from Accenture in the month of May 2022 and my candidature id:C10961317. Post the acceptance I received a mail in July about the onboarding but now I have received saying "We noticed, your offer letter was released and there has been no response from your end despite multiple reminders." I have received this even though I had accepted the offer letter as soon as I had received.br...
                            Spoorthi M
                            Aug 17, 2022

Accenture offer acceptance

I'm Spoorthi Mahendra. I have got an offer from Accenture and my Candidate ID: C10960416. Recently I received a mail saying that my onboarding will be in July. When I tried to log in through the link that has offer letter, it showed that I had not accepted the offer and the offer is withdrawn. But, I accepted my offer soon after I received my offer letter.

I've been writing emails and raising tickets for...
                            Spoorthi M
                            Aug 17, 2022

I have accepted the offer from Accenture but it has not updated in the portal and I am not receiving any mails from Accenture please resolve this problem

Tuku8795
                              Aug 16, 2022

My CID is C6444923.
                              Status of my candidature in career portal is showing on hold for more than 5 months . I am not able to apply for any other position, if I am trying do it's showing already this resume is with us.
                              Request you to please update me on the status or please let me know about the further procedure .

Abhigna Maringanti
                                Aug 15, 2022

I want to reconsider my offer letter.

I am Abhigna Maringanti from Cmr technical and my candidate I'd:C10968306.I received my offer letter on April 5, 2022.At that time I have accepted my offer but now it was showing as I didn't accepted my offer. I want to reconsider my offer please help me in this regard. I am eagerly waiting for the offer letter and to join you team....