Affix Infosys — Payment o[censored]npaid Work Dues

I want to register a formal complaint against Affix Infosys a company bases out of Pune.

The company had called me up through theie sales executive Mr Ankit Gupta on 2nd August where he promised me incentives against completion of Data entry form in which he would pay INR 30 per form for 700 form to be completed within 7 days on a project basis .

In this regard an agreement was signed on 5th August with the company but after the 3rd day on the 8th august the account stopped working and this was brought to the companies offical notice through their customer care deptt with Ms Pooja, she promise that it would be taken care off by their IT team and would be rectified by the evening on the same day, but nothing happened. Then on the following Monday which was 10th August I gave a call to Ms Pooja from their customer care deptt, after repeatedly not able to get in touch with them in the 1st half of the day, I got in touch in with them in the afternoon after numeous tries and spoke with Ms Pooja and asked for an updation she in return asked me the problem when i explained it to her she told she would look into, to that I asked her to connect me to her IT team which she refused saying that it is not her company policy but when i insisted she then connected me to her boss who asked me about the problem and then told me to wait for 15 minutes for his feedback which when it did not come i called up again on the same day and he told me that he is still working on it and there is some issue with the server whereby the problem is cropping up but would rectify it by end of the day. But then there was no feedback following which I again called them on 11 August and asked to be connected with her boss to which Pooja asked me whom i wanted to talk and whether the call has been connected to the right company to which when i gave the company name she acknowledged and then told me that she is transferring the call to her boss and kept the phone on hold. It was then that i decided to file a complain as the company was just making a mockery of my business agreement, my work that I had put in an refusing to pay the money upfront.

I received a call from one man on aug 7, he said free registration, for form filling job.They gave me 7 days to complete 700 forms. I completed work intime but today 15-8-20 they send mail to me that I breached their rules that I have to pay their loses.One man called to me saying he advocate arun Choudhary, he is saying that they will file case on me. what to do now

Sumitssssss's reply, Aug 18, 2020
As it is problem come with me i have also complete yesterday my work and they also send me the same mail on my email id today please contact meon 8368423677 as soon as possible we have to take strict action against them please do hurry
HarshitaBisht's reply, Aug 26, 2020
It's all fake. I have also got such calls and e-mails from them. In my case it was advocate Riya Tiwari. Dont worry, you yourself think that which company charges too much money from their employees only in the first week. But they are doing this because they dont want employees, they just want to do heir fraud.
Any more update Did you register any case?

Similar thing happened with my friend from this company, Asking us to pay compensation.

What next?
Shall we all register a formal compaint against this fraud.
Sumitssssss's reply, Aug 18, 2020
dont pay to any one buddy i tell you dont pay and be free about that peoples
dear freinds
Dont take tention of that fake peoples they cant do anything you just free your mind and dont do that work and dnt pick call of anyone they people are fake today i was talk with real affix infosys and they told me that you dont have to pay any thing to any buddy of any amount...they are fake peoples we are with you and dont send amount to any one they are fake if some buddy tell you they complaint about you say them do that we does nt mind about that topic
misbah1307's reply, Aug 18, 2020
Who is the real people bro, Share the contact so that even we can speak once and confirm on the same.

Thanks, surely your comment gives a lot of relief.