Claimed

Adecco Complaints & Reviews

1.2
Last updated Aug 7, 2022
Complaints 420
Resolved
95
Unresolved
325
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Adecco

Having problems with Adecco?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adecco customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Adecco
Customer Service Contacts

Adecco Website

Adecco Head Office Address

No 2, Nal Wind Tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560 017

Adecco Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 3989 7070
333
157
Fax
+91 80 4111 9020
View all Adecco contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

Adecco reviews & complaints(420)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
MY Self Subhash kumar PF account no. PYBOM[protected]/248/PYBOM[protected]
My joining date 20/11/2019
But my pf amount is not showing and not
received any amount in my account please give us the details of my
account status

Employee Name subhash kumar
Employee Code G86074
Designation retail
Bank A/c No [protected]
Bank Name Axis bank IFSC CODE UTIB0000049br...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Open my pf pass book balance
Open my pass book balance
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I worked in DHL express India pvt ltd Under Adeeco India pvt ltd and resigned in month of Sept 2020.
    After 6 months i want to apply for pf but i couldnt because my name was change after my marriage..
    I have give my all documents to company but still they are not forwarding to PF office banglore i have courier to them my all documents its almost 2 yrs i am suffering i am pregnant but still no response.. Mr Aslam manager of PF team My HR bhushan naik they are helpless drop them multiple mails now i am fed up.
    I have complaint about them to PF officer also of Banglore regional office but no response from them..
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Dear adecco team
      I am ex employee of adecco
      My employee code H35982
      I cannot received fnf
      So please help me to release fnf
      Thanks and warm regards
      Atul magotra
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I am writing this massage because on of the assistance from Adecco (akash) call me on 19th April 2022 for a interview at through patners global at Noida india. I have given the interview and got selected and they told me to join from 27th April 2022. Though Partners Global takes your services of mantain their employees Hr services. I joined as they told me to do but your assistant didn't provide me any offer letter or email and not ask for...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Dear sir/ Mam
        As I have mail you earlier also but no response given to me.My 10c amount of my PF is not recieved My PF no is- PY/BOM/34272/826815 Uan no[protected] my code is D-97562.plz do for the needful and given my parshal amount of my pf
        Name -Rajat Anand
        Mob no-[protected]
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have worked for adecco as a payroll employee for the client Indus Towers ltd., Hyderabad from 28Th Sep'2008 to 30th Apr'2009. Since then, Ididn't receive copy of my experience or relieving letter. Right now i'm moving to next company, I require it as an emergency. Kindly revert me asap.

          Thanks & Regards
          A Krishna Kishore
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Respected sir/Madam
            I Lalu jan have sent JD form of my late Husband Mujahid arshad Ahsan ul Haq Wani for name correction by mail along with relevant documents several times from last three months but the concerned officials could not do anything, after that i was told to submit hard copy of documents then I have sent hard of all documents with JD form vide courier no.[protected] dated. 14 march 2022 and was delivered at your office...
            +3 photos
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Hi Team,

            I want to withdraw my PF now requirement is 22 digit member id or UAN number.

            So please provide me the same and do the needful.

            Regards
            Puneet Maheshwari
            Employee id 258489
            Helpful
            2 other people found this review helpful
            2 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Dear sir /maam,

              I m pardeep kumar, ex employee o[censored]r company i had requested for pf amount to my present company but the amount settled is 0 .
              My employee id is B64843, please contact me on [protected] for details that how can i proceed for transfer or withdrawl of the amount and what are the documents you needed to process it ....
              +2 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Hi,

              please find the form 13 attached

              Kindly transfer to new pf account

              emp id : e52030...
              +2 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I was job in Bajaj finserv in 2015 -16, in Indore.deducted my pf amount but there is not updated my mobile in pf account.and kyc also not entered.so i am not able to access my pf withdraw process..i am mail also on Adecco pf mail id.but there is no response properly..
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Respected Sir/Madam,
                I am Subham Kumar Sahoo Emp id:H03230 was working at My Home Industry Pvt Ltd under Adecco india pvt ltd.I was left the company on 06.07.2020.But i didn't receive relieving letter from adecco.I need my relieving letter to switch another company.please release the letter to me to get the next company offer letter.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Hello sir my name is ravi Marakana
                  My id number is H39642 unfortunately due to covid19 I didn't get the job in buyer as F1, so there's no any salary slip on online but my ESIc number was generated during joining formalities so for the new job I want that employee state insurance (ESI) number. Please sir help me out. Thank-you sir
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Employee iID:G17996
                    Deputed to ALSTOM transport India Ltd from the period of 19th Nov 2018 to 31st March 2020. The service letter provided by you is digitally signed because of that Gujarat metro rail corporation is not accepting it they are demanding for hard copy of service duly signed with company stamp. It’s the pre-employment condition to join the organisation kindly do the needful and provide me the hard copy of the same without it I lost my job.
                    Adecco is not responding at all of my mails
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I have worked for adecco as a payroll employee for the client telesonic networks ltd., chennai from mar16 Mar 2016 to sep 30th 2016. Since then, i didn't receive copy of my experience or relieving letter. Kindly revert me asap. emp id : 1080073

                      Thanks ®ards,
                      yogaraj mathivanan
                      Jan 27, 2022
                      Updated by yogaraj mathivanan
                      am not receiveing any update from adecco . pls update .
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Dear Sir
                        This is to request that I am looking forward to receiving my relieving letter since January 2021 as I have completed all my formalities.I have worked with sheer dedication and I would be very grateful if you do the needful at the earliest.
                        I would appreciate it if you provide with the letter and transfer my PF or either tell me the process so that I can withdraw my PF amount.. I hope you will consider the matter and provide me the sutlitable solution at the earliest.
                        Regards
                        Krishna Kishore Sahani
                        Empl Code-G04936
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Dear sir,
                          My Name is G.Raghuvamshi Employee ID is D88281 and My PF Account Number is[protected] I Submitted My PF Transfer Request On[protected], But pension contribution Stil Amount Not Showing My New Passbook Kindly Please resolve My Issue.

                          I Tried to withdraw PF amount its rejected and it's showing like PREVIOUS ESTABLISHMENT TRANSFER IN OF EPS SERVICE NOT RECEIVED so Please help for my PF withdrawal....
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy
                          सर मुझे pf पोर्टल की जानकारी चाहिए अपना pf बैलेंस मैं कैसे चेक करू प्लीज आप मुझे गाइड करे...
                          Helpful
                          2 other people found this review helpful
                          2 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          [protected]
                          Adecco to TEAMLESS transfer process complete but no Resive teamlease account
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit