ACPC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2023
Complaints 143

File a complaint to ACPC

Having problems with ACPC ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ACPC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ACPC reviews & complaints page 5

Adarsh Kataktalware
Nov 18, 2020

Address: L.D. COLLEGE OF ENGG., AHMEDABAD

I had paid the token fees on acpc website for round 2 seat allotment on 6 November and had withdrawn my seat on 8 November. I have yet not received any withdrawal confirmation nor any kind of refund even when I withdrew my allotted seat within stipulated time.
ACPC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Riya1209
    Nov 3, 2020

I have paid 20000 token fees in acpc but i want to cancel my admission and want my token fee back. Please help me to get back that fees back.

Cgjs
      Oct 27, 2020

The closure rank of M.E./M.Tech in Computer Branch (in L.D. college Ahmedabad) in General Category is given to the candidate with SEBC category having rank[protected]. In accordance the closure rank should be[protected].

Amit1p7
        Oct 17, 2020

Pls extend the date for choice filling one more day. First round is on 15oct buy it closed on 16 October.Me and other students not filled the choice

bms8884
          Oct 10, 2020

I have paid fees for seat acceptance fees on 08/10/2020 for seat acceptance of Rs. 20188/- for BE-Computer engi.. Amount deducted from my account but seat not confirmed. Please initiate the refund and oblige.

Dlip
            Sep 25, 2020

I complited 12th standard and applied for acpc online admission counselling. Acpc choice filling 1st round is started, and i am not eligible for the same due to incomplication of my merit number. I sent mail for edit but no further action is taken from that side. Please solve the same issue as soon as possible otherwise i lost my 1year.
            Application no:[protected]
            Name: bharvadiya dilip

Jai24
              Aug 20, 2020

Address: GCET is located at Vallabh Vidhyanagar, ACPC is situated at ahemdabad

I Jaideep Solanki[protected] student of chemical engineering, in GCET. I belong to SC. At the time of admission i had to pay 20000₹ in cash to acpc for seat in GCET, as i was not having FREESHIP CARD, after admission in college i got FREESHIP CARD, as to get free ship card it is mandatory to geet admission first then government officials provide the card. So its been more than 2 year i haven't get the refund amount, i went to admin office of college they are saying that they don't know anything and they can't refund, i also talked to the principal Dr. Himanshu Soni. He also stated that they can't help in this.

Aksha Vhora
                Jul 28, 2020

I have paid registration fee for diploma admission after 2020 but i still not got the 14 digit pin and the profile page is showing that i have not paid fees

Meet Rachhadiya
                  Jul 12, 2020

Address: Premgadh, jetpur, rajkot

My birthday is 13/4/2003 and i fill the same in form but in the last when i see filled form it is 13/4/2002. I tried to edit it but it can't heppen.
                  Maybe it was your server fault. So can you please solve this.
                  Pleassss
                  Sir I made a mistake is done
                  But want to correct that error am.Sir this TFWS button from me Click on No Have done.sir request please change me TFWS button is NO.
                  Name :: kureshi mobin
                  Date of Birth ::[protected]
                  Application No::[protected]
                  Sir please TFWS button is "NO" no "YES"
                  By mistake I have attach another document instead of leaving certificate and OBC certificate. sir real document below
                  Name :: kureshi mobin
                  Date of Birth ::[protected]
                  Application No::[protected]
                  Leaving certificate and obc certificate are below.

Parekh vishal
                    Jun 26, 2020

Atul polytechnic code 664, There is not enough staff to teach students. They show wrong staff and details which taken from interviewer .
                    Than how admission are permitted to this kind of college?

Dec 10, 2019

Address: A-402 GREEN CITY APPT NEAR KHARVARNAGAR UDHNA SURAT, Surat, Gujarat, 295002

My name is patel poojan chandreshbhai.
                      My user id-883909
                      I am doing engineering course.
                      Admission detail-

Phase -1 devang patel institute of advance technology and research, changa
                      Course-computer

Phase -2 dr. S. S gandhi, surat
                      Course-mechanical

Offline round - sarvajanic collage of engineering and technology, surat
                      Course - information technology

But finally i take admission in offline round (Scet).
                      In phase 1 i paid 20000 as tuition fee when it will come??
                      Please reply because it's urgent...

TankAshishJ
                        Nov 9, 2019

In second round i got admission in ddu university and i paid 20000 tas token fees and i cancelled my admission with in time. Then i complained acpc to get back my fee they told me you get it at 2nd week of october. But nothing happened.
                        I called acpc to refund my token fees of ddu but they did not respond.. Kindly return my token fees... Please return my 20000 as fast as possible...

Disha K Darji
                          Aug 20, 2019

I got seat in first round in arihant but i didn't pay token fees. That's why i haven't take any seat. I want to apply in third round of pharmacy. What should i do for this situation? Can i pay the token fees now?
                          My user id is ph02967 and my name is disha k darji.
                          Please give me response as soon as possible.

Disha k darji

Akash Kadiya
                            Aug 16, 2019

Address: T.B. road, vijapur, Mehsana, Gujarat, 382870

Hello, while we are trying to make online payment for b. Arch registration, it shows error in server plus shows a message "it might be an error, and try again" & so many time but same result we get.in addition help center number not work completely. To whom we ask. One question is here, can we make payment in any icici bank?
                            Please suggest, sir.
                            I Anirudh Singh Ranveer Singh Jagarwar, Roll No. 893339 done seat
                            confirmation payment in initial round in PDPU, Gandhinagar and then cancelled it on 11.07.2019 within time limit prescribed, but my fees Rs. 20, 000/-has not refunded till date. Please refund my fees as early as possible.
                            Please refund the token fee fast as soon as possible..

Mansi Purswani
                              Aug 13, 2019

Respectes sir
                              I would like to inform that online choice filling of 2 round pharamacy should be given on both of your sites jacpc and gujacpc but it was given on only jacpc. I would like to request you pls give me chance to fill choice as i was unaware of it and as there were worse situation of flood here please give me chance to fill the choices.

Thakor harshil
                                Aug 7, 2019

Res sir.
                                I have paid fee of admission at icici bank at godhra branch... Amount 1500/00 rs dated 6/8/2019but not display confermation.
                                Urgently resolve it so i will go to college for reporting dahod.. Thanking you give replye...

Harshil r thakor
                                D to d admisson
                                Mo no [protected]
                                Mail.. [protected]@gmail.com

Rajat Gohil
                                  Jul 27, 2019

Address: 49 TALAV FALIYU UNN SURAT, 394210

Hi sir i get admission in pacific school of engineering, palasana, surat in first round. So i paid token 20000/- token fee as credit card also i get msg from bank that amount is transferred in your account but in print of payment slip section shows that you not pay your token fee yet, so please solve this issue. My user id is dd20557. Name:- rajat gohil. Please solve this issue asap.
                                  Sir in first round my rank is 110 with stpi 17.55 and i applied for reassessment and i got 17.9872 stpi and now is upgradation round when my rank is change??

Manthan Gavare
                                    Jun 28, 2019

Hi sir I get admission in Ahmedabad University in first round. So I paid token 20000/- token fee as axis net banking also I get msg from bank that amount is transferred in your account but in print of payment slip section shows that you not pay your token fee yet, so pls solve this issue. My user ID is 801023. Name: Manthan Gavare. Pls solve this issue ASAP.

vinodsathwara
                                      Jun 27, 2019

Address: Amardham Soc, TP13, Chhani Jakat naka, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

I have made online payment towards the token tution fees against admission in bachelor of computer engineering in svit vasad for my son. The system is not allow me to deliver the tution fees receipt which i suppose to submit within prescribed time given by acpc. If i donot submit payment receipt, my son's admission get cancelled. Please help me, what i should do

Rithin Prem
                                        Jun 26, 2019

With reference to mentioned subject it is to inform you that i have done online payment of amount 1500+additional charges via net 🏦 sbi.
                                        . For engineering fees on site www.gujacpc.in, amount deducted from account but payment slip not generate.

Attached snapshot of transication for your information

You are requested to please resolve the issue.
                                        Dear sir, I have payed my admission confirmation fee 20000 rs on 26 th june but my payment slip is not generated. Please help me out sir.
                                        siroya's reply, Jun 28, 2019
                                        i have payed for degree engineering.