Adviser Street Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2024
Complaints 56

File a complaint to Adviser Street

Having problems with Adviser Street?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adviser Street customer care. Itโ€™s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Adviser Street reviews & complaints(56)

Tusharnsui
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mar 15, 2024

In my area there are many street dog are increaseing and daily they are running behind bike and human being so i request pls as soon as possible pls take it away form this area thankuu avni avenue raipur chhatisgath mowa daldalseoni thanku๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ
Adviser Street customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chenna718
    Aug 7, 2023

I am residense of road no 3C, Vishnu homes, Ragavandra colony Beeramguda, ameenpur, we facing a lot of problem with street dogs barking, making nuisance, biting pedestrians. We are facing problem with our livelihood because of these dogs. In the last 3 days these dogs has biten 4 people. One person was severely injured. Requesting you to raise compliant on behalf of Ameenpur municipal area residential holders to get rid of these street dogs problems. If this is cannot be done by you, please let us know whom we should contact. Kindly consider this serious as it is effecting people lifes.

Devanshu saxena
      Jun 26, 2023

Address: sunny enclave

House no -8316 sector -125 sunny enclave street light not working from week nearby buddha park

Address: Malhar kocher lowadih chowk ranchi jharkhand-835217

Dear all
        Subject-street dogs attacking at night at malhar kocher lowadih ranchi-835217.
        Sick of street dogs at malhar kocher lowadih ranchi, so many people uses this road Because of short cut from lowadih to khelgaon.but when you use this road in night more than 10 dogs at malhar kocher near basti on road attacking on bike and car as well, so many people also Injured in this area in last few month, .
        I also facing lots of issue when I use this road in night when I come from market.in last night this street dogs aga
        In attacking on me.
        So this is my humble request you to please take action against this wild dogs and save people lives on that area.anand vihar colony.gari gaon.
        Dog attacking area are-Malhar kocher near basti on road way to lowadih to khelgaon.

ravi4477
          Feb 1, 2023

Address: Near Hanumanpet community Hall Malkajgiri

We r facing so much Troubling street Dog issue...All swiggy and online delivery agents are attacking street dogs...plz solve the issues...they are able to come inside the street...they are afraiding...to enter the street...plz.. solve as soon as problem...Let take all dogs in the street... making so much issue to t

splkolhwh
            Oct 12, 2022

This is to inform you that here at K.N.CHATTERJEE STREET the said address road condition is very bad and drainage system totally collapse and garbage are on road side. Garbage lifter is come but they use small pull car which not carry the total garbage remove from the road. Now the total scenario of the above mention road is very pathetic. Requesting you to please come and see the condition of the road & drainage system & garbage conditions without any information given to your department/subordinate. Also note please arrange some bumper for the above mention road because bike and heavy vehicles are running very high speed.
            Hope our problem is resolve at the earliest.

T V SAI RAGHAVENDRA
              Oct 10, 2022

Address: 9-128/6 Satyanarayanapuram vijaypuram road Tirupathi

We are recently came to tirupathi and residing at Vijaypuram area, Satyanarayanapuram, Tirupathi. We are having facing the issue for street dogs issue and dogs are following the motor cycles and walkers... We are very muching scared about this issue. Please respond within 1 or 2 days. School going children are also there...

krishnamoorthy giri
                Jul 8, 2022

Address: 80feet road, Olymbus, Ramanathapuram Coimbatore

Hai officers, I'm living in (end of the 80feet road), olymbus Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore.
                I will come @ 2Am after complete my second shift from olymbuybus stand to my home near angannan layout,
                That time I need to cross almost 20 dogs.
                Daily it's barking and trying to attacking me. I'm very fear ๐Ÿ˜ญ walk alone that time
                Please solved this problem as soon as possible .
                It helps to most of the people.

Harpreet Joseph
                  Jun 30, 2022

Dear
                  Sir/mam
                  I harpreet Joseph complaining about street dogs in are area. They attack vehicle and to those who walk. Few dogs serve for any disease this is harmful for us . In are area more than 25 dogs . Please you should be action as soon as possible because we can't leave the house.
                  Jun 30, 2022
                  Updated by Harpreet Joseph
                  More than 25 dogs in are area

tcsmis
                    Mar 22, 2022

Hi Sir,

I am from kidwai nagar M Block, kanpur and there are almost more than 10 dogs and they do bite everyday one or two people,
                    It's very hard to stay here or goto street.
                    Please capture those to make our life clean from street dogs.

mukesh831
                      Mar 19, 2022

Address: GALI NO 3 NEAR MOUZIWALA KUAN DAYANAND COLONY GURGAON

The street dogs in my colony are very loyal. As much we love them but the actions or the things they are doing are somehow hurting us. The dogs in our colony have gone wild and they are destroying vehicles that are parked outside our houses. So the better option that we think is to send them to their own place where they are protected and so that there is no destruction on any part.
                      So it is my utmost request to the nagar nigam of dayanancolony to please take action and to take these street dogs from our colony as they are causing real mess around here.

Devsun Jangra
                        Feb 27, 2022

Address: Sevtor 8 2330 h no

Hi i devsun from sector 8 behind hanuman mandir.
                        Here are 2-3 dogs are there they just ran behind every vehicle 2-3 times they have given a bite to people they cant even allow to walk in front of them they just attack its a request that pls take them from here so we can live freely

Vasu singhal 1
                          Jan 31, 2022

We hope you are fine in this pandemic!

I'm from radhey puri extension- 2 and where I live, there are many dogs in main street and this is divided into 6 sub streets each side .
                          These dogs keep barking quite often during the day..and at night as well (around 3-5 am) which troubles us sleeping.

Their barking sounds reverberate in the buildings and that too in the morning.

Although we love dogs and offer food to them as well.. being a human, but their barking has become irritating now.

Area Radhey Puri extension -2 near the red light of Jagat puri
                          Many dogs in all streets 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and main Street ...

We request you to please take these street dogs with you.

As soon as possible
                          we request you to go in each streets both side and catched them

LeiuteNant institute
                            Jan 11, 2022

Address: Barra 2

Dear sir their is dog in near by bank of baroda barra 2 . Street in a straight way of baba atta chakki their is mad street dog . So catch it.

shailender81
                              Dec 14, 2021

We are living in flat no 358, Pocket 01, Sector A6, Narela Delhi 110040 there is 5 to 8 dogs who is totally mad and bite everyone who cross the street ..Kindly take action and catches the street dog as soon as possible

p.mayakrishnan
                                Oct 21, 2021

Address: EVR STREET,NEAR VAISHNAVI ILLAM,VIJAYALAKSHMIPURAM,AMBATTUR,CHENNAI-53

EVR Street, Vijayalakshmipuram, Near Vaishnavi Home, Ambattur-53, CHENNAI

Unwanted Materials ARE Nusense TO Move in the street by bike car, auto As well as public people and residence.

Required action to remove the same please,

P.Mayakrishnan, Ambattur-53

Sandeepddixit
                                  from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Oct 11, 2021

Sir My Name is Sandeep Dixit my Residence:
                                  House number 10
                                  New friends colony Ghaziabad
                                  Sec-24
                                  Sir deu to respect, problem is that garbage man comes in other street, but not coming in my street, when I told him, please come to my street, than he replied "I will not come" Sir please look at this. And if possible solve my problem as soon as possible.

Regards:
                                  Sandeep Dixit
                                  New friends colony
                                  Sec 24
                                  Ghaziabad

yuvarajkavi123
                                    from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Sep 24, 2021

Address: KAMARAJNAGAR TIRUVALLUR

i played online rummy on 24/09/2020 in that time my amount 9000has debited in my account and it has not credited in online rummy account
                                    amount allso not credited i have made a physical complaint in avadi branch but there is no response, so please look in that issue and refund my amount has soon as possible
                                    my account numbe[protected]

Amit Das 1984
                                      Aug 25, 2021

Address: Shiv Complex ,Bhim Rao Ambedkar Ward, Kapa Naharpara, Raipur , CG

In front of Shiv Complex, Bhim Rao Ambedkar Ward, Kapa Naharpara, Raipur, CG there is always a gathering of street dogs, bulls, cows etc. Often these animals bite and harm oncoming citizens. Please kindly take these stray animals away, any untoward incident may happen in future.

DashingDj03
                                        Mar 13, 2021

Address: Sec 7,room no 137, Koparkhairane

Street light us my area turns off in every 10days. Iโ€™ve already complained 4 times earlier. They repair and again the same issue occurs. Plz do find a permanent solution for it. Address- Room no 137, Sec-7, Koparkhairane. Opposite to Malsons Clinic