Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3277

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 31

saikatnns
Aug 8, 2022

Hello Team,

Kindly delete my profile CID: C10965115
I need to create a new profile as the current post is no longer valid.
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gunasundari Gunasekaran
    Aug 8, 2022

I couldn't apply for other roles because it says, "the resume is already with us". Please remove my resume so I can try for other roles.

Registered email ids' : [protected]@gmail.com

Chandra Sekhar Vuyyuru
      Aug 5, 2022

I'm Chandra Sekhar Vuyyuru. I have got an offer from Accenture and my Candidate I'd: C10991890. Recently I received a mail saying that my onboarding will be in July. When I tried to log in through the link that has offer letter, it showed that I had not accepted the offer and the offer is withdrawn. But, I accepted my offer soon after I received my offer letter.

I've been writing emails and raising tickets for the past one month, yet didn't get any proper response. I've held on to this job and wanted to resolve this ambiguity. Please help me to resolve this or connect me to the concerned department.

Aug 10, 2022
      I've contacted the recruiter and followed up people on LinkedIn to get help to solve this issue.
      Issue resolved, got my offer letter again. Thanks for the support.
      S P Pooja's reply, Aug 17, 2022
      Hello! Could you help me with the same?
      Bhimavaram bhavani's reply, Aug 25, 2022

Am facing the same issue, could you please help to get it resolved.
      Hi, My candidate ID C6684880 and I applied for the Pharmacovigilance associate position in Accenture on May. But I have not received any interview call yet. In carrier portal I found vacancies for the position which I applied. It almost 4 months. Please do needful.
      Hey I am too facing issue I have accepted the offer and was about to join in the next month but today when i was trying to open countdown to Accenture profile it says page not found.

Could you please help me, How to get this resolved.

Karthika maran
        from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 3, 2022

Please delete my profile from the company's database so I can apply for new openings in Accenture.I applied for a job role few months ago, in my final year of graduation but was neither selected nor scheduled to any interview.
        So, please delete my profile and pan details ASAP.

CID - C6502092.

sakshikthlfl
          Aug 2, 2022

Neither able to withdraw job application nor able to apply to new role. it is really frustrating see it being stuck at the same stage for past few months

Sangeetha Lakshmi
            Aug 2, 2022

Dear Accenture Team,
            I have got placed in your company as "ASE" on "AUGUST 2021" but till now I did not get any update or announcement regarding Date of joining.Kindly provide further information on this situation.

Sangeetha Lakshmi

Seli
              from Nainital, Uttarakhand
              Aug 1, 2022

They did the same with me today, first of all they take interview in 2phase, 1phase they ask me about gernal questions, thn they drop the msg that you are selected kindly join 2 interview, and i joined thn they said you have to pay a amount 1350 for registration and i am job seeker and for some personal reason I paid them a rupee amd i lost the faith.

Shahnawaz Alam Khan
                from Siwan, Bihar
                Aug 1, 2022

I was referred to Accenture for a job Opening by one of friend & i did not join then but that old application is still there and not letting me to apply for any other openings.

However, I tried to apply for multiple openings but it says to have my personal details and not proceeding my application forward.

Please help to me get this account deleted from Accenture Job so i can apply for new openings.

Shahnawaz Alam Khan

ashokjk
                  from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                  Aug 1, 2022

Please delete my CID: - C3459202.

Nikhil Soni

Shreya Mandloi
                    Jul 29, 2022

Hi accenture,
                    PFA attached screenshot

Job id: 637652
                    Job id: 640485

I am not able to apply any of these accenture job as the error is showing as "we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please click here and login to india jobs portal to continue"

Please please do the needful by resolving this so that i don't miss this opportunity to be a part of accenture.

Also please note that this is the second time i am raising this concern to accenture for the same issue.
                    Jul 29, 2022
                    Updated by Shreya Mandloi
                    Please resolve this asap

Legacy1
                      from Thrissur, Kerala
                      Jul 26, 2022

@AccentureIndia Issue to apply - while I am trying to apply for a job. It is showing that "we already have this resume in our database, Which we received from you or some other sources, in the past".

Madeeha_Barday
                        Jul 22, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I, Madeeha Barday, attended an interview for the company named Accenture through Campus Placement In the month of December for the post of System and Application Services Associate on 22/12/2021. After the interview, I was informed that I have been selected for the job and a Letter of Intent was issued to me on 12/01/2022 after which I had to go through the Document verification and checks which I did and got a mail saying all my Documents are verified. Since then I haven't received any updates from Accenture. It's been almost 6 months now and I have no updates from them.

I have been waiting for it since that day, but till now I haven’t received any offer letter, so kindly provide my offer letter and update me as soon as possible.

Madeeha Barday

mabhishek369
                          Jul 22, 2022

I applied for a job opportunity and its under pending review. I raised a query regarding the openings to them. Still there is no response from their end.

Its very worst process of recruitment we have seen till now.

Recruiter called and informed about the interview schedule. But there is no response till now. I tried to reach out to the same number received and there is no response.

Its very annoying about calling a candidate for interview and not scheduling anything till now.

mabhishek369
                            Jul 19, 2022

I applied for a job opportunity and its under pending review. I raised a query regarding the openings to them. Still there is no response from their end.

Its very worst process of recruitment we have seen till now
                            One of the Recruiter called me and informed that interview will be scheduled in this week. I didn't receive any mail till now regarding the interview. For the sake of closing the complaints they are giving a call and marking the complaints as resolved without resolving the actual issue. I called the Recruiter for the interview schedule and there is no response from their end.

What kind of resolution is this?
                            Recruiter called and informed about the interview schedule. But there is no response till now. I tried to reach out to the same number received and there is no response.

Its very annoying about calling a candidate for interview and not scheduling anything till now.

Sana Dilnashin
                              Jul 19, 2022

My CID number C11075648.. I worst recruiting process I ever faced.
                              More than one and half month after technical and HR round cleared Accenture keeps me on hold and last again asked for Mangerial round interview and a mail came of selection and now proceed with HR round again and now the Accenture status showing owing to business reasons for we foresee some delay. Kindly please help me since they keeping this for almost more than 2 months.
                              Jul 19, 2022
                              Updated by Sana Dilnashin
                              Not receive any offer letter.. and also have have uploaded all mandatory documents
                              Hi did you get offer letter?

rahulbilvan
                                from Mysore, Karnataka
                                Jul 19, 2022

Hi Accenture team,
                                I’ve been trying to apply concerned roles in Accenture, but every time when I try to apply it says “we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources in the past”
                                And How much ever I try, it’s circling back to same page.

Vicky@22
                                  from NAGPUR, Maharashtra
                                  Jul 18, 2022

I tried to apply for me apportunities in Accenture but it always shows that your profile is already available in our database and becouse of this I am not able to apply for new opportunities.

thekanikatuteja
                                    Jul 18, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

I would like to complain about the recruitment process of Accenture. My candidate id was C6616726. I attended an interview at Accenture on June 16th 2022 and a total of 3 video call interviews were taken and I cleared all the rounds and even submitted the documents also. Salary was also disused with HR But after the documentation process I was rejected and 3 people were involved in this recruitment process. When I asked what happened, why was I rejected ? I received 3 different reasons firstly. But at the end she said - you were speaking in Hindi during the interview so you have not cleared our audit round. That's why we reject you.

If, I was speaking in Hindi during the interview. Then your Team could reject me after the 1st round. Why did they take 3 rounds and waste 1 Month? After everything is completed. I didn't expect this kind of recruitment process where I put my best effort but still the candidature didn't go through because of the inappropriate response from the recruitment team.

What is a big problem if someone uses their native language during an interview? You are hiring for a Technical field and my coding skills are good. Then for language they rejected me. We are proud to be Indian. We can't use our national Language for?
                                    Here all hr are mingled, hr are looting money and giving jobs to inexperienced persons, no one is there for scrutiny

Kanchan0801
                                      Jul 18, 2022

My profile is created by someone and when I want to apply for a particular role getting error duplicate profile. please remove this profile C6506572 So that i can apply for the latest applied position that can be taken forward. please help me team.

Nsuryaw
                                        Jul 18, 2022

Address: Pune

I'm not able to apply any of these accenture job as the error is showing as "we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please click here and login to india jobs portal to continue"

Please please do the needful by resolving this so that i don't miss this opportunity to be a part of accenture.