Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 83

ShivaniSarkale
Aug 15, 2021

Address: Mumbai

My CID No is C5140415.
Kindly remove my job profile from Accenture databse.
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

lovely susindra
    Aug 15, 2021

Address: B B 351 Bcamp kurnool, B B 351 Bcamp kurnool

Sir ..My branch is mechanical engineer..but in admin card it came as advance manufacturing mechanical engineering and design ... Can u please correct is sir ..

Umuz
      Aug 14, 2021

Address: Pune

This is regarding my CID C9670739.

I have cleared the skill set interview and recevived a mail from HR mentioning that I have made to HR interview. I couldn't reply to these mail as I was in an medical emergency. At the time of interview they used to call me several times but after this I didn't receive a single call. As soon as I saw the mail after week I immediately replied but then immediately got a message saying Candidature Closure. I have contacted the coordinators and the HR from whom I received mail but none of them replied so far.

Also in EAF form I need to update my PAN card no

It would be of great help if Accenture can let me know about the my candidature updates.

Nelluri saidarao
        Aug 14, 2021

Address: hyderabad

C9805692, my cid no, I successfully cleared the technical round followed by managerial round on 5th and 6th August 2021. After clearing all the interview rounds I received a confirmation mail and call from the HR stating that I need to upload the documents as the next step of the hiring process.
        I even received one mail stating that they are accepting my candidature.
        After uploading the documents suddenly I got a pop error message on the portal that my candidature is closed .
        I didn’t receive any communication or mail regarding my candidature closure neither from HR nor from Accenture team.
        I don’t understand what went wrong as I successfully cleared all the rounds and even CTC discussion was carried out with the HR.

This is very disheartening that big organizations like Accenture have loopholes in their recruitment process and the candidate has to face the repercussions of the mistakes done by their hiring team.
        It is totally wastage of time and energy of the candidate who took the effort to clear all the rounds and still offer letter was rolled out neither any communication happened.

avz
          Aug 13, 2021

Someone referred for different position. So now am not able to apply other positions which is relevant. So requesting please remove CID:C4686921. So I can try for different positions. Please resolve this issue as early as possible.

Shashi

Pradeep_Kumar_Singh
            Aug 13, 2021

My candidate id is C9835504.
            On 06th of August, 2021, I gave my technical Interview and I cleared it successfully and on 09/08/2021 Monday I got an email stating that you have been moved to the HR round. And on 11/08/2021 I got a call from one of the HR(Swastika Nayak) and asked me all my details like Notice Period, Salary Expectation and Education Background etc and when I asked what are the next steps, I have been told that I will get a call from HR(Neha Karmokar/ Pushpa Panduranga) who coordinated my profile.

On the 13th of August in the evening,
            I checked in the Accenture Recruitment portal, my status was as below.

rkmanida
              Aug 13, 2021

Someone else create this account, maybe some consultancy create it however i haven't appear for any interview so please help me to delete this account and my data from you database as i don't want to share my personal details with anybody without my permission as i randomly checking my email id and found this CID: C9295369 which is not made by me.

So its a request delete this account with my all data from your database right now after deleting this data from your database please notify me too

Vanshika.JainVj
                Aug 13, 2021

It has been long that I am trying to apply for different jobs in Accenture but it says CV already exists.

Kindly help me in deletion of below ID:

ID:. vanshikajain.[protected]@gmail.com
                CID: C8787333

Seema02
                  Aug 13, 2021

Earlier I have uploaded all the UG details & marksheet along with other academic details but on submission it didn't show the UG details & uploaded marksheet for the same. I have raised the query but no reply.
                  Now that the task got rejected and i have to rectify it along with uploading marksheet. I did the same but this time the details are visible on submission but still uploaded documents are not visible. Will it be again rejected or is it uploaded in the company's database or what should I do now?
                  Please help me out.

Vagdevi Malla
                    Aug 12, 2021

Hi I am Vagdevi I have finished my technical round, hr round and documentation.My candidate id is removed without releasing offer letter saying that Your profile (C9348119) uploaded against the position you applied for in Accenture Technology/Infrastructure Services will be removed from our candidate pipeline on Aug 10, 2021 as we do not have a suitable demand that matches your skills at this point in time. Candidate profiles are removed basis channel validity calculated from the date when profile was submitted with us and availability of suitable demands. Additionally, all queries raised by you will also be removed from the system.

Kindly guide me if I anything is missing from my end.

robinp38
                      Aug 12, 2021

Hi accenture team,

CID - C5231444

I am not able to apply any of the accenture job as the error is showing as "we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please click here and login to india jobs portal to continue"

Please please do the needful by resolving this so that i don't miss this opportunity to be a part of accenture.

A DIVYA GNANA BHRAMARAMBIKA
                        Aug 12, 2021

This is Divya
                        My tasks are verified on august 4th 2021 but I still haven't got offer letter.
                        Can you kindly check it once?

Sunny.talwar
                          Aug 12, 2021

Address: Gurugram

Kindly remove my details from Accenture abacus portal

CID : C4830928

Godala
                            Aug 12, 2021

About email verification

Address: Hyderabad

This is pooja I'm not getting verification code . [protected]@gmail.com .is there any other way to get the code...
                            Aug 12, 2021

Hi Accenture Team,

I'm unable to apply job post due to Some Issues.

I am facing a lot of issues while applying fo Android Application Development job positions. After submitting my application, i get a message
                            that we have already this Resume in our database.

But I haven`t apply in Accenture since last 2 years so why this is happening

My Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com

JOB NO. 371024

Please solve this problem.

radhmaha
                              Aug 12, 2021

Not able to apply for more than one position

I am not able to apply for more than other position as it is saying showing one CID C9628116 which is on hold from more than 1.5month and also I tried to remove profile but still they are showing your resume is already in database...
                              gagan0774
                              Aug 12, 2021

Address: gurgoan

I am unable to apply for more than one job any in accenture as the error is showing as "we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please click here and login to india jobs portal to continue"

Please please do the needful by resolving this so that i don't miss this opportunity to be a part of accenture.

Yeruva Bala swathi
                                Aug 11, 2021

CID: C5289659, I want to withdraw my CID because still my application is still pending. I am Ex employee of Accenture for customer support associate for content management. I want to rejoin into organization. But my application is showing as pending review. I Want to join the organization for content management .

siju p.r.
                                  Aug 11, 2021

My CID is still not deleted neither its resolved I am unable to apply for any other job vacancies, no actions had been taken yet for the same by Accenture

I am also trying to apply from very earlier to the vacancies but due to an earlier submitted application it had not moved my current application and that old application is pending there are no further proceedings to it.
                                  I am not able to apply for any of these @accenture jobs as the error is showing as "we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please click here and log in to the India jobs portal to continue" it shows like this.
                                  What I am gonna do, I don't want to miss this opportunity.

This is my CID No. CID: C5071314

snehasuman201994
                                    Aug 11, 2021

I am not able to apply in Accenture for new roles because of this existing CID reference C8981831. Please delete this CID reference asap.
                                    Contact-[protected] for better clarification.