Claimed

Adecco Complaints & Reviews

1.2
Last updated Jan 4, 2022
Complaints 404
Resolved
95
Unresolved
309
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Adecco

Having problems with Adecco?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adecco customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Adecco
Customer Service Contacts

Adecco Website

Adecco Head Office Address

No 2, Nal Wind Tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560 017

Adecco Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 3989 7070
328
147

Adecco reviews & complaints(404)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Dear Sir
This is to request that I am looking forward to receiving my relieving letter since January 2021 as I have completed all my formalities.I have worked with sheer dedication and I would be very grateful if you do the needful at the earliest.
I would appreciate it if you provide with the letter and transfer my PF or either tell me the process so that I can withdraw my PF amount.. I hope you will consider the matter and provide me the sutlitable solution at the earliest.
Regards
Krishna Kishore Sahani
Empl Code-G04936
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Dear sir,
    My Name is G.Raghuvamshi Employee ID is D88281 and My PF Account Number is[protected] I Submitted My PF...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    सर मुझे pf पोर्टल की जानकारी चाहिए अपना pf बैलेंस...
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    [protected]
    Adecco to TEAMLESS transfer process complete but no Resive teamlease account
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Adecco to TEAMLESS company pf transfer process complete but not show teamlease account
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I've been part of adecco since 2nd Jan 2012 for a brief period and at the time of exit, i was not given the relieving letter or the experience letter.
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Please provide my pay slip through my email id .even though i put my employee id and email id showing error

          pay slip for september and october .
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            PF not transfer of past contract to current account. Already send Form 13.No Response from them.
            Oct 30, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            just follow form 13 which was send. And just reply or communicate for solution not replying is not solution.
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              My name Neepayan Bala
              My pf account no - KN/BN/34272/462034
              now i am able to trace my account, even I don't have the UAN no.

              Please help to resolve my problem

              My mail id - ehs.[protected]@gmail.com

              Thank you
              Employee Code - 471672
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I was applied for my pf since 6 September 2021 now its about 45 days.my pf should be in under process.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Rajendra Kirodiwal s/o khyaliram Kirodiwal, date of appointment - 16/05/2014, employee code missing,
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Hi,
                    My name is jyothi I worked for bajaj finance in[protected] under contract base by Adecco but I have not received the pf or UAN number kindly help me
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Dear team, im troubling for withdrawal my of from last 6-7 months, all documents and forms are submit via mail and courier through but till pf withdrawal process not done please look at thus matter and kindly resolve it .
                      My name - chandrakant chaugule
                      Mob- [protected]
                      UAN no[protected]
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Hello sir, i was an employee of adecco before 1.5 years...i left the job due to of medical issues...now i have medical emergency,...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I was associated with Adecco since 2012 to 2018 and during my tenure I have already told Adecco team 'the mobile no updated against my UAN no is not valid' but no action was taken and due to this I am facing issue in online withdrawal for PF .

                        since 1 year I have been following up with PF team and 3-4 time I have wasted my money in courier the documents to Bangalore Adecco office as per Bhavya (PF Adecco) request but no progress till date .

                        later many executive from Adecco PF team enter in between my follow up and joint declaration I have been sharing since 2020 till date but still no progress again they are asking for same thing I really dont understand why only Adecco is facing the issue rest other firms employee are getting there PF smoothly .

                        Emp Code:- A60112
                        UAN NO :[protected]
                        mob:- [protected]
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Hi

                          My name is Anuradha Sangwan and I worked in Adecco from 1 Feb 2012 till 15 April 2012 and deputed in Rockwell Automation.

                          I came on Rockwell Automation payroll on 16 Feb 2012, since then i am working in Rockwell Automation.

                          I did not track my relieving letter in 2012, now i am moving to another organization, hence I requested Relieving letter from Adecco under "adecco=[protected]' Need experience letter-Anuradha Sangwan11"

                          I got Reliving letter with incorrect relieving Date : 30 April 2012, it should be 15 April 2012

                          i was paid 15 days salary only by Adecco

                          please help me correct my relieving date in your Data base and share the correct Relieving letter

                          My Employee ID:A14417

                          My email ID :anuradha.[protected]@yahoo.com
                          Incorrect relieving letter will show dual employment, which is incorrect

                          Appreciate your support

                          Regards
                          Anuradha Sangwan
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Rakesh Kumar emp.H21272 not sure Adecco aap plz my id rest
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                              My name is Deepak Kumar i have required my pf no. My joining date 01/06/2016 in Delhi bajaj finserv netaji subhash place. I need it to withdraw my PF for some medical emergency.
                              Nov 12, 2021
                              Complaint marked as Resolved 
                              Mobile:-7367960226 [email protected]
                              How can it is resolved
                              Deep Aarav's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 26, 2021
                              please provide my pf no as soon as possible
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Hi Team,

                                Please share with me my relieving letter asap. I require this to apply for my PF. My details are as follows :

                                Employee Code - E51164
                                Name - Bijeet kumar Gogoi
                                Mobile No - [protected]
                                DOB - 25/02/1988
                                DOL - 11th Dec'2018
                                Email Id - gogoi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I have worked with adecco from 05/05/2016 to 31/08/2018.
                                  But I can't access my PF Trust account With Adecco (Hrberry.com). So please Mark E-Exit In my account.
                                  Employee Code - E16314
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit