ACPC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2023
Complaints 143

File a complaint to ACPC

Having problems with ACPC ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ACPC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ACPC reviews & complaints page 6

Keval2002
from Amod, Gujarat
May 30, 2019

Address: 37 SURYANAGAR SOC NR SANJAYNAGAR AND NH8, POST- MUTHIYA AT- DASKROI, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382330

Dear Concern,

I am Keval Parmar Applied for engineering through Id 812729, I verified and submitted doc with non cremilear( english) at helpline SSIT Gandhinagar on 20th May 19 now he is called today and told me for non cremilear in gujrati, but today 29th and jan seva kendra taking 15day minimum for new non cremilear and help center say last day submission 4th june how can possible it? And what the meaning of gujrati ???

Give right answer
ACPC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shaishav Mehta
    Feb 1, 2019

I am shaishav mehta currently engineering student at silver oak collage. I have taken admission in silver oak collage through acpc offline round in aeronautical engineering. Before silver oak collage, i was admitted in goverment engineering collage of gandhinag (Gec gandhi ager). I had paid sum of rs.1500 as tuition fees of 1st semester of gec gandhinager which is yet not refunded by them. I have proof related to my seat which is occupied by new admitted student. So, by rules my fees should be refunded.
    I had taken admission in gandhinager in round 2 of acpc. After that through offline round (Spot round) of acpc i got admission in silver oak collage. I cancelled my admission by writing application gec gandhinager and requested them to refund my tuition fees. But, i didn't got any positive response from them. Further, i got know about rules and regulations of acpc and their fee refund procedures. I am from a middle class family and this sum matters to me. I am requesting you to help me out from this problem.
    Thanking you...

Your hopefully
    Shaishav mehta

ajudiya97
      Jan 27, 2019

I am mihir k ajudiya currently engineering student at pdpu university. I have taken admission in pandit deendayal petroleum university (Pdpu) - gandhinagar through acpc offline round. Before pdpu, i was admitted in c. S. Patel engi. Institute - changa. I had paid sum of rs. 61000 as tuition fees of 1st semester of chandubhai s patel engi. - changa (Gujarat) institute which is yet not refunded by them. I have proof related to my seat which is occupied by new admitted student. So, by rules my fees should be refunded.
      I had taken admission in chandubhai s patel engi. Institute in round 2 of acpc. After that through offline round (Spot round) of acpc i got admission in pdpu university on 18th august, 2015. On 19th august, 2015 i cancelled my admission by writing application to chandubhai s patel engi. Institute and requested them to refund my tuition fees. But, i didn't got any positive response from them. Further, i got know about rules and regulations of acpc and their fee refund procedures. According to rules of acpc tuition fees will be refunded if my vacant seat of chandubhai s patel engi. Institute should be replaced by new admitting student and it should not be remained vacant. So, for knowing my seat status i tried get their student list and i found that my seat is replaced by a new student. I am hereby attaching the student sheet of chandubhai s patel engi. Institute civil engineering branch 2015. The student sheet is not containing my name and there are 122 students enrolled. So, it can be concluded that my vacant seat is now replace by new student. Hence, by rule of acpc my fees should be refunded.
      I had tried to contact and complain to chandubhai s patel engi. Institute for many time, but i did not get any response from them. I had tried to file a complain in acpc, but still i did not get positive response. Further, i had sent mail to various authorities. I had tried my best to resolve this problem. I am also attaching some of the application and letters that i had sent to various authorized personnel.
      It has been now 3 and half years and still i have not received my tuition fees back. I am from a middle class family and this sum matters to me. I am requesting you to help me out from this problem.
      Thanking you...

Your hopefully,
      Mihir ajudiya
      Jan 27, 2019
      Updated by ajudiya97
      My contact number is [protected] and my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

gayatri pandya
        Nov 30, 2018

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361001

I take a admission of b. Computer in itm universe college, and i have already cancelled the admission with application and deposited fees receipts in itm, universe jarod road, but college fees rs 34, 600/ not refunded till date by itm college

Awaiting for positive response

Student's name : gayatri hemantpandya-gujcet roll no-725639

Father's name : hemant pandya

Apurva Lalcheta
          Oct 20, 2018

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382007

I apurva ashvinkumar lalchetahave done seat confirmation payment in initial rounds in nirma university and then has cancelled it in given time limit for camcellation and taken admission in another college but my fees has not been refunded till date.
          The payment was done online of 20, 000.
          Please refund it asap.
          Waiting for reply
          Tried a lot at given helpline phone number but no response was given.
          I have not received my token money of ₹20000 via demand draft. The helpline centre’s are also not picking up my phone. It was told that it would come in 2-3 months but now it is 4 months still it has not yet come

Tushar Bari
            Sep 28, 2018

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396135

Name : ritik yogeshbhai baria
            College name : indubhai patel college of pharmacy and research centre, dharmaj
            User id : ph13195
            Registration date : 22 aug 2017
            I was take admission in bpharm in 2017 through acpc online process and i also submit 20000 rs admission fees in bank but after few days i was cancelled admission through college which i have take admission but nowadays my demand draft since not recrived
            So what can i fo sir
            Mam/Sir,
            According to my CBSE Board result of 2019, I have taken Six subject in class 12. As per that marks total marks are 487/600
            But in form its AROUND 397/600 which is a major gap and can destroy my ranking so please help

pratham01
              Aug 5, 2018

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

I am dipl. Fabrication technology student, i got admission in bvm production engg in d2d round 1 and i have paid fees, now i want to take admission in gec bhavnagar, there are 18 vacant seats, but the procedure does not allow to go downgrade as i have 2nd choice as gec bhavnagar, please reply appropriately as its question of my carrier. There is no proper reply from acpc helpline about reshuffling.
              I dont want admission through acpc because i have already taken admission in college. I have paid 20000rs in college. So how can i get that money back.
              DD13095

singh naman
                Jul 28, 2018
                Sep 21, 2023
                This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2023

fee refund

As i have taken admission through acpc and i have participated till 2nd round and in 1st round i have got admission in babariya institute of technology for which i have payed 20000 rs token fee after that i took part in 2nd seat allotment by acpc and i got admission in gec dahod for which my token fee was 0 rs then i made call at acpc center for the enquiry of refund of the rest of the fees and they told me that wait for 10 -15 days and now...
                11 other people found this review helpful
                11 found this helpful
                Hitesh s Purohit
                from Jetpur, Gujarat
                Jul 21, 2018

I m diploma engineering student and treble to much problem in admission process no proper website and the date of admission are change today choice filling process but when we click on save and exit error page are occur not me but all student are phase that problem. even website news field said that choice filling are start but not start. over sem is already start what can we do????even helpline number are not true say when we can "this number is wrong please this number"
                During D2D up gradation round I could not alter my choice, I was dependent on first round result and accordingly I wan to change my choice but I could not that totally injustice to student. So what is next after the up gradation round ? Student will get any chance to edit his choice?

Patoliya Hitesh
                  Jul 15, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

We have made online payment of Rs. 20236.00 on[protected]:27:08 my axis bank debit card amount deducted for admission fee for pursuing engineering course in A. D. Patel Engineering College V. V. Nagar . My Roll No 793685 However after login in ACPC portal, it shows that you have not confirmed your admission.When we go for Print Payment Slip option, it shows error message that " You have not paid online admission fee". When we have already made payment of admission fee online, then after we pay cash through kotak bank but still my axis bank 20236 refund not comed . I request you to resolve the issue urgently

Rajiv Sodagar
                    Jul 10, 2018

Ref, Shloka Hitendra Soni
                    Admission for B.Com
                    Registration no - 909721

I have done PAYMENT OFINR 5750 via Dr card for my daughter admission fees in B.Com 1st year on dated 28th June, '18.

Money was debited from my account and transaction was remain incomplete. Therefore, next day i have re paid same amount via kotak bank by deposting cash.

But since then money is yet not credited in my account.

So please take up with ACPC for refund of the same.

Hitendra Sono
                    Jul 10, 2018
                    Updated by Rajiv Sodagar
                    Pl let me have complain no.
                    Jul 10, 2018
                    Updated by Rajiv Sodagar
                    My mob no is [protected]

My son, Aakash Vijay Lakhangaonkar having acpc roll no. 701660 had taken the admission in Devang Patel Institute of Technology after first round. Now we wish to cancel the admission. Will you please tell us the line of action?

Vijay Lakhangaonkar
                    Father of Aakash Lakhangaonkar

Patoliya Hitesh
                      Jul 7, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

We have made online payment of Rs.20000- yesterday three time every time amount deduct i.e.06.07.2018 at 8.30am towards admission fee for pursuing engineering course in A. D. Patel Engineering College V. V. Nagar . My Roll No 793685 However after login in ACPC portal, it shows that you have not confirmed your admission.When we go for Print Payment Slip option, it shows error message that " You have not paid online admission fee". When we have already made payment of admission fee online, still why my admission is not confirmed. Why the payment has still not been affected. I request you to resolve the issue urgently
                      I paid my fees 20000 yesterday but payment receipt not given me so please give me receipt as fast as possible I paid money by kotek mahindra bank debit card
                      I have paid online fee for login id 1004795 for Netra Ketan Vyas for admission in Diploma engineering but due to system error two times fees cut from my credit card.So, kindly refund extra fees in my credit card account.
                      From,
                      HARDIPSINH GOHIL
                      I have selected one collage but now we want to modify collage option but modify choice option is disabled kindly help and guide me how to modify collage choice..??
                      please reply asap.

Surendra Kunwar
                        Jul 6, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

We have made online payment of Rs.20188/- yesterday i.e.05.07.2018 at 9.21pm towards admission fee for pursuing engineering course in LJIT Engineering College Ahmedabad. However after login in ACPC portal, it shows that you have not confirmed your admission.When we go for Print Payment Slip option, it shows error message that " You have not paid online admission fee". When we have already made payment of admission fee online, still why my admission is not confirmed. Why the payment has still not been affected. I request you to resolve the issue urgently.

USER ID : 820712
                        Merit No (Rank) 3783
                        Name: Shobit Kunwar
                        Transaction ID:[protected]

With Regards
                        Surendra Kunwar

email: [protected]@hotmail.com
                        My fees 2 time debits. Please 1 fees return.

acpc payment of rs.20000/- made online however admission still not confirmed - Comment #3163789 - Image #0

akashvala
                          Jul 3, 2018

With reference to mentioned subject it is to inform you that i have done online payment of amount 10118 rs
                          . For diploma fees on site www.acpdc.in, amount deducted from account but payment slip not generate.

Attached snapshot of transication for your information

You are requested to please resolve the issue.
                          Hi Akash

did you received any response from acpc becuase same thing was happened with me when i was paid 20k for my brother admission

Surendra
                          I Done My Payment On 5 July 2018, 20000rs To Acpc. With The Help On Of Axis Bank Credit Card. But Acpc Not Receive That Payment.
                          That Amount Deducted From My Account. How To Collect That Amount Return To My Account.

fees amount deducted but payment slip not generated. - Comment #3161001 - Image #0
                          rbpatellic 5180's reply, Jul 9, 2018
                          I Done My Payment On 5 July 2018, 20000rs To Acpc. With The Help On Of Axis Bank Credit Card. But Acpc Not Receive That Payment.
                          That Amount Deducted From My Account. How To Collect That Amount Return To My Account

dhruvi16
                            Jun 14, 2018

Sir, i m dhruvi patel from mahesana, gujarat. I have completed my higher secondary (11th and 12th class) from kota, rajasthan; but i m resident of gujarat. According to the rules and regulations of gujarat, i come under the all india category. Which is not fair as me being the resident of gujarat i deserve to come under the state quota. We equally deserve to come under the state quato. If my own state doesnt give my right where will students like us go. Students like us cant be ignored. According to me, the rules shold be that the student must be a resident of gujarat instead of passing out from the school of gujarat. Sir please help me out with this. The rule of acpc to come under the state quota is that the student should have passed out 12th from the school located in gujarat. Students like us come somewhere in between. Dont we deserve to get benifit from our state.

Name: dhruvi patel
                            Contact no: [protected]

Sir please help us. Please. Please help us as soon as possible. Sir it is about my admission, my life sir. Please help me out.

Thank you so much
                            While proceeding for form submission, online software was asking me to fill my required grade based on CGPA nontheless after following all instruction i found system error on (Req. grade) while clicking on submission button.
                            Bhautik Vaidya's reply, Jun 28, 2018
                            While proceeding for form submission, online software was asking me to fill my required grade based on CGPA nontheless after following all instruction i found system error on (Req. grade) while clicking on submission button.
                            Bhautik Vaidya's reply, Jun 28, 2018
                            Confusing

Jignesh R Mehra
                              May 24, 2018

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat

Maru name mahera jigneshkumar roshanhai chhe me 12 sci.2017 pass kariyu mare family problem hovane karne me engineering kari sakiyo nathi mare eng. Karvu 6e to me acpc no code kharidi lidho 6e pan form submit thayu nathi sir me vachiyu ke gujcet 2018 ma aapeli hovi joyae pan me 2017 ma api sir amaro pan hak 6e government college ma bhanvano amari parishthiti aetali nathi ke ame privet college ma admisstion lay saku
                              2018 ma jene 12 sci. Pass kariyu ae rite ame pan kariyu j 6ene ame pan aej board ma pass kariyu 6ene to plz sir mane admisstion mate apply kari saku aevo koy rasto aapo kem ke mane government ma admisstion nay made to mare bhanvanu chhodvu padse ame mare bhanvu chhe to sir plz admisstion mate requist karu chhu

Patel Trupal
                                May 14, 2018

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat

Sir, i have confirmed my admission in mechanical engineering of chandubhai s patel institute of technology, changa, at 2nd round of online counseling by paying rs 20000/-. At kotak mahindra bank. After that i have changed the college in 3rd offline round through acpc. But till from that day i does not get my refund yet.

I humbly request you for paying my refund.
                                Name: patel trupal jagdishkumar
                                Merit no: 8614
                                Gujcet seat no: e 782535
                                Board seat no: b 437997

1st round college : gec, baruch, mechanical engineering

2nd round college : chandubhai s patel institute of technology, changa, mechanical engineering

3rd round college : gec, modasa
                                I applied for degre enginiaring
                                I succesfully submited my form .
                                13 june my merit rank is genreted but fill choice option is not avileble in my form
                                So . How i fill my choice . For
                                Mock round
                                In web site i didn't get my merit list

So when does our cbse board student eill get merit list

VENOM XLOAD
                                  from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                                  Apr 28, 2018

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396424

I had compaint before for not refunded fees in acpc website and i received one answer from them that i will get money after admission process being over and might get money within mid oct, 2017 then i visited acpc building in ahmedabad they just said that the money (20, 000rs) will reach to you by speed post i waited & waited but its april, 2018 now and i didnt get any post in postoffice with my name or post to my house (I had given my address because they ask for it).
                                  Sir my user id no is 812591.
                                  Its totally fraud they never refund money sir there are many student who faced it every year they collect 20, 000 from each student in name of fees and those who cancelled it later they never get refunded.
                                  I could not fill any choice please help me, or I could not click confirm registration button . Now what can I do, please help me . Or no one can pick up my phone on help center . please reply me on this complaint as fast as you can possible.
                                  And I also attached screen shot of that problem.

fees not refunded yet - Comment #3145018 - Image #0
                                  fees not refunded yet - Comment #3145018 - Image #1

Parmarrahul
                                    Dec 30, 2017

Address: Amreli, Gujarat, 365440

આથી હુ મારી ફિસ પાછી લેવા બાબત અને મારે 3 સેમ માંથી એડ્મીસન કેન્સલ કરેલ છે. તો મારી પાસે થિ 4 સેમ ની પણ ફિસ વશુલેલ છે. તો તેં પાછી આપવા ની કૉલેજ નાં પડે છે. અનેતે એમ કહે છે કે acpc
                                    નાં નિયમમાં આવુ આવે છે. તેથી આવા નિયમ નો હોવાં
                                    છ તા મારી પાસે થિ 4 સેમ ની ફિસ 27000 હજાર લેધેલ છે . તેં પરત આપવા વિનંતિ. મારી નબળી પરઈષ્તિ હોવાથી .નમ્ર વિનંતિ છે.
                                    Dec 28, 2017
                                    Updated by Parmarrahul
                                    મે 3 સેમ કરેલ છે અને એડમીશન કેનસલ કરેલ છે .તો 4 સેમ ની પણ મારી પાસે થિ લી ધેલ છે .તો 4 સેમ ની ફિસ પાછી આપવા વિનંતિ.

ફિસ 4સેમ ની પાછી લેવા માટે અને મારે 3 સેમ માંજ કેન સલ કરેલ છે એડ્મીસન તો મારી પાસે થિ 4 ઝમની પણ ફિસ લિધેલ છે. તૌ પરત કરવા વિનંતિ.

fees - Comment #2963231 - Image #0
                                    fees - Comment #2963231 - Image #1
                                    fees - Comment #2963231 - Image #2
                                    fees - Comment #2963231 - Image #3

Mandip B
                                      from Thasra, Gujarat
                                      Dec 7, 2017

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388001

Sir i have confirmed my admission in ec branch of chandubhai s. Patel institute of technology (Cspit) changa, at 2nd round of online counselling by paying rs. 20000/- at kotak mahindra bank. After that i have changed the in it branch of chandubhai s. Patel institute of technology 3rd offline round through acpc. But till from that day i does not get my refund yet.
                                      I humbly request you for paying my refund.
                                      Name : bhingaradiya mandip batukbhai
                                      Merit no. : 9550/-
                                      Board roll no. : b 405652
                                      1st round college : chandubhai s. Patel institute of technology (Cspit) changa, ec branch
                                      2nd round college :chandubhai s, patel institute of technology (Cspit) changa, ec branch
                                      3rd round (Offline round) college : chandubhai s. Patel institute of technology (Cspit) changa, it branch
                                      SAME here
                                      The PIN given by Kotak Mahindra Bank is shown wrong...The ACPC form is not being registered...Please telle what should I do know
                                      As I have just submitted my registration details for gujcet acpc, it displays that "You have not filled any choices"
                                      What shall I do now??
                                      Please help me as soon as possible