Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 72

Kanika Banda
Sep 21, 2021

I want to delete my cid C4895135 and also I want to update my cv . I am unable to add employment in application. Kindly, delete my cid for this so that I can apply with my updated profile.
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rashmipriya.rp
    Sep 20, 2021

Please remove my CID: C10077301,
    I am not able to attend further interview, can you please remove my candidate id from the database.

Deepu Xavi
      Sep 20, 2021

I am not able to submit my application in accentures carrer website. Once I fill all the details and click on submit I am getting following message, 'unable to submit application, Please try again later'

Ranjith Shetty P
        Sep 19, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have not given any interview with Accenture. But since my profile is already exists in Accenture portal I am not able to apply for other opportunities. Can you please delete the Profile CID: C9710375 at the earliest. So that I can apply for other position in Accenture.

Shishir@12
          Sep 19, 2021

HI,
          I was shortlisted for technical interview rounds at accenture but after i have submitted all the documents on the carrer portal after that i got a message
          We regret to inform you that your credentials have not met our selection or verification criteria. We have closed your application and will not be going forward with your candidature. even after i got shortlisted for interview, can yu please let me know why you have rejected my application for further interview. CID: C10085693
          Or else delete my resume from your database so that i can be able to apply for other jobs.

shaik ikram23456
            Sep 18, 2021

Mine is btech
            But it is displaying as bsc
            Iam unable to edit the option
            AS I got rejection taSk
            What should I do now

Niveditha G Bhat
              Sep 18, 2021

Team as i have updated my CV and also had got the call from team and i was not interested in the role so I haven’t taken up the interview. but there are lot of opportunities where im interested in but not able to apply for it and its really a blockage. Kindly please help me remove it. Below is thr CID where i got call but i my self asked im not suitable for this role
              Kindly allow me to go through other but it din help. Im loosing opportunities.

CID: C9749590
              Sep 18, 2021
              I had got a call and i dont have that number now..
              Dear Sir, please delete my account from your job portal or data base

CID. C4665704

Surendra Singh

Please delete my CV from database - Comment #3914890 - Image #0

Etti rani
                Sep 18, 2021

Address: Gurugram

Not able to apply for any open jobs in Accenture site. It always gives a message that my profile already exists. But now I cannot apply to any new job with a new resume and even I didn't get any call from he till now. My cid is c5103836
                Please help.

Mukesh Sn
                  Sep 17, 2021

Sir, please remove my cid and database in Accenture. I have to uodate my EAF and resume to. I lost my old contact number and i want to update my number. So please my cid. C5148189 and database.

jalaj.gupta
                    Sep 17, 2021

Hi Team! I had applied for job in Accenture in June/July month, and my CID was created vide No. C5069901 . No contact has been made by Accenture since then. Now i have a call from a HR Consultancy for a job at accenture but i cannot apply since i have a CID already created. Even after deleting my profile because the PAN details are still there i cannot apply for job at accenture. Please delete all the details for the mentioned CID number so that i can proceed for another opportunity at accenture. Please resolve this ASAP

Bgavli
                      Sep 17, 2021

Someone else create this account, maybe some consultancy create it however i haven't appear for any interview so please help me to delete this account and my data from you database as i don't want to share my personal details with anybody without my permission as i randomly checking my email id and found this please delete it my mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com
                      CID. C5276369
                      So I request please delete as soon as possible

nupurar54
                        from PUNE, Maharashtra
                        Sep 17, 2021

I was an Accenture employee from 2013 to 2017, then I had applied for re-hire in 2019, but I did not proceed with the process.
                        Now again when I am trying to get re-hired, the referral site says that there are rehiring restrictions and there is ''No Rehire" for me.

Request explanation on hiring restriction.

Bgavli
                          Sep 17, 2021

Dear team I am not get any mail or call from Accenture regarding this job. I am trying to apply for other jobs getting error my resume already exist in database. Atleast consider me for that pending application post or delete that from your database. My email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
                          Sep 17, 2021
                          Still not resolved my problm
                          Sep 17, 2021
                          Updated by Bgavli
                          Accenture India:- C5276369 Please delete account

geetha122
                            Sep 16, 2021

On August 21 I attended my communication assessment due to a technical issue it not submitted then I contacted the support team
                            they said it was submitted, you will get a mail regarding this but still, I did not get an email near one month completed, I want to do my assessment result.

cnehasingh
                              Sep 16, 2021

Address: NOIDA

Hello team
                              please remove my cid from accenture job portal as i have given wrong refferals information by mistake and i also can not update my resume
                              to apply in other jobs
                              kindly help me i am in desperate need of job right now
                              please remove my cid
                              CID-C5190093
                              Date and time-29/06/2021, 11:52:50

suprathikareddy
                                Sep 16, 2021

During my assesment iam unable to access the assesemnt due to technical issue after some issue is resolved but its timed up .now iam able to take the assesment again if they reschedule the assesment.

Shital Kanade
                                  Sep 16, 2021

From last week my candidature status is not updating even if I have completed all rounds of interviews. And my POC is not giving response to my mails from last 6 days. Please let me know any solution if you have any

Nup14
                                    Sep 16, 2021

My Reference CID is C10019379

In Accenture portal my status is displayed as Offer Initiated, but I haven't received any official email regarding this or unique ID to view the offer letter available in the portal.
                                    HR informed that this may be a technical issue of portal and I also write an email to my POC but I didn't get any reply on that.
                                    Request you to kindly help me on this

snigdha.jha16
                                      Sep 16, 2021

This is regarding Reference CID: C9370733. I have cleared both technical assessment and the technical interview with accenture and also uploaded all the required documents on the portal as asked. I received the acknowledgment email saying - “You have cleared all the technical rounds! We will soon schedule the HR round.”

But now there is this message on portal that “We regret to inform you that your credentials have not met our selection or verification criteria. We have closed your application and will not be going forward with your candidiature.”
                                      I am not sure why my candidiature got closed as there is no reason mentioned.

I tried calling hr regarding the same, dropped many mails and but still there is no response on why this thing happened. Please do the needful here and let me know the exact reason of this closure.

from kottiyoor, Kerala
                                        Sep 16, 2021

I have accepted the offer letter from accenture. But after 1+ weeks, the job status change like "forsee some delay in processing... "

As per terns and conditions the candidate is part of accenture after accepting the offer letter.
                                        Please resolve this issue asap.
                                        Cid: C10032271