File a complaint to Adecco

Having problems with Adecco?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adecco customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Adecco

Adecco Phone Numbers

+91 80 3989 7070
+91 80 4111 9020

Adecco Website

Adecco Head Office Address

No 2, Nal Wind Tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
560 017

Adecco Working Hours

Monday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Adecco Overview

Latest complaint Employee Not responding has been filed on 07/12/2023. Latest Resolved PF transfer was resolved Oct 30, 2021. Adecco ranks as the #3 most complained about among Employees.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Adecco. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved Adecco complaints

View all complaints

Recent Adecco reviews & complaints(431)

Mumtaz Ansari
Dec 7, 2023
Verified Company
Adecco Customer Care
Service available

Adecco — Employee Not responding

Address:Andheri East Mumbai

This is to inform you that your company Adecco employee Mr Naveen Chandran, he not responding about my queries, I cantact him so many time through call & what's apps massages, no response from his side.

I am a new candidate In Airtel Company I need some queries about my salary, he not answering my call, and no reply from him till now, he seen my massages but never replied,

Is...
pdagra
from Khambhalia, Gujarat
Oct 19, 2023
Verified Company
Adecco Customer Care
Service available

Adecco — For clearing My Gratuity

Address:Vadinar, Jamnagar

Requesting to please clear my gratuity amount which i have not received even completing so many years. The period was 2008 to 2015.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Prakash...
Ekta2207
May 30, 2023
Verified Company
Adecco Customer Care
Service available

Adecco — Registration for PF Withdrawal

Hi, I am an ex-Adecco employee, resigned on 19th Dec 2020.
I am trying to register as a resigned employee in Adecco PF portal but on providing my employee id it says "You are not eligible for registration".
Kindly look into it and help me out.

Contact Details:

Name: Ekta Supkar
Email: ekta.[protected]@gmail.com
Adecco Emp ID: 521324...