Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 55

Nandini_7
Jan 3, 2022

I am not able to apply any of these accenture job as the error is showing as "we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please click here and login to india jobs portal to continue"
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My Reference ID is: C10487734
My Reference ID: C10487734 Please solve as soon as possible.

Jayasree Kuniyil
    Jan 3, 2022

Address: J J Nivas

CID: C10477677

I have cleared all the rounds and submitted all the required documents now it's showing your candidature is on hold. Why is it on hold?

Amrita Bharti
      Jan 3, 2022

I joined Accenture by 3rd Party payroll and within 13 Days they dropped me, regarding documents, but earlier they told me Accenture people has accepted the documents whatever i have submitted to them. even i didn't get the salary for those days, so i just want to know what kind of vendors has Accenture connected with? only for getting some joining amount the vendors ruining candidates career? and as per my knowledge Company will not hold the salary so will i get my remaining days of salary ?its been more than 2 months?

nairmoni
        Jan 3, 2022

I had applied for the position Associate software engineer in the month of jun-jul 2021 and I was having an experience of 9-10 months while I applied, which is within 0-1 year as per the eligibility criteria.

Also the experience I have is for a different domain. I took part in this drive as a fresher since the 2019 batch passout was eligible. I have also completed my onboarding trainings and attended all the SME connects.

After completing the traning I was suddenly unable to login to the website : https://accenturelearning.tekstac.com/login/index.php
        I dropped an email to them, asking for the reason, and they have sent a response stating that I have more experience so, will not be able to proceed with my candidature.

I have clearly mentioned that I am willing to join as a fresher. Still I keep getting the same response from the team stating I have more than 11 months of experience. After putting all my efforts into this I do not understand how, after two months they verify documents and state they can not proceed further.

Candidate ID: 354857

Nonusingh
          Jan 2, 2022

Please help me to remove my CID no.C4209207 as well as PAN card details & resume from portal

Its been more then 2 yrs I am not able to apply again please help me ASAP.

Jagjeet

Madan Shivaraj
            Jan 1, 2022

Not able to apply for new openings since my last CID is present in your database. Kindly remove my details/application.

Prashanth33
              Dec 31, 2021

Hi team, could you please remove my profile from Accenture database? Even though I deleted my profile in jobs portal it is still showing in database. I'm unable to apply for new jobs. I raised a request through Candidate data rights as well. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
              Profile associated mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
              Reference CID :
              C10415315

Juhi Bajpai Patel
                Dec 31, 2021

Delay in releasing offer letter

Address: NCR

My CID is C10096938.

I have cleared all the rounds and submitted all the required documents. On 16 Dec 2021, I received a call from the company saying that they will send me the offer letter by next week. It's been more than 2 weeks since that call but I haven't received the offer letter yet. When I called to ask the reason they said that, 1 of the documents has not been submitted (which by the way I had submitted...
                Ayushikoul
                Dec 30, 2021

PF transfer issue-11892628

Hi team
                Employee id[protected]
                I left the organization in july 2021 and since then im following up for PF transfer.I was getting the below error while transferring pf----

your Claim [ Claim Id - MHBAN[protected] ] has been rejected due to : 1) NO EPS CONTRIBUTION RECEIVED BUT EPS SERVICE SHOWN IN KYC 2) FATHERs NAME DIFFERS

As per the EPF grieveance portal, there is some issue from your end.I have...
                Pallavi.t
                Dec 30, 2021

My name is Pallavi Tupkar, CID no is C10420898.I gave Technical Assessment Test for 'Datawarehouse ETL Tester' profile on 3rd Dec 2021.
                I updated all required details and checked status for my candidature.

Now it is showing like this:- Owing to business reasons we foresee some delay in processing your candidature. Once we have a suitable demand, commensurating your background, experience and expertise, we shall reach out to you.

We highly appreciate your patience and continued interest in Accenture job opportunities.

After updating details I was thinking that I will get update soon. But it doesn't happened like that. And now point of contact is also not showing.
                So whom should I contact for the further step.

I have no job. I really need a job. Please help me with this and revert me.

sravani kethineni
                  from Rajampet, Andhra Pradesh
                  Dec 30, 2021

I applied for a job in accenture a month ago. and i got a mail that i was unfit for it without attempting a test or interview. but my application is on hold in accenture job portal.
                  now i am trying to apply for another job in accenture but it is not taking my application as my previous application is on hold.
                  kindly cancel my application and my candidate ID is CID: C5779730

Rajeshkumar Cheerlavancha
                    Dec 30, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

My candidate ID: C9817353. I have been cleared all technical rounds and CTC discussion with HR team. But still offer letter is not received.

I would request to review my candidature and release the at the earliest.

cusaroj
                      Dec 29, 2021

Address: 10 Phears Lane, 1st Floor, kolkata-700012

Someone else create this account, maybe some consultancy create it however i haven't appear for any interview so please help me to delete this account and my data from you database as i don't want to share my personal details with anybody without my permission as i randomly checking my email id and found this cid: C5759145 which is not made by me.

So its a request delete this account with my all data from your database right now after deleting this data from your database please notify me too my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dec 29, 2021

prudhvi1144
                        from BHIMAVARAM, Andhra Pradesh
                        Dec 28, 2021

To whom it concerns, Dear Sir / Madam,
                        I have recently cleared out Cognitive & Technical and Coding assessments round of Accenture off campus recruitment and got eligible mail for communication assessment round on Tue, Dec 21, 2021, 10:41 am. The assessment is scheduled for Monday, December, 20, 2021, starting at 12:00:00 AM till Wednesday, December, 22, 2021 5:00:00 PM. And the company provided the username is"accenture[protected] ".At the point when I received the mail from the company I was in the hospital with my mother. We were there to take the treatment to my mother. Due to that I was unable to take the test on the day that I got the mail. The next afternoon I started to take the assessment. I passed all the system checks and entered the assessment test. While opening the assessment it got stuck while loading itself. I have waited for a long time in the hope that it gets loaded .But there is no use. I have read the instructions that i[censored] got closed u r assessment tab accidentally u can re-login into it .So I closed the assessment tab and tried to re-login to take the assessment in the hope that it would reload my assessment .But by the time I entered my login credentials and proceeded to take the assessment it showed that the validity of your assessment was over .And I am attaching snaps of the technical issue that I have faced while taking assessment below .I request please consider my problem and please reschedule the communication assessment .
                        Prudhvi.

sachinkumar833
                          from Panipat, Haryana
                          Dec 28, 2021

Address: gurgaon

R/ Sir/ Mam

My CID NO-C5955147, I had applied for the job on 16th dec 2021 on Accenture site and also uploaded my documents to all the Accenture sites, but still I did not get an interview. Can you suggest to me how long my interview will be?

Swaroop7
                            Dec 28, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Hello, I am trying to upload my letter of authorization but it is showing the following pop up error: Invalid LOA, Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
                            Thank You.

Bidisha1513
                              from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                              Dec 28, 2021

Bidisha Banerjee, CID no C10449047. I gave interview on 16 Dec 2021 and on 20 Dec 2021 day I received a call from HR and I was informed I have cleared the technical round then package details were discussed. Then I uploaded the documents and after some days I checked in portal and now it's showing that my candidature is on hold.

Please help with the offer letter and provide some information on the same.
                              Dec 29, 2021
                              Updated by Bidisha1513
                              No update received from Accenture India yet

dhanushree h
                                Dec 27, 2021

My post graduation branch name was not available during registration so I mentioned same as my engineering now I'm not able to change my branch during background verification please help as soon as possible

Rbecku
                                  Dec 27, 2021

Address: Banglore

Complaining about the HR Service Delivery Analyst Named as Parlapally Jayakar Babu working in banglore location.He has 3 FIR CASES Officailly and 3 Civil cases and much more petty cases are still pending in Hyderabad Malkajgiri Police station as he a resident of Hyderabad.Can we recruit such a guy who has criminal cases.Please provide email id to share the screenshots and necessary details.Will provide the FIR numbers and CIVIL cases on him.
                                  Kindly proviode the email ID so that will share the necessary details.If this is not resolved we might leak this information to social media platform.

Akhil Sai
                                    from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Dec 27, 2021

Address: Accenture, Hyderabad

This is Akhil. I attended my Technical Interview on October 19th same day evening I got mail that I cleared the TR and HR discussed the package and said you will be contacted soon. But no one's replying to messages on portal or calls. HR said he left Accenture. And I have been waiting for over two months now.

Portal is showing owing to business reasons your candidature is delayed. But they said it is urgent and did completed all interviews in a day.

I still see the openings for same post every day on LinkedIn. I clearly don't understand what's happening. Kindly help me on this and get my offer released.