Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 48

kalyanraa
Feb 11, 2022

I need to upload my 6 th sem backlog cleared marksheet the due date is near but accenture my task stuck on loading since 2 days i am unable to do anything please help me
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I missed my accenture assessment slot booking because of my phone broke in an accident. What should i do? miga

Manohar Joy
    Feb 11, 2022

Sir/madam,
    I am KOMMU MANOHAR JOY, mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. I completed my assessment test but, there came a problem in submitting the test . It's showing server timeout. I contacted the customer helpline number. They told me to wait for 15 to 20 min to sort-out the issue. They gave me a text to login the test again after 5 min to submit. I tried to login but, it showed the test validity time out. Now what I should do. A Helpline service member told me to raise an issue with you. so, kindly help me to move to the future process of the test. Let me know about my assessment test.
    Sir/madam, When do I get further information about my assessment test ?
    let me know about it. And my contact number is [protected](KOMMU MANOHAR JOY)
    ([protected]@GMAIL.COM)
    My name is Venkat Reddy my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com i have problem at sing in to assessment link. I completed to help line and also i rise a token.But i did not get any updates

Rishav000
      Feb 11, 2022

Not Accepting Magadh University degree

Address: Gurugram

I did my graduation and masters from Magadh University, Bodh Gaya but today after clearing all rounds of interviews of Accenture, I was old that Magadh University (MU) is blacklisted in their organization. How is this possible? Its more than 60years old University and if this happens then my future is in dark and future of every 1lakh students passing every year from this university is ik dark. Need some help.
      My CID number generated...
      After the completion of the Interview on Feb 3rd I have received a mail telling upload the documents. I have logged into the account there are 9 tasks to be completed.
      I have submitted 4 tasks but for the remaining tasks, My Task page is not responding it keeps on loading due to this I am unable to upload my documents. I have tried logging in and completing the tasks several times but every time I am facing the same issue.
      I...
      Sai Anand Vardhan
      Feb 11, 2022

I've been trying to correct the rejected task since 10/02/22 but when I enter "My Task" tab the whole site gets stuck and I am unable to do anything.

Please respond to this ASAP as I need to take care of my rejected task by tomorrow.

hardiknavinmistry
        Feb 10, 2022

I haven't appeared for an interview yet & not feel to go forward with my application, so please help me to delete this account and my data from your database for the below CID,
        CID: C10397835

Please notify me once deleted.

Vineetha J
          from guntur, Andhra Pradesh
          Feb 10, 2022

My email in Resume is different from that I have given in my personal details task. That task is rejected but I cannot edit the field. I have raised so many queries but there is no response. Please help me solve that task and get my offer.
          have u solved this problem? coz, I have the same one.
          Vineetha J's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 13, 2022
          no i havent will let you know if solved
          Have you solved this issue? Please let me know because I’m having the same issue.

Hemasai Valavala
            Feb 10, 2022

Educational Details and Prior Employment Details are NOT opening. Clicking on those tasks leads to the website becoming unresponsive. I am able to edit and submit all other tasks. Kindly look into it and help me out as soon as possible.
            Hey, I've been suffering with the same issue, even I have to correct the rejected task and the "My Tab" gets stuck just like that where as they sent mail that I should be done with it within 24 hours.

Premsai3
              from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
              Feb 10, 2022

Please note that after completing filling the required information in Job application OTP not receiving and some cases getting error as profile already present in our database please look into this issue and help me to resolve.

anita mary
                Feb 9, 2022

I am unable to apply for a job in adventure. I am getting a message that says we already have your details from a different source. Please help resolve the same.

Ganavi AR
                  from Kengeri, Karnataka
                  Feb 9, 2022

Hello accenture, I am Ganavi AR, I have completed a Engineering in 2021, I am fresher looking for a job opportunity in your company, 2 months back i applied for a role
                  New associate Supply chain management, but it changed to other role Bengaluru Associate-Query Management CID: C5839601 which i am not interested in, so i request to remove my resume in the database because of this i am not able to apply to other roles which i am interested in. I sincerely request to remove my resume from the Accenture database.
                  Looking forward to hear from you

Varkar
                    Feb 9, 2022

Address: Chennai

I have applied and taken the accenture online assessment on Jan 19 2pm.I have completed my cognitive and technical assesment, and the site was generating my result but unfortunately the server error came and I could proceed to nowhere.I have called the helpline number and they advised me to close the window and login again.But I couldn't login again and it stated that the test validity is over.So I raised a ticket on Accenture profile page.And on evening 6pm, I received a mail stating that I have cleared the cognitive and technical round and I can proceed to coding round by logging in again through the same link.But the link stated same that the test validity ia over.The ticket response said that they will contact me through the mail and reschedule the assessment. But it has been more than two weeks, still no reply mail.Please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Mirza mohmmed ali baig
                      Feb 8, 2022

Mismatch of email id with mention email id in resume

Hello iam mirza mohammed ali baig i got Task rejction mail regarding mis match of e mail id with resume mention email id .But problem is i cant edit the mail id or i cant update my resume in Task portal so please fix my probelm...
                      aquib001
                      Feb 8, 2022

I've been selected to be a part of the Accenture and also received the letter of intent. In the further rounds I was asked to submit my documents through the candidate login page where my ID is created but from the very 2nd day i received those task notifications whenever I try to login and complete the process, the page isn't loading with a pop-up error as "Candidate page not responsing. Wait or Exit page". No matter how much time I wait on the same page it doesn't load. This is happening from the past 5-6 days and yesterday was the deadline for one of those assigned tasks. Now I've got jusr another 4 days to upload the rest of the tasks and yet the page isn't loading. Can this issue be solved at the earliest please?

Sakshi raghuwanshi
                        Feb 8, 2022

Kindly hel0o me remove my profile from your database.

CID : 2252173

I have already reached out to multiple sources with the same query. Kindly her this sorted ASAP.

Sakshi raghuwanshi

Shantha1608
                          from coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
                          Feb 8, 2022

Please delete my account in Accenture I have given worng information on the basic information by mistake so i can't apply jobs on Accenture please delete my account so that i can apply for Accenture

Santhana9
                            Feb 8, 2022

Regarding a mismatch of email in resume

Recently I got selected in accenture. I got documents upload to one mail and by mistakenly my resume was submitted with another mail in that. I raised query on that so many time. But I didn't get any response from them. Please help me to solve that task....
                            Fayeemuddin
                            Feb 8, 2022

My offer letter from Accenture got expired. I request you to please activate the letter again so that I can accept the offer letter. Or provide me any contact information so that i can get in touch and discuss my issue and sort it out.
                            Candidate ID: C10030825

Aishwariya Jebarani
                              Feb 7, 2022

My candidature I'd is C6045661.
                              I attended the interview and pharma assessment test. I want to know the status of my candidature. And also I uploaded all the documents. I want to get a reply from Accenture side.please kindly help with this

THABITHA DANALAPATI
                                Feb 7, 2022

Hello Accenture team,
                                I am Danalapati Thabitha. I got a rejection mail. That is change my mail id as per resume. But I can't change my mail id because it is the default and there is no option to change it. so please reject my identity details. I will update my mail id in my resume. kindly do the needful.