Kotak Securities
Kotak Securities Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 54%
Submit a Complaint
307
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Kotak Securities Customer Care

Twitter
Address
27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
94
down
36

Phone:
Phone:
up
34
down
20

Additional info

Corporate Office

Kotak Securities Ltd.

3rd Floor, Nirlon House,

Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai - 400030


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
54%
Complaints
307
Pending
0
Resolved
156
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Kotak Securities Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Hello,
On 12th July 2021 I see a suspicious transaction of Rs.12800 which I had not initiated and also it is being...
Helpful +2
Share
Hello team,

I have a account in Kotak securities with client I’d 56CD5,
Today the system starts...
Helpful
Share
Hi
I am running behind Kotak Securities for Transfer the balance from
Trading account, numerous e-mails and...
Helpful
Share
The bank addes that the new demat account is free, there is no charge
And applications do not work login and no rupees...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Am asking for my Tax Challans for FY[protected] AY[protected] . Was directed to Dubai office where they don't check emails and take long. It is now almost three weeks .
They have send Tax deducted on Interest but not the on trading account.
Emails are bouncing to their address including NRI .
Please forward urgently.
Jun 23, 2021

Complaint Status

Kotak Securities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Rajeev, we’re sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your client code and registered contact number with us via service.[protected]@kotak.com for our team to get in touch with you at the earliest. Alternatively, you may also chat with us directly via bit.ly/kslchat
1 Comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    DP charges debating to my savings account without doing trading shares since two years..
    Trading account also cheating without instructions sold out shares and showing loss and looting amount from savings account
    Jun 18, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Kotak Securities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Prasad, we’re sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your client code and registered contact number with us via service.[protected]@kotak.com for our team to get in touch with you at the earliest. Alternatively, you may also chat with us directly via bit.ly/kslchat
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      DP Chatges debited after confirming volume of acvount
      Trading account also cheating customers selling shares without...
      Helpful +2
      Share
      From: PRASANTA DE
      Subject: To find out Details
      Date: 8 June 2021 at 10:59:10 AM IST
      To: ks.[protected]@kotak.combr...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I'm unable to watch and listen Kotak securities live training webinars on, worst live webinar platform ever been experienced by me, there is always a blank black screen on your presentation screen and I barely used to listen and watch your presentation.

      Requesting(a humble request) to you kindly improve your server quality or switch your webinar platform from this worst to better one like ZOOM or GOOGLE or WebEx, it would be better and very convenient for all participants.
      Thank You.
      regards.

      HARSH PATWA
      KOTAK SECURITIES CLINT
      Clint code- HP04011999
      Jun 14, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Kotak Securities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Harsh, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Based on the information provided, your query has been forwarded to the concerned team. They will get in touch with you regarding this.
      Hi Harsh, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Further, we have noted your valuable feedback and the same shall be forwarded to the concerned officials. If there are any other queries, you may chat with us directly via bit.ly/kslchat
      2 Comments
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        नमस्कार
        मेरे एकाउंट्स मैं १९/४/२०२१ को ओर्टिन...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Hi Kotak Bank,

        Today suddently received notification 2914.50 Rs has been Debited from my kotak bank Balance...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        After login keat prox but not opening.
        Unable to open keatprox.
        Apr 06, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Kotak Securities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Apr 05, 2021
        Updated by Shrabani Ghosh
        Unable to open keat prox.

        Hi Shrabani, we’re sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your client code and registered contact number with us via service.[protected]@kotak.com for our team to get in touch with you at the earliest. Alternatively, you may also chat with us directly via bit.ly/kslchat
        My client code is ST652 And M0b. no.[protected]
        Kotak Securities Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2021
        Verified Support
        Hi Shrabani, based on the details provided, your query has been forwarded to the concerned team. They will get in touch with you regarding this.
        Hi Shrabani, our team has responded to you on your registered email ID. We request you to please check the mail and in case of any issue, you can write back to us. Alternatively, you may also chat with us directly via http://bit.ly/kslchat.
        ADVERTISEMENT
        3 Comments
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Hello
          I have an account in kotak security . On 1 March 2021, there was deduction of 885Rs for sms charge plan and...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Sir I had purchased 3 shares of Astra Poly Technic on 8/3/2021 along with 10 shares of Tata Coffee but to my astonishment i have not received the shares to my demat account with IN 300214 with my code ZUYX5 and account number 34093052 till this moment 15/3/[protected] pm. Myself a senior citizen doing share business as a hobby troubling is very bad. Please do the needful immediately. There is a book closure for Bonus share in Astra Poly Technic who is going to bear the loss. For no fault of mine I am made a scape goat in this whole transaction. You people know how to debit my shares if i Sell but you do not know the same things applies to you and transfer my shares to my demat account. i want justice immediately. If donot get my shares tomorrow by 10-00 am I am taking this issue with SEBI, NSE AND BSE exchanges for getting justice.
          Mar 15, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Kotak Securities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi Nagaraj, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Based on the information provided, your query has been forwarded to the concerned team. They will get in touch with you regarding this.
          Taking more than the required time is taking undue advantage of the client.
          2 Comments
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Sir
            Greetings of the day
            I had my dmat account with kotak securities, I want to activate the same, called...
            Helpful
            Share
            I have purchased SBI Long term equity mutual fund 3 years back.
            Now when I am trying to redeem it, I am unable to do...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I have already paid the amount twice and still Kotak Securities is sending me an outstanding amount with additional charges. Payment was done via bank NEFT and IMPS on November 27, 2020 towards my trading account D8YO0.

            Can you please investigate this issue, get rectify balance and return excessive payment to me asap?

            I would like to close Kotak Mahindra bank account no. [protected], demat and trading accounts on the deceased of Dhirajlal Damodardas Sanghavi. Please stop harassing us by sending outstanding charges.
            Feb 19, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Kotak Securities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer, we’re sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your client code and registered contact number with us via service.[protected]@kotak.com for our team to get in touch with you at the earliest. Alternatively, you may also chat with us directly via bit.ly/kslchat
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I have my share trading account and bank account with Kotak. Kotak Securities is regularly charging D-Mat fee from me but it has deactivated my securities account without telling any reason. While my Kotak Bank Account is working fine. It is not responding despite several reminders. I am already 2 time visited Vasai branch handed over my KYC again but still they are not responding to me, my old E-mail ID was already closed & I have requested for changed but they are not doing & also not responding. I need to start trading but my account not active.
              Feb 10, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Kotak Securities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer, we’re sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your client code and registered contact number with us via service.[protected]@kotak.com for our team to get in touch with you at the earliest. Alternatively, you may also chat with us directly via bit.ly/kslchat
              darshanash2012's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 17, 2021
              Still my issue not solve by your team
              Dear Customer, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. We are looking into the case and shall resolve this at the earliest. We thank you for your patience.
              2 Comments
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT