Adecco Customer Care
Adecco India
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
197
COMPLAINTS

Adecco Customer Care

Adecco India

Address
No 2, Nal Wind Tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560 017

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
195
down
88

Fax:
Fax:
+91 80 4111 9020  

Customer satisfaction rating
5%
Complaints
197
Pending
0
Resolved
9
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

Adecco related photos (17)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Adecco Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Adecco India Ltd — eps amount not release

 Jign51 on May 24, 2019
Hi Team,

I have submitted Form 10 C before 2 months ago company not release my form status i have many mails on company but company not any revert mail.
Kindly release my P.F pension amount.If company not release my P.F i have taken legal action against company.

Emp Code:519447
UAN NO:[protected]
P.F No:PY/BOM/34272/771823

Thanks
jignesh patel
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Adecco — my wife pf amount was not paid to her kn/bn/34272/ 119121

 unceasing on May 22, 2019
Dear sir / madam
My wife was working for adecco and deputed at tata teleservices ltd madurai.

Employee number:ta/186/aug/504
Location:madurai, tamilnadu
Submitted date:mar 2010 via registered post

The last call was with ragava from coimbatore adecco office.
Phone number [protected].
My wife mother received a call from another number from adecco [protected].
But my wife had never received a cheque or amount until now....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Adecco — pf advance related

 Irpan Shaikh on May 20, 2019
Dear adecco team,

I'm a chasing with you though mail and calls, but i'm not getting responses for our side after so many remainders,
I don't understand, why you are not responding my mail and calls, if this time i will not received any confirmation for your side regarding my my pf advance then i will then i will take legal action against with you.

Regards
Irpan lalaso shaikh
Emp id - d39290
Mo - [protected] / [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Adecco — pf transfer issue [Resolved]

 Narendra1111 on May 18, 2019
Past one year have follow my pf claim transfer.. But still now my claim is not yet settled pf amount in present pf acount..
I request to you kindly send cheque in favour of rpfc, ro, kolkata for the transfer amount following epf office.

Previous pf number: pybom[protected]
Current pf number: wbcal[protected]
Current & pre uan number:[protected]

The rpfc
(Balance sheet, cash section)
Epfo regional office,
Dk block, sector-ii,
Salt lake city, karunamoyee
Kolkata –700091 (West bengal)....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Adecco — resignation not marked

 Maha Saran on May 13, 2019
I have resigned my job in Oct '18 but still you have not marked me in resigned employee., hence i unable to claim my PF in online, pls update me as resigned employee list, i have try to call your customer care but I unable not connect whenever I call ur customer care busy tone only pls process my complaint.

Employee id :F59350
Name : Saran raj p
Resigned date :[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Adecco — pension fund not withdrawal [Resolved]

 Sharma Govinda on May 8, 2019
Dear sir
my name -Govinda kumar sharma, adecco is very best compney but i am four month very mental disturb sir my penction fund not withdrawal three time 10c form apply ofline your office send all document but not withdrawal my emp id-D09404 .Please sir help me sir i am very mental disturb very urgent money sir help me please. EPFO -KN/BN/34272/746382...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Adecco — please provide my pf amount

 Ashish kumar Upadhyay on May 3, 2019
Dear
Sir
My name is ashish kumar upadhyay my employee id:-071080 designation:- associate relationship ex i was worked for adecco flexione workforce solutions ltd company from 11-jun 2007 to 31- oct-2008 under tata teleservices true value shop (Coco) in bilaspur chhattisgarh then company transfer us on primeone. After transfer in primeone i applied for pf withdraw of adecco but pf amount not provided i filled grievance for pf of adecco on apr -2019 but no proper result found i call to many times in adecco customer care but call not connected i call all adecco company numbers but...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Adecco — pf credit

 Jinu14513 on Apr 28, 2019
I was an employee of adecco (Employee code e33874) and had applied for the pf withdrawal. I got the form for pf withdrawal (Form 10-c) from the company and had sent the form with details to the epfo. When i checked the claim status at the site of epfo i got the reply that my claim has been rejected because the employer had not attested in the enclosed bank copy. As i didn't receive back the copy to be attested i registered my grievance at the epfo website for return of applied form. Epfo verified my complaint and resolved it and i got reply from tem that the form has been resent to the establishment....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Adecco — pf amount was showing in epf website

 Naga Venkat on Apr 19, 2019
Dear team

Sub : pf amount was not showing in epf website and request to claim of pf amount.

Iam t n venkat previously work in adecco from[protected] to[protected] and deducted from rs 1200/ as shown in pay slip as per reference attached above. Please update the doj fps and doe fps details in epf portal. And update the pf amount in system. As amount was showing as below. Request to claim pf amount. Due to that reason iam not unable to claim my pf amount. Please do needful. If any requirement of details contact me as below.

Regards
Nagavenkat...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Adecco — pf amount not getting properly

 reeta m on Apr 8, 2019
I am joined with adecco in 31:6:2016with adecco 2016 and i relieved dec 2017they take monthly 708 rs as pf but i get only 5000 rupees as settlement only in which calculation u send me a amount my amount is come around 12000, and u dont share any intrests also where is my rest amount i am really upset kindly give me the proper answer
my employee id is E27592
UAN NO:[protected]
PF NO :PYBOMOO[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Adecco — f&f not releasing

 v.prajeesh on Mar 14, 2019
I used to work with adecco 3 years back as a process executive at ernakulam branch. Adecco bangalore office holding my f&f and till now they have not released my f&f amount.
My f&f amount comes around rs.6523/-.
Kindly required your help for getting the same

Name :prajeesh vasu
Emp :519417
Designation :process executive
Branch :ernakulam...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employees

Adecco — complaint regarding pf [Resolved]

 Yogesh3p on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,

Kindly check it on priority basis
Also, i have received one message from bw-adecco (Pfa screen shot) and i have attached my latest bank statement
And as per your screen shot the claim form-10c (Eps withdrawal/sc) (Withdrawal benefit / scheme certificate) claim id-pybom[protected] member id-pybom[protected] has been settled. Payment sent on - 07-mar-19 via neft.
Also check my bank statement of till date which i sent to you for require bank detail
And confirm me and give me transition id of neft done and those detail in my which bank account you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Adecco — update kyc in epf member home page

 pooja awsthi on Mar 8, 2019
As i was working in adecco employee. I had left the company before 1.3 year but still i m not getting my pf. When i check my account its shoe kyc approval pending.
Would request you to please my detail in pf member home page.

Detail are mention below:-
Name :- pooja awasthi
Emp code:- d76511
Uan num:[protected]
Mob-[protected]
D. O. B:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Other

Adecco — about not getting response for my pension fund removal request

 Manu KsCC on Feb 25, 2019
Name : manu k s
Emp id : 54472

I am an ex-employee of adecco india pvt limited, i hereby would like to complain about adecco india pvt. Ltd about not returning my pension amount after submitting all the requested required document to the company ;

In spite of being inquired about the issue company staff are reluctant and irresponsible ;i need the money as early as possible hereby i kindly request the concerned to resolve the issue asap...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employers

Adecco — complaint about my medical bill amount

 saminathan1010 on Feb 14, 2019
Dear sir/madam,

Emp no - f86763

This is inform you that, i have not received my medical bill amount from last year july month onwards. I have submitted my bills on july 2018 month but till now i have not received my amount i have sent lot of emails to the concern department person
Till now i have not received any proper response still i am waiting for a longer period. Please find attached the details emails is below. I am awaiting for your response and do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks and regards
Saminathan v
[protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Adecco — for changing the name.

 [email protected] on Feb 13, 2019
Dear sir,
Sir my employee code is f89086. My old name is dilip singh sisodiya and this name is registered in my salary slip and pf account but i was modify my name according to my marksheet so i want to modify my name in my salary slip and pf account according to my adhar card and pan card. My modified name is dilip sisodiya.
Change the name dilip singh sisodiya to dilip sisodiya....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Adecco — expecting revert from pf team

 vishwas sonawane on Feb 5, 2019
Team,

From past two months i'm trying to connect with you through pf helpline no. And mails. But, after each follow up i get new ticket no. Not resolution.

I've submitted all docs for pfclaim. But same was rejeted due to t out not done. Kindly check and resolve asap.

Employee code - e13145
Last ticket no is 3175835

Thanks,
Vishwas
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employees

Adecco — pf complaint

 Rajlaxmi Ashokan on Feb 5, 2019
I have left the organisation in sep and i have submited my pf documents in nov and in dec aftet my followup with adecco it was informed that they need reauthorization form that too was submited in dec but yet it has been not cleared. Reason shared was it has been credited on 22nd jan when asked for the utr they dont reply only.

This is the worst experience i had with adecco and every time full filling there unwanted demand engaged cost for couering which we have to bear....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Adecco — pf withdrawal

 amit138 on Jan 29, 2019
I have joined adeecco on 11.11.2011 and my contract was upto 30.09.2012 having employee id 501841. On completion of contract period my pf was withdrawal from the period of 11.11.20111 to 30.09.2012.
Further on 30.09.2012 my contract was extended from 08.10.2012 to 30.09.2013 and my employee id and pf no remain same. The extension continue upto 15.01.2016.
Now whenever i request to withdrawal my pf amount the adecco office rejects my request citing the reason "duplicate withdrawal request" as it was already withdrawal upto 30.09.2012.
My problem is i have emailed many times...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Adecco India Pvt Ltd — pf withdrawal

 Soniya Karki on Jan 23, 2019
Dear sir,

I have been an pf account with adecco india pvt ltd which is py/bom/ 34272/696935, i have left company with which adecco have placed me and now i am following up with of services team of adecco but no response is there from team. I want to withdraw my pf. Kindly help me.

Regards
Khushboo rankawat
Adecco employee code c36579
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Honda 2 Wheelers India
cheating and misappropriation the money I paid
(15 minutes ago)
Pro Sol, Latur, Maharashtra
fake data entry company cancel agreement
(21 minutes ago)
One97 Communications
refund money of payment gateway in irctc
(36 minutes ago)
State Bank Of India [Sbi]
my money debited but not going to hp gas distributor
(37 minutes ago)
Team Lease Service Pvt Ltd
2nd installment

Featured Complaints