Bad 😕 It seems that Accenture India has not focused enough on responding to their consumers’ feedback. Because of this, many concerns and issues remain unaddressed, making customers feel ignored and dissatisfied with their experiences.
Good evening Sir, My name is Lucky Vishwkarma, My Candidate ID is 1068204. My Candidature has been closed as I haven't uploaded some documents on time but this all happened due to some reasons as I haven't received that marksheet from college . I request you to please reopen my candidature . I have also done with my TFA exam and cleared it also . Please do the needful as this job is very important for me.
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Address: 610 pragat nagar maholiya shiv par hardoi
I had applied for Accenture and my interview is on 11th oct at 11:30am . At that time my system was no comaptible and having some errors so refresh the page too many times there is no change after that I arrange another system then login with my id and in that case I wait in lobby to please to be queued . I have tried reaching out to accenture helpline they said to reload/relogin and wait in the lobby were you will have the interview i did the both and then after refreshing there is a message displayed that PLEASE WAIT TO BE QUEUED. I waited for around 2hours and nothing happened.
I want to request you please reschedule my interview, if it's is possible please reschedule my interview slot day after tomorrow .
Please.
Thanks in advance
Varun kumar rajvanshi
Candidate id -2375357
I completed my assessment test and I cleared my test. I booked my time slot also.After filling Employment Application Form (EAF). I got below error can you confirm why it is showing regret. Whom I can contact can you please suggest me.
CID: C10236991
Why I didn't got either selection mail or rejection mail from accenture?
My candidate id:2017821
I have completed successfully all rounds of selection conducted by accenture.my one of the goal is to be placed in the accenture with the passion I had attended and completed successfully all the rounds conducted by the accenture. I didn't got any mail after the interview .my didn't got from the campus also...please be one word answer either selected or rejected that should given by accenture ...even I completed all rounds successfully still I didn't placed kindly respond to my request
I was not able to apply for any other jobs.It showing you are already applied and we have you are resume .So please Delete my data from your database.
Thankyou.
My interview was scheduled on 5th oct at 10 am but i was not able to give my interview because i was admitted to hospital and i have send all my reports and papers and medical to the placement coordinator teacher in our college and she said that she had talked to hr and my interview is going to reschedule but till now my interview is not rescheduled yet my candidate id is 1774387. My name is parv PARV METHI and i am in Maharaja Surajmal Institute Of Technology delhi. So it's my humble request to Accenture to schedule my interview beacuse ot is very important to me.
my name is Shubha, this is my CID no C5721194, I am not interested in this profile I have found another profile. I am unable to upload my profile to the new application. so, can you delete my existing profile.
Hi team Accenture, there is more jobs are available for SAP basis, but not able to apply for those jobs because of the old CID number.
Can you please remove my CID number C10077301.
Then i can apply for other jobs.
Rashmipriya
Yesterday I called and had a conversation with one of the HR employee of Accenture location Gurgaon Named Tina Manchanda regarding my issues related to candidate hiring query that once I applied to the position in Accenture careers website the application got stuck and I am unable to apply to any other position which is related to my past experience so this is my query I want to confirm and I lt took some time to share information by me about my query but this HR talked me very badly and aggressively and told me " you are wasting my time as well as your time first think what you want to ask?"
I didn't expect this from your reputed company that if a candidate call HR for query this type of response and behaviour will get from the HR team of Accenture.
I have had an "Invalid request" issue on the first try on the assessment and raised a ticket for reschedule and got a re-scheduled assesment on 10th October. I which I have cleared the 1st round assesment and got a message "Congratulations you are eligible to take next test. But when proceeding to next test It show "Test validility is over". And no further mail is been sent, As they said in the helpline when asked.
Deletion of CID due to confusion or no clarity among different verticals of Accenture
My CID is C1847046, I had got the CID to apply to a specific opening which doesn't mention the vertical from which the job opening was posted hence ended up creating COD in the wrong vertical which is irrelevant to my expertise.
Please please delete my C1847046 so that I can apply to the right vertical.
The opening that's relevant to my experience and skillset is from Comms and media, please delete my C1847046 from the other vertical and confirm
I am Manideepak Gollapudi, I had an slot for accenture assessment from 9 am to 10:30 am. But when I click on launch after downloading SEB, I am getting a blank screen.
Accenture India My profile (CID : 9783511) on the India job portal disappeared
Hello, i am Sanmuga priya CID: 9783511, I cleared my technical on 24 August2021, HR on 25 August2021, and uploaded the documents a month before, till friday in my dashboard it was showing "documents upload ", now its showing nothing. A blank page was there, even the CID is not visible, its already a month to initiate offer. Please help me in this
I am Sanmuga Priya (CID: 9783511), I cleared my technical, HR, and uploaded the documents a month before, till Friday in my dashboard it was showing "documents upload ", now its showing nothing. A blank page was there, even the CID is not visible.
I am Sanmuga priya (CID: 9783511), I cleared my technical, HR, and uploaded the documents a month before, till Friday in my dashboard it was showing "documents upload ", now its showing nothing. A blank page was there, even the CID is not visible.