ACPC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2023
Complaints 143

File a complaint to ACPC

Having problems with ACPC ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ACPC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ACPC reviews & complaints page 4

sunilvs.solanki
Jan 23, 2021

Haven't received refund of Seat acceptance Fees paid

Address: Admission Committee for Professional Courses Admission Building, Nr. Library, L. D. College of Engg. Campus, Ahmedabad 380015, INDIA

My daughter Jeel Sunil Solanki, Application number[protected],
We have paid seat acceptance fee Rs.20000/- on 12th october 2020, transaction number for the same is SHMP[protected] (Attached Fee payment details as PDF), and we have withdrawn our seat as on 6th november in second round (Attached mobile message that we have received),
Since last 25 days i have tried to talk to the customer care executives and...
Nilesh H.Patel
Jan 18, 2021

Address: At Laxmanpura, Po Sangra,Ta-Palanpur,Dist-Banaskantha

I haven't received refunded fee after withdrawal of seat.
ACPC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dhruvilG
    Jan 1, 2021

Address: rajkot

I made twice payment in acpc for token fees of 1st round at 27/11/2020
    they told me they will refund. but now they dont give proper answers. i dont receive my money. this is very very disappointing.

Manav Vakharia
      Dec 25, 2020

I haven't received my refund yet for the seat acceptance fee.

Avanim
        Dec 24, 2020

Refund for fee

I have withdrawn my alloted seat in round 1 and in given time period but i haven't received my fee refund....
        Yug M Patel
        Dec 16, 2020

I have withdrawn my alloted seat in round 2 in given time period but i haven't received my fee refund.

Rucha Jani
          Dec 15, 2020

Bachelor of Pharmacy

Name - Jani Rucha Pareshkumar
          ACPC Merit Rank- 2071

I have paid an amount of rupees 20000 as fees for seat confirmation in Round 2 but had cancelled my admission through offline application in the corresponding college. So I'll be waiting my for the my refund of fees.

Thankyou...
          Rajmit@09
          Dec 9, 2020

I have cancelled my addmision in 2nd round during cancellation time provided but still I didn't get 20000 refund till now it's been over a month but still no news about my refund.

Karvy1713
            Dec 8, 2020

I have withdrwn admission and mailed ACPC on 4th Dec 2020 for refund of Rs 20000 but there is no reply.Phone number not working.

Tarushi Arya
              Dec 6, 2020

Address: 203,Srinivas Appt ,26 Chawali Society ,Maniyasa, Maninagar

I paid 20000 to acpc during the 1st round in October and I requested For the refund . But it's still not returned

MY USERID- TARUSHI

APPLICATION NO.[protected]

Divy1351
                Nov 28, 2020

Subject-Token fee refund of 2000 Rs

I had paid the token fees on acpc website for round 2 seat allotment on 6 November and had withdrawn my seat on 8 November. I have yet not received any withdrawal confirmation nor any kind of refund even when I withdrew my allotted seat within stipulated time.

lakhlani.manan
                  Nov 24, 2020

Address: T-561,Giriraj park, dipanjali-2 opp. Vinayak app., timbawadi, junagadh

Mera 3rd round me master of engineering (M.E.) me Shantilal shah engineering college, Bhavnagar me mila hai. But me conform krna bhul gaya or date chali gai hai. Mere pass admission latter hai aur admission slip nai hai. Ab aage usme kya process karani hai?

Acpc help center me call kiya tha lekin usne koi rply nai diya.

Raj Bapodra
                    Nov 24, 2020

Address: Ranavav Porbandar

I just want to know that their will br an 3rd round going to place in Diploma to Degree admission process.

They are just saying that visit the site all information will be available on the website.

They have also maintained that the admission process will be ending on 30th nov today’s is 25. Only 5 days left how irresponsible they are

Antra23
                      Nov 19, 2020

I paid 20000 to acpc during the 1st round in October and I requested the refund the very next day. But it's still not returned

Adarsh Kataktalware
                        Nov 18, 2020

Address: L.D. COLLEGE OF ENGG., AHMEDABAD

I had paid the token fees on acpc website for round 2 seat allotment on 6 November and had withdrawn my seat on 8 November. I have yet not received any withdrawal confirmation nor any kind of refund even when I withdrew my allotted seat within stipulated time.

Anil Sadhu Kantilal
                          Nov 8, 2020

Complaint

Address: Parul vadodara

My user ID :Sadhuamruta

Mo. [protected]
                          My problem is my fees payment option not available so that what can I do & how can confirm my seat in college please reply me...
                          Riya1209
                          Nov 3, 2020

I have paid 20000 token fees in acpc but i want to cancel my admission and want my token fee back. Please help me to get back that fees back.

Cgjs
                            Oct 27, 2020

The closure rank of M.E./M.Tech in Computer Branch (in L.D. college Ahmedabad) in General Category is given to the candidate with SEBC category having rank[protected]. In accordance the closure rank should be[protected].

Amit1p7
                              Oct 17, 2020

Pls extend the date for choice filling one more day. First round is on 15oct buy it closed on 16 October.Me and other students not filled the choice

bms8884
                                Oct 10, 2020

I have paid fees for seat acceptance fees on 08/10/2020 for seat acceptance of Rs. 20188/- for BE-Computer engi.. Amount deducted from my account but seat not confirmed. Please initiate the refund and oblige.